Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

Showing 91 to 120 of 266
4
Mrs H Raeside

Phone contact could have been better as I struggled to get through and when I did the contact was ok however drivers who did pick up and drop off were professional and thorough. overall good experience.
July 18, 2016

5
David Parker

First class and I will be using them again and will recamend them to friends and family
July 10, 2016

5
Catherine Arthur

Absolutely brilliant service. Rand them 20 minutes before arriving at the airport and they were there waiting for us. Also when returning to the uk they were there when we got out the airport. Would defo reccomend the service and will be using them again
June 24, 2016

5
Jim Fraser

Very good service. Extremely quick and easy to handover the car on departure and arrival. Friendly staff. A very easy hassle-free experience.
May 31, 2016

5
R H P Allum

Faultless. Prompt and efficient upon departure and arrival. We went slightly wrong when driving to the airport, but were guided in via a very courteous and understanding phone call. Highly recommended.
October 24, 2015

5
Mrs Marie Harris

Really impressed with the service we received. We paid for the meet and greet service which took one phone call 20 mins before we arrived at the airport and they where there already waiting for us same on arriving back from our holiday. Can't fault them at all. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Cost value for the week parking at Manchester was value for money too.
October 24, 2015

5
J Anderson

First time using this company and had a fantastic service from start to finish ,everything went smoothly they arrived before us so we had no waiting around ,would definitely recommend this company ,1st class service... Thank you for making our holiday parking hassle free
October 17, 2015

5
Mark G Considine

Excellent service will use them again Mark
October 12, 2015

5
Mr J Daly

Excellent service - will certainly use again. Gerry dropping my car and then legging it to see the Vulcan fly past was brilliant!
October 11, 2015

5
Mr Stephen F Herring

A good very service
October 8, 2015

5
Mr D Middleton

Excellent service, worth the extra just so you don't have to cart your luggage onto buses etc. On our return,our car pulled up at exactly the right moment...perfect!
October 8, 2015

5
Mr M Gillan

The parking experience was great with no problems, will use you again
October 7, 2015

4
Mr N H Uttley

Excellent and efficient service
October 6, 2015

5
Caroline Kinney

Excellent service. No delays in dropping the car off and prompt response when picking it up again.
October 5, 2015

5
Mr Mark Lancett

Excellent service definitely use again and would recommend to others
October 5, 2015

5
Mitchell Woodward

EXCELLENT!!! Highly recommended.
October 3, 2015

5
Mr Eric Hopper

REALLY IMPRESSED WITH BOTH PRICE AND SERVICE. MEET AND GREET AT NORMAL CAR PARKING PRICES ....FANTASTIC....
October 3, 2015

5
robert crowther

excellent service thank you
October 3, 2015

5
Mr Ronald Rigg

Excellent promp service only problem was my fault going to wrong exit but driver phoned me and directed me to weight place
October 2, 2015

4
N T Frearson

Good, prompt service and competitively priced
September 28, 2015

5
P.r.carr

No hassle on time being picked up and on return no waiting would definitely recommend
September 28, 2015

4
S Masand

Very good service...car collects as soon as we arrived. On departure once luggage collected car was there five minutes later. Happy to use again
September 25, 2015

5
Michael Partridge

Excellent. Thoroughly practical and courteous service - our car had arrived before we had fought our way through Manchester airport's crowded lifts. Thank you.
September 22, 2015

5
Mrs Andrea Benson

We rang to say we were 20 minutes away from the airport and the driver was waiting for us at the airport. On our return we only had to wait 5 minutes for the driver to arrive. This is a very good service and we would definitely do it again.
September 18, 2015

4
Mr Chris Rudd

Only problem was that they didn't have my name although they had my booking, and they had the wrong terminal number down on their list. But once I'd called on the way to the airport, they turned up promptly. On our return they turned up very quickly again and handed over the vehicle without a hitch.
September 17, 2015

5
Pd Stockdale

Faultless service. Would thoroughly recommend.
September 17, 2015

5
Lawrence Tilley

First time I had used this service and I was very, very impressed. We were met as soon as we arrived and did a very quick handover with no fuss. On arrival back to the airport, chauffeur was ready and waiting for us. Will most certainly use the service again.
September 15, 2015

5
Mr M Jones

Top service. Quick efficient and pleasant. Would definitely recommend and I would use this service again.
September 9, 2015

5
P D Bleackley

Good service would use again
August 31, 2015

5
Judith Hill

This service is outstanding. As soon as we arrived at the terminal,we waited for literally one minute before handing over our car keys. Coming back from holiday we waited for three minutes. Everything went very smoothly and will be using this company again next year.
August 29, 2015