×

Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) reviews

Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3)

Showing 61 to 90 of 176 1 3 5 6
5
Review stars

"This parking is Excellent option to choose. "

May 8, 2017
2
Review stars

"used this service numerous times but the last two have been disappointing. Initially a very good service, although we did notice on our return the first time that our car had a small scratch along one side. We have recently used them again at Easter and again upon our return, found a nasty deep scratch along the rear side. We have now decided to use an alternative as this repair is going to be costly. "

April 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"The parking service provided is fantastic and the staff are very helpful. Highly recommended!"

April 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"ex Ellen. What a Terrie team- ours thanks to GED and Gina for their help and support when we had an issue with our car on our return - outstanding customer care!"

April 6, 2017
3
Review stars

"I made a mistake with my last booking and put my return one day before the actual. This was picked up when I dropped off the car. The young lady on reception who confirmed my error and stated that I may have to pay for and extra day on our return as she was not able to correct the booking. On our return I was charged £20 for one days overstay which is about three times the normal day charge. I accept the error was mine the error could not be corrected when it was found at drop off. I was then overcharged for an overstay when I picked the car up. I made contact with the complaints department received and unsatisfactory answer and therefore e/mailed again. No reply on the second e/mail. I am really disappointed by this charge for a service that I normally enjoy greatly. "

March 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Today after travelling over 30 hours we went to collect our car which wouldnt drive, all the staff were amazing with us but we owe a special thanks to john who went above and beyond to help out and nothing was too much trouble so thankyou so much for all your help frim the evans family."

March 2, 2017
5
Review stars

". "

February 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Usually stay in Jet Parks 3 but had a package with Premier Inn. First-time used and no problems whatsoever. Well signposted and couldn't be closer to Terminal 1. Easy to check in and only took 2 minutes to collect my keys and go to my car. They told me which area to find the car and the actual number of the bay. Very impressed "

February 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"I believe that this is the best way to travel from an airport, they are very professional in what they do."

December 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really efficient and courteous we mistakenly booked to leave and arrive via terminal 2 only to realise the day before we where returning via terminal 1.I contacted the team who assured me that our car would be moved to terminal 1 for our arrival back in the UK and it was no fuss, a really pleasant experience. Thank you "

October 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"Second time we've used this service at Manchester T2 and have to say what a brilliant service it is. The only down side was on collection of my car yesterday my sat nav had been stolen from the glove box of my car. I know it may have been a little silly to leave it there but had no such issue on our first time so assumed it would be the same on this occasion. Just want to warn people not to leave any personal affects in your car, which is a tad inconvenient as you have to take such items on your hol. Also was told to make a police report if I wanted to make a claim on my insurance which I'm not going to do. And there was nothing more they could do. Which I find hard to believe as the carmera's would show who was driving in or out of the drop off and pick up area "

September 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great and easy service. Car drop off point perfectly located. Will definitely use again."

June 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Was really good quick and easy only have 1 negative thing really when I went to pick up my car it was in multi story bit maybe have it in the car park where the office is placed to make it easier for people on there own with babies or children Would recommend to friends "

May 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Drop car off, reception thirty seconds from terminal. Came back to reception on arriving back, give the man the ticket. Got the keys. Car parked 30 metres away. Was on our way within minutes. Perfect "

May 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very polite & efficient staff & service. Location of drop off, collection points excellent for access to T3. We had a delayed return but the staff were very helpful & our car had remained in the safe collection areas. Very happy with the service & great price as well. Will definitely use again. "

April 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent hassle free service. Will definitely use again "

March 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

March 13, 2016
1
Review stars

"Although convenient, I would not recommend this service nor use it again. We retrieved our vehicle on 26th Dec 2015 in the pouring rain. The person who had driven it had put (and then left) the driver’s seat heating onto full, disabled the automatic headlamps, and for some reason the air blower (to clear the windscreen) was not working. We complained at the office and were given hand towels to wipe the windscreen. We had a dangerous drive back to Leeds in the pouring rain at 12:30am unable to clear the inside of the windscreen except with the hand towels. A driver in another vehicle kindly told us our headlamps were off. We have made a complaint by telephone, but the company haven’t replied and left it to us to organise and pay for the repair of our vehicle. "

January 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great way to start and end your trip, such easy access to terminals 1 and 2 ,excellent friendly staff, this was 2nd time of use and we felt that our car was in safe hands. I would highly recommend this parking facility"

January 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"trouble free and very easy"

December 12, 2015
4
Review stars

"having found the actual car parking entrance we were very pleased with everything that took place. But one comment i feel the signage giving directions to the car park off the small island is very small and not illuminated. "

October 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service as usual"

October 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Ease of drop off and collection. Friendly staff"

September 5, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Would definitely use again, very straight forward. "

July 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"no problems with the parking spot on again 100% i had a bit of trouble trying to get out of the air port to pick the car up,thank you once again "

June 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service."

May 25, 2015
2
Review stars

"Sir/Madam, Recently I used your car park facilities twice and overall I have been disappointed as on the first occasion my car door was badly damaged, which I was compensated for. On the second occasion I found my car full of mud as if been parked in a field although your adverts say cars are parked on tarmac. "

October 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"An excellent trustworthy service! We've used this service twice now, you get to park closer to the airport for one, you don't have to drive around trying to find a space and they have the car ready and close by to the welcome centre when you collect your keys. The last time we used this my hubby dropped his iPhone on the drivers seat, they kindly popped it in the glove box and informed us it was there on arrival back! A lots of other services similar to this may have been a different outcome...."

August 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, no issues definitely use again. Thanks"

August 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT.................simple as that "

July 25, 2014