Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

Showing 91 to 120 of 225 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"really good service thank you"

November 13, 2014
5

"First time I've used this service. Will certainly be using it again. Prompt and efficient with friendly staff."

November 3, 2014
5

"Excellent service, faultless"

November 2, 2014
5

"Excellent service. We didn't have long to wait for both drop off and pick up. Given that I got the drop off time wrong and we actually arrived an hour later than stated, they were very good when I rang en route to explain the problem and we didn't even need to hang around waiting for them. We have used various companies in the past, with varying degrees of satisfaction regarding service. On the basis of our experience this time, I would have no hesitation in recommending the Luxury Chauffeur Service"

October 30, 2014
5

"Was very good, service on time, very good experience, will definitely use again."

October 24, 2014
5

"Great service. On both departure and arrival it was pouring with rain but the handovers were excellent."

October 22, 2014
5

"Excellent Service, would highly recommend. Definitely use again."

October 21, 2014
4

"We cannot fault the service we received at Manchester. It was our fault that we missed the ramp on arrival but communications with the company were excellent. They sorted us out , met us in the wrong place & kept everything on track. On the return journey the flight was delayed but the company made contact immediately we were in the baggage hall & had the car waiting for us. On both occasions the staff were confident, competent and courteous. We would definitely use a similar service again."

October 18, 2014
5

"Excellent service, will certainly use it again"

October 15, 2014
5

"Great service. Really helpful staff and exactly as described. Pick up and drop off at your terminal and staff arrive to collect/drop off your car in minutes. Car came back in same condition we left it."

October 12, 2014
5

"first class"

October 6, 2014
5

"It all went very smoothly. Chauffeur was waiting for us when we got to airport and it was just a few minutes wait until our car was delivered back to us at the end of our holiday. Definitely recommended!"

October 2, 2014
5

"I was unsure about using this service from Manchester as I normally fly from a different airport but I checked the reviews and decided to take the plunge. So glad I did, they did exactly what they said they would and were very prompt and efficient. No waiting around and all incredibly smooth. Would recommend and use again"

October 1, 2014
5

"Perfection personified, everything it says on the label AND MORE.
Due to an accident on the motorway coming from Liverpool to Manchester, we informed this service of our forthcoming delay and they accommodated our rescheduled arrival accordingly, they were waiting for us, both at departure and arrival as promised and will/would use this service EVERYTIME."

September 25, 2014
5

"More than happy to use Park & Go again, met at the terminal by a driver that helped to get our bags out, he checked the car then said have a nice holiday, just ring the number on a card he gave us on your return, we will return your car and that is just how it worked. I would not hesitate in use them again HIGHLY RECOMEND them."

September 19, 2014
4

"The collection and delivery service for my car at the airport was excellent. However, I was disappointed firstly that I had changes to the flight times which I mailed you about weeks prior to departure and received a mail back saying that all details had been updated - only to find when I rang before arriving at the airport that my details had not been amended at all on your system! I had taken the time and effort to let you know changes of information yet you had not updated your system even though the return mail stated that you had.
Secondly I think that you should record mileage as a normal practice. People do like to know that their car has not been driven whilst away. I requested this at the time of collection and it was not a problem for your driver."

September 18, 2014
5

"Used this for the first time (Sept 2014), it was the best airport parking by far that we have used, no hassle going out or on our return, brill service."

September 15, 2014
5

"First class service thank you."

September 15, 2014
4

"This option was excellent, very good value, the drop off was very good, on return our flight was early so called when collecting luggage to inform. I was told to call back when we had got luggage which turned out to be about 3 mins later, I was then told there could be a delay as the road was busy! We did only have to wait about 5/6 mins and the road into airport was packed. So overall very pleased with service."

September 15, 2014
4

"There was a moment of panic as our booking hadn't gone through but the guy answering the phone couldn't have been more calm and reassuring. Was there when we arrived at the airport and turned up in moments to pick us up on our return - and the only reason for that delay was that that we got through Manchester Airport in record time. So, there seems to be a technical issue with some of the bookings but the man on the ground was excellent."

September 8, 2014
3

"On arrival I had to wait over 15 minutes in an area only designated to wait for 5 mins. I was moved on by police twice before the Meet & Greet driver arrived to take my car. This was despite me ringing as instructed 15 minutes prior to arrival. The excuse was that the traffic was bad getting into the airport - funny we did not hit any traffic on arrival or whilst I toured the airport after being moved on.
Collection of my car following the return flight was fine with no such problems."

September 1, 2014
5

"Highly recommend... prompt and efficient service. Have used before and will do so again."

August 27, 2014
5

"How easy was that!!! The whole process was very efficient and so easy, great to arrive home so late and have the car outside waiting for us. Will definitely recommend and use again."

August 27, 2014
5

"The service was quick, correct and very easy for me. I will definitely use Luxury Chauffeur Service again."

August 18, 2014
5

"First rate service on departure a arrival would definetley use park a go again a recommend to others"

August 13, 2014
5

"We used the meet and greet parking service and it was really quick and simple and great value for money. The service was excellent and we would really recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and inexpensive airport parking without the messing about on shuttle buses."

August 13, 2014
5

"Thank you. It was so easy drop off & pick up with a clean powered washed car to boot. We will use this service again."

August 4, 2014
5

"Very good, I would use you again, very quick and pleasing company, I would recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much."

June 26, 2014
5

"Absolutely amazing, we arrived outside the terminal doors of Manchester airport & within 2 minutes our chauffeur was there to collect the car.
We returned in the early hours of the morning and again the service was superb.
Friendly people to deal with, excellent rates, no lugging heavy cases about a great way to begin and end our holiday.
Would definitely recomend. Thank you again guys"

October 14, 2013
5

"First time of using this car parking service, but will definitely use it again as it is so convenient. Efficient service when dropping off and collecting. Would recommend without hesitation."

October 14, 2013