×

Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

Showing 181 to 210 of 258 1... 4 5 7 9
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class service fron start to finish. its the future."

May 31, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great service especially as I had a 6 hour delay on return and to another terminal. Will be using again!"

May 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Superb service! No problems at all. Friendly and prompt!"

April 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, we will definitely use again."

April 9, 2012
2
Review stars

"Never use them again. "

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very punctual and met by a polite member of company who returned my car on time. I highly recommend this company."

November 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Exactly as described service good only waited for couple of mins. Car was nice and warm too which was excellent for my baby daughter "

October 17, 2011
2
Review stars

"Service ok. Very disappointed with the condition of my car on return from holiday - it was COVERED in sticky goo. Driver explained that it had been parked under trees and he was too busy to clean it. I like to keep my car clean and I won't be using this service again."

October 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Hassle free drop off and pick up. This is the only way I would ever use airport parking."

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were really happy with the service and will definately be using them again."

September 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

September 27, 2011
2
Review stars

"Left waiting nearly half an hour in rain on return Not happy !!"

September 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Thanks for a superb service at a very reasonable price your staff both on and arrival and departure from Manchester Airport were a pleasure to deal with. Even though we had a three hour advance of return flight to Manchester the vehicle was ready for collection on arrival. I will recommend and use your services again regards John "

September 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have not used this company before. We phoned, as requested 20 minutes before we were going to arrive at the airport, but managed to take a wrong turn and arrived 30 minutes later than we had anticipated. The driver was waiting for us when we did, eventually, arrive and we found him to be extremely helpful. After our return flight we had, perhaps, a five minute wait for our car. We would recommend this company. "

September 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent and effiecient service. Friendly and cheerful staff, quick response to call."

September 7, 2011
1
Review stars

"sorry the service was poor long time waiting for the car ,he went to the wrong terminal on the return have used this service with other companies and they have been good but you were the worse "

September 6, 2011
1
Review stars

"We will not be using or recommending this car parking service again, as when we recieved our car back it came with a flat tyre, your driver told us that this had been noticed the day before. We would have expected your company to put some air in the tyre and then tell us about this, not to return the car to us in this state. "

September 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything worked out perfectly well."

September 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good value"

September 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Prompt arrival of driver at drop off and pick up and so no waiting which certainly beats waiting for transfer buses. Would highly recommend."

August 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"I use Manchester Airport 5 or 6 times a year and I have got to say the Service I received this time was excellent. Both the collection and drop off service was both within 5 minutes of me ringing and the staff were really polite and jolly."

August 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"does what it says on the tin at a very reasonable price. Polite friendly service that was punctual and reliable. Will use again"

August 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very smooth service - very happy with every aspect and would definitely use again and recommend to others."

August 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"great service thanks. prompt & friendly. have recommended to two friends. Shall use again next yr!!"

August 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Myself and my partner would have no hesitation at all in recommending Park & Go /Luxury Chauffeur Service to anyone and will definitely use their services again. Both drivers were professional and very efficient. Excellent service!"

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very helpful and friendly service, it made life very easy and with five of us it was cheaper than a taxi. Excellent!!!"

July 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! I would recommend to family and friends. Very easy for drop off and picking up. Friendly staff and would use again."

June 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"We were 15mins early at departures but only had to wait two or three mins for the driver to arrive,on return we got our cases in a record time and had to wait another two or three mins for our car,excellent service will use them again."

June 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"very mpressed with excellent service."

June 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class, wating when we arrived and there when we returned, had a slow puncture which was pointed out to me ...... we will be bakc !"

June 6, 2011