×

Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester

Showing 31 to 60 of 254 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
3

"Had to wait 40 minutes for the driver to arrive even though we phoned well in advance to let them know we were nearly there! We therefore had our visit to the airport lounge cut short ."

June 18, 2017
5

"excellent service provided both at drop off and pick up"

June 5, 2017
3

"Rang to give notice we were 20 mins from the airport. It took 25mins to speak to someone! The phone would ring then
go to engaged or would be constantly engaged. We arrived at the airport still not having spoken to anyone, so sent a text message. Kept ringing until someone answered, which was when we'd been painted up for a further 10 mins.

I appreciate it was a busy time but some other system, such as having a staff member at the terminal to speak to, would be a solution."

May 31, 2017
5

"I couldn't fault the service. My car was collected and picked up with very little waiting. Pleasant staff - I would recommend to anybody."

May 29, 2017
4

"I was pleased with your service, you need to explain the drop off and pick up better in your sales pitch as when I rang I couldn't grasp what you were saying properly, would defo use you again"

May 16, 2017
2

"Punctuality was excellent on both departure and arrival. The car being returned covered in tree debris and bird s*** was to say the least disappointing.

Not sure where the car was parked during the week I was away and I would have also expected the number 11 written on the inside of my car to be removed by the time it was returned."

May 15, 2017
5

"great service will be recommending to family and friends"

May 14, 2017
2

"had to wait 15 minutes at airport on pickup"

May 11, 2017
5

"On time going and coming back, not a fault."

May 8, 2017
5

"everything went to plan, dropped the car off no prob. rang upon my return and they were there within 15 mins, you cant stay long in manchester arrivals and wait for your client as police move you on so the service was as expected.
No dramas and no complaints .would i use again .. yes no problem."

April 30, 2017
5

"They were a little bit slow collecting the car on arrival, we had to wait about 15 minutes but the driver apologised saying he'd had trouble with road closures. However, when we got back after clearing customs the car was waiting for us as we exited the terminal! Brilliant."

April 27, 2017
5

"Much easier than getting the bus from a car park. The price was only a tad more too. Well worth the little extra"

April 26, 2017
4

"Quick efficient no issues at all, very good price.. Good £20 cheaper than comparably rated company's. Would def use again.."

April 22, 2017
5

"Absolutely flawless service. Thanks to the team for helping both our outwards and return trips hassle free!"

April 20, 2017
5

"Excellent, fast and on time very convenient"

April 14, 2017
5

"We gave up on the car parks years ago because it was always such a hassle with buses and queues etc. Of all the meet-and-greet we've used (although to be fair, none have been bad) this was the best. I only had hand luggage and got through on the phone as I reached passport control. I was outside in 5 minutes and my car turned up less than a minute later. As long as the pricing is competitive I'd pick Luxury Chauffeur Service again over another service."

April 14, 2017
4

"Great service - was a little irked to be asked to phone on arrival at terminal when we'd already phoned 20 minutes from arrival already but other than that was really pleased with the service. Will definitely use again!"

April 4, 2017
5

"Awesome service as always."

March 28, 2017
5

"Brilliant service hassle free came out of the airport and they were there waiting, will definitely use them in future. Thank you."

March 18, 2017
5

"First time used this company but will definitely use again very efficient & pleasant perfect timing"

October 24, 2016
5

"Good service"

October 11, 2016
5

"Thanks, no complaints. Have been with you before - good value."

October 4, 2016
5

"very good will use again"

October 3, 2016
4

"A really good service overall. Would definitely use again & recommend. The only down side was that the drivers side floor mat was very dirty on return. Possibly due to the area where the car is stored. Could do with placing a sheet on the floor."

October 3, 2016
4

"no complaints been with you before good value thankyou"

October 1, 2016
4

"good experience, would use again, although there was somewhat of a wait for pickup on outward flight"

October 1, 2016
5

"First time using found it to be an excellent service will be using for my next airport park"

October 1, 2016
5

"Easily booked. Prompt answering when phoning for drop off and collection. Meet & Greet driver on time for collection and return. Car condition when returned, as when dropped off. Would definitely recommend and book again."

September 30, 2016
5

"good drop off and very good getting car back to us with friendly drivers and no problems...would definitely use again."

September 26, 2016
5

"A really good service - helpful and reliable 'meet & greet"

September 24, 2016