×

Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

Showing 91 to 120 of 257 1 2 4 6 7 8 9
5
Review stars

"A good very service"

October 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, worth the extra just so you don't have to cart your luggage onto buses etc. On our return,our car pulled up at exactly the right moment...perfect!"

October 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"The parking experience was great with no problems, will use you again"

October 7, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service"

October 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No delays in dropping the car off and prompt response when picking it up again."

October 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service definitely use again and would recommend to others"

October 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT!!! Highly recommended. "

October 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"REALLY IMPRESSED WITH BOTH PRICE AND SERVICE. MEET AND GREET AT NORMAL CAR PARKING PRICES ....FANTASTIC...."

October 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent service thank you"

October 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent promp service only problem was my fault going to wrong exit but driver phoned me and directed me to weight place"

October 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good, prompt service and competitively priced"

September 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"No hassle on time being picked up and on return no waiting would definitely recommend "

September 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service...car collects as soon as we arrived. On departure once luggage collected car was there five minutes later. Happy to use again"

September 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Thoroughly practical and courteous service - our car had arrived before we had fought our way through Manchester airport's crowded lifts. Thank you."

September 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"We rang to say we were 20 minutes away from the airport and the driver was waiting for us at the airport. On our return we only had to wait 5 minutes for the driver to arrive. This is a very good service and we would definitely do it again. "

September 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Only problem was that they didn't have my name although they had my booking, and they had the wrong terminal number down on their list. But once I'd called on the way to the airport, they turned up promptly. On our return they turned up very quickly again and handed over the vehicle without a hitch."

September 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Faultless service. Would thoroughly recommend."

September 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"First time I had used this service and I was very, very impressed. We were met as soon as we arrived and did a very quick handover with no fuss. On arrival back to the airport, chauffeur was ready and waiting for us. Will most certainly use the service again."

September 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Top service. Quick efficient and pleasant. Would definitely recommend and I would use this service again."

September 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good service would use again"

August 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"This service is outstanding. As soon as we arrived at the terminal,we waited for literally one minute before handing over our car keys. Coming back from holiday we waited for three minutes. Everything went very smoothly and will be using this company again next year."

August 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!, prompt and friendly drivers, having used these guys for the first time this year, we defo would use every time we fly from Manchester from now on, highly recommended! Many Thanks!"

August 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, polite car pick up - drop of staff. Was very pleased hassle free service will use again."

August 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, gave us directions over the phone when we couldn't find the drop off point."

August 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fabulous efficient service. Everything was so easy. Our car was outside the terminal within 10 minutes of us phoning. Also, surprisingly , this company is cheaper than its competitors even though it offers a superior door to door service. 100% recommend and will use again for sure."

August 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, they were there within minutes of arriving and were there waiting for us once we had collected our bags would definately recommend and use again"

August 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect!"

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good and fast service well done"

July 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Delighted with service - will recommend to friends - very efficient , no hassle. Thank you. June & David ????"

June 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service no issues at all and will use again. Both drivers on time, very polite and couteous thank you."

June 13, 2015