×

Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

Showing 151 to 180 of 258 1... 3 4 6 8 9
5
Review stars

"Very good, I would use you again, very quick and pleasing company, I would recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much."

June 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Absolutely amazing, we arrived outside the terminal doors of Manchester airport & within 2 minutes our chauffeur was there to collect the car. We returned in the early hours of the morning and again the service was superb. Friendly people to deal with, excellent rates, no lugging heavy cases about a great way to begin and end our holiday. Would definitely recomend. Thank you again guys"

October 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"First time of using this car parking service, but will definitely use it again as it is so convenient. Efficient service when dropping off and collecting. Would recommend without hesitation."

October 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"you know when you think should I shouldnt I? Well do as i did and use this service from Manchester! im a first time user but believe me,its pretty damn good,you get emails confirming details,good prices, good service,polite staff,instructions,locations and good timing. Drop offs and collections were quick and easy and its so good knowing that by the time your out of the baggage hall your car is on its way. I will use this service again whenever i can, its impressive. (And i told them so too) Thanks guys."

October 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great that they met us straight away with the car making the journey home a little easier. Good value"

October 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Booked last minute,was £14 cheaper than my usual parking, where I have to wait for shuttle bus. Gentlemen that met me very friendly and was nice to grab cases and straight in terminal! On return cleared customs got bags phoned to say we back, given clear directions where to go, as we crossed road, driver pulled up in car, although darkish in area quick check round car and on way in few moments, could not fault service and price."

October 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent , there when i arrived and car was waiting upon my return fantastic service, would highly recommend"

September 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"On looking for cheap parking at Manchester this was the cheapest, which I found surprising as was described as 'luxury chauffeur'. It did not disappoint. I called ahead of schedule and was told to call again once I was parked outside the terminal. I did so and a man arrived within about 2 minutes to take my car. On the return journey they were there within less than 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend for price and service :)"

September 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service definetly worth money "

September 22, 2013
4
Review stars

"Good service. Will book gain"

September 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Amazingly efficient service. A quick call when 20 minutes from the airport and drove straight to drop off zopne to be met by a pleasant and polite driver who simply took my keys and drove off leaving us under cover at the departures entrance. On return I again made a quick call after collecting our luggage and within 5 mins of reaching the same drop off point our car appeared with another polite driver. Lovely - the car was already warmed up and we were out of the airport and on our way while others were probably still in the baggage hall (or waiting on their courtesy bus to take them to their car) First class service at a great price. Well Done!"

September 12, 2013
4
Review stars

"The service we received from you was generally very good, my recommendation to improve would be to improve your information about where to meet your drop off driver when you arrive at the airport, we don't usually use Manchester (its our 2nd choice airport) so don't know the layout and the man we spoke to on the phone didn't give clear instructions to the signs we were seeing at the airport, also he never helped in the slightest getting our luggage out even though that is stated on your web site, I'm disabled and that would have been a big help, however the man who met us on our return was the complete opposite, he was brilliant and helped us no end, he was a real asset for your company. overall though next time we travel from Manchester we will use you again as it is so much better than having to load and unload onto a bus to get to some car park five mile away."

August 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent, pompt, efficient, friendly."

August 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Having read some of the reviews about LCS / Park and Go we were a little apprehensive that the service might not be as we would want. There was no need to worry, the pick up was smooth with us only having to wait 4 - 5 minutes and the pick-up was even better, 2 minutes from when we arrived at the meeting point. Car was fine and mileage showed it had only been driven a short distnce from the airport. So on our first experience, LCS delivered, it was really convenient after a 4 hour flight with a 1.5 hour drive home and we'd certainly use them again."

August 6, 2013
4
Review stars

"A very good prompt service but didn't advise we were to go back to departures on return.This did not cause too much of a problem."

August 4, 2013
4
Review stars

"Would use this service again .... despite being delayed over an hour on our return to the UK my car was brought back to me in a relatively quick time even though it was 2 am !"

July 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent.They were waiting for me at the airport on arrival to take my car and then when I returned my car was brought within 5 mins of calling them. will definately use this company again."

June 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Had a great experience with this company, had absolutely no problems whatsoever dropping car off, and then picking the car up was easy and faultless. The driver was prompt, and cheerful."

January 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service. Polite and helpful drivers. Fair price. Would definitely use this service again."

January 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Unbelievable service at a great price. I didn't know what to expect as historically I used the airport carpark or taxi. Will recommend and use this service again."

January 2, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very friendly efficient service made our trip very pleasant and stress free"

October 30, 2012
2
Review stars

"Having agreed to arrive at the airport earlier than planned I called them 15 minutes before arrival as instructed but there was no answer. I tried on numerous occasions over 30 minutes before they eventually answered and even then they were confused re my agreed early arrival. They said they would be with me in a 'few' minutes but actually took 20 minutes. Service good apart from the items specified above."

September 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service taking all the stress out of airport parking and getting on and off buses. I was worried my car would be ok, however had nothing to worry about. Would use this service again and recommend this service as it is, quick,convenient and hassle free!!!"

September 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"service is 1st class there at airport to recieve car and there on return,telephone numbers supplied answered first time 5*"

September 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great service no waiting about will definatley use again. Would not say it was Luxury though just a reliable door to door service."

July 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"used the meet and greet service provided by LCS for the first time recently. The service on arrival was fab - we phoned as requested on our approach to the airport and once again as we entered the drop zone area - within minutes a driver arrived to collet the car. Our return journey was during the early hours of the morning. Again as requested we phoned LCS as we collected our luggage. We was told to make our way to the Drop Zone again and on this occasion the car was returned to us within 20 mins of our phone call - perhaps a few minutes longer than expected but this was not a great problem."

June 23, 2012
4
Review stars

"Was a bit dubious about this service after seeing all the bad press about it but we were pleasantly surprised at how easy and efficient it was, would definitely use this again in future and recommend to others, how they managed to clock up 40 miles though was a bit of a mystery!"

June 15, 2012
1
Review stars

"A very poor and worrying service. Initially all seemed good, someone was waiting to pick the car up on our arrival at Manchester airport, they gave us a card with a number on to call on our return and provided clear instructions. However, on returning, it took us 30 minutes of ringing before we got an answer. At that stage we were told that there had been some earlier issues and to ring back in 10 minutes. This situation continued with us being told they couldn't say when the car would b returned or they couldn't find the car or they hadn't got any drivers. After 4 (yes 4) hours of getting nowhere) we had no other option than to call the police. They didn't seem too surprised at the story of our experiences and rang the company on our behalf. Even after this, it took another hour for the car to be returned. We had picked up our bags at 2.am and finally got given our car and 6.55 am! Hardly a meet and greet service. "

June 11, 2012
3
Review stars

"pick up was fine return was terrible got lots of apologies but car took for ages over half an hour , flight was late but we could have done with out waiting "

June 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"very good service and reasonable price.Staff are helpful and polite."

June 8, 2012