×

Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) reviews

Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3)

Showing 91 to 120 of 173 1 2 4 6
5
Review stars

"Superb service and a totally hassle free experience"

September 8, 2013
1
Review stars

"As the car has been damaged on the passenger side rear door whilst in the care of parking staff I am unable to rate it at anymore than a 1. We are having difficulty in speaking to someone about the damage and have been advised to write an email to a generic customer service mailbox. As we have to work hard to afford a nice car I find it hard to accept that when left in your care my car has become damaged. Whilst I accept accidents happen there should be a plan in ace to deal with these incidents. I would appreciate a response as to how this can be resolved quickly and the damage repaired at no cost to ourselves. Regards Jane Gawne "

August 30, 2013
4
Review stars

"The only problem with this Terminal 1 service was finding it. Maybe our fault, but not knowing this venue we were looking out for "Meet and Greet" signs it was only after several trips round the airport we realised the signs read "M&G " it was all getting a bit fraught at the end. Lol Then when we got there our booking couldn't be found.... More stress. All ok in the end though but please be clearer about signage, when you're tired & stressed & you're told to follow "Meet and Greet signs" this is what you look for. Not M&G. "

August 10, 2013
5
Review stars

" Excellent service all worked like clockwork. I was travelling with two elderly parents and the help I was given could not have been better."

July 31, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and the service was very good."

July 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent speedy service- directions into car park could be better, slightly confusing"

June 29, 2013
4
Review stars

"Good service. Would have been excellent if they had only inflated my flat tire . Come on guys"

June 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Probably the most convenient way to arrive/depart from Manchester Airport."

May 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"cant fault it"

May 9, 2013
4
Review stars

"Fast and efficient staff. Really easy and handy for the terminal"

April 9, 2013
4
Review stars

"Have used Meet and Greet twice now and will be using again in June 2013... Have not had any problems at all and will be using again in the future. "

February 20, 2013
4
Review stars

"The service was excellent. It saved time, hassle and worry at each end of the journey. I will use it again, provided the price doesn't rise. One bad point: the signage was not as described. Once we realised what "M&G" was, we were OK, but until then we did a couple of circuits of the airport."

February 12, 2013
3
Review stars

"We booked for terminal 1 at Manchester, this has recently moved and we found it very difficult to find the signage was very poor, also when we arrived back in the country we expected our car to be parked near the office but was not the case and we had to find it in the car park in the dark and rain, apart from that no problems."

January 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to use and efficient"

December 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"After a two hour drive parked car at meet and greet really fast and quick service at terminal 1"

November 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"trouble free very easy check in, return was excellent would recommend to everyone.well done."

October 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the service. No delays at all and very convenient for the terminal."

October 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very helpfull friendly staff and I had piece of mined knowing that my car was in a safe car park will defenetlly be using this services again next year "

September 27, 2012
4
Review stars

"very convenient as right next to terminal but unsure why it's called "meet and greet"? you have to park up yourself and join the queue in the office to book in your car - you have to go through all of the details you have already provided onlne then when you return to the office you have to go and find your car in the car park? although great location there was no "meet and greet" service and it should just be called onsite parking"

September 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used the meet and greet for the first time this year, we usually do park and ride, we won't be again! The service was brilliant. We were checking in our luggage within 10 minutes of dropping the keys into meet and greet reception. Very short walk to the terminal, which was a bonus for me as I was using a crutch for mobility at the time. Would recommend using meet and greet for hassle free airport parking."

September 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really enjoyed our meet and greet parking at manchester airport, so much so that we wish we had booked it for 1st of Oct when we go away again for 2 weeks. We have just booked standard longterm manchester airport parking, not sure if we could upgrade? regards Marie Bancroft"

September 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellant facility at Manchester Airport. will certainly use again"

September 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"An excelent & very convienent way to park your car. No fuss excellent service, no transport or waiting to be transferred to the airport from off site parking. Always use this service. Well recommended & cost very favourable."

September 18, 2012
2
Review stars

"I have used meet and greet services before but this was not meet and greet it was a valet parking sevice. On arrival my car was not checked for damage as stated in the paperwork received on booking and it was not checked on my return it was simply here's your keys your car is parked at ...........make you own way there and off you go. I did not find this vey professional certainly not compared to the true meet and greet I had already used. I will not be using 'Manchester Airport Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3' again)"

September 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service - would use again"

September 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely a must for every traveller, so easy to use and great value as well just park and go, there when you get back ready waiting for you no problems, all staff very pleasant and helpful,would certainly use again every time we go away. "

August 27, 2012
2
Review stars

"Check in was very easy as was the pick up, staff at the office where pleasant and helpful, the only negative was there was some light vertical scatches on the rear passenger door, which was a shame as overall a very good service. Only scored 2 due to damage to my vehicle otherwise it could have been a 5."

August 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service...dropped off and im Airport within 5 mins, picked up in same time. drop o literally at door of airport...will be using you gain in Oct and next May. thanks."

August 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"We found the arrangements very efficient and convenient."

August 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use. Entry barrier could do with moving as if a queue you end up queuing on to roundabout "

August 6, 2012