Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet reviews

Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 208
4
John Bennett

Very well organised and simple to find. Would definitely use it again. Good value for money!
July 14, 2013

5
Brigitte Froud

It was the first time I used "Meet and Greet" and I was a bit apprehensive how it would all work out, particularly on the return journey, arriving at midnight with two children. I can only give full marks to the young guy who took my car in and returned it to me on the way back. Everything worked like clockwork. Thank you. Brigitte Froud
June 28, 2013

5
G Forrest

Good service in both directions. Worked as planned with no delays. Would certainly use again.
June 16, 2013

4
Robert Tidd

No hassle and prompt. Well done!
June 5, 2013

5
Sean Moynagh

The service from Swift was excellent in every way and very competitivly priced. I was met on departure and arrival very punctually despite the weather. I intend to use this service everytime I fly from Luton in the future, and that is several times per year.
May 15, 2013

5
David Bramson

Very efficient and also they cleaned the car without cost
May 1, 2013

5
Elaine fitzpatrick

Great service and a delightfully caring chauffeur.
April 25, 2013

5
Monica Pomes

Excellent service, fast pick-up and return, good communication, everything as expected, definitely recommend and will use again.
March 17, 2013

5
Michael Weissbraun

Fantastic. Service was quick. no delays . Perfect Will recommend
March 6, 2013

3
Alan Richardson

I had entered 1645 as an arrival time, which is exactly when we landed. I phoned at 1710 but the car didn't arrive until nearly 20 minutes after that. When I said that this was too long I was told that I had booked for 1620 and was late. FHR cofirmation shows 1645.
February 5, 2013

4
Cherie Ma

First time I have used the airport meet and greet service. The service was fast and friendly and very convenient. Will use again!
January 2, 2013

3
Abdul Parker

The overall service was good. However on the journey out getting hold of someone to inform you of our arrival at the airport was not smooth.
December 30, 2012

2
Paul Morris

The wait for the motor to be returned was in my opinion is no where as good as I had received at Manchester or Stanstead in the past, I phoned the number given to get a message to call different numbers, who has a pen handy to write down different numbers, it took roughly 20 minutes for the motor to arrive. Secondly when the motor did arrive back it was covered in mud down one side, it was obvious that the motor had been parked in a field although the chap who returned it denied it, I will not be using this company again.
October 28, 2012

4
Alan Richardson

Written instructions say phone while waiting for bags but when I phoned I was asked to ring when we had our bags. Had to wait 7/8 minutes.
October 23, 2012

1
garry craft

a complete disaster you scratched my car one scratch; passenger side, from the engine side of the front foor all the way to mid way of the back door. no apology no contact the following day even though 'Kel' took all the details.
October 10, 2012

5
Linda West

First rate service
October 10, 2012

3
John Keogh

We had the Meet and Greet option. Service level was as expected - Pick-up was prompt and the car was waiting for us on our return. Its just a shame that the powers that be in Luton have placed the drop-off/pick-up location on the other side of the passenger drop-off zone. Its not a long walk, so long as the weather is on your side.
October 7, 2012

4
Rachel Moore

Good service. I found the layout at Luton confusing and drove into the wrong parking area and had to pay to get out. Otherwise the men who collected and delivered the car were polite and helpful and I would use the service again.
October 6, 2012

5
Hayley Doherty

Fantastic service - so smooth and easy to use. Will definately use their services again.
October 2, 2012

5
Mr mike fitzpatrick

Great service, prompt and very helpful greeter.
September 14, 2012

5
Duncan Everitt

Most definitely the best experience, took all the stress out of airport parking.Service was excellent and very prompt, staff polite and experienced.Would definitely use again and happy to recommend.First class job.
September 14, 2012

3
John McGallan

We had a reasonable service from Swift and I say this only because we had to wait a while, circa 20 minutes for our car to be returned to us. Otherwise we had no problems. My experinece of meet and greet at other airports has been better. Having said that, Luton does not offer the best physical environment for meet and greet in that there is a 300 mtr walk from the arrivals area, with no cover in bad weather. Thankfully we had a sunny day, otherwise we could have been waiting in pouring rain.
September 10, 2012

5
Gennie Mockford

Reliable and efficient service. Really pleased - will certainly use again.
September 7, 2012

1
Jayne Atheton

Awful. Rang on arrival to be told that we would be met 20 minutes later - perfect. Got bags and waited, and waited, and waited. Spoke to agent after 30 minutes to be told that our car had been blocked in - why dowe give you flight details if you're not going to do anything with them? Surely this could and should have been co-ordinated. However, he said that our car was now free and would be with us in 2-3 minutes. 25 minutes later it finally arrived, but not until after we got ansolutely drenched by a heavy rainstorm. We were lied to and no word of an apology. We will not be using you again.
August 29, 2012

4
Julie Bennett

Not immediately obvious where we were meant to wait on arrival at the airport but otherwise no problems at all. Efficient service. Both drivers very polite & helpful.Would use again.
August 17, 2012

5
Phil Hewitt

Cannot fault this service. Staff very polite and punctual. Will definately use again.
July 30, 2012

4
ROY EYLES

We were very impressed with the whole procees from the meet at the airport to the collection on our return. Will use again if price is competative
July 21, 2012

5
Alan O'Reilly

Excellent service 100% satisfied. Would highly recommend and definetly use again. Meet & Greet - On arrival, very courteous and very efficient. On Return - Called on receipt of luggage and arrived at pick up at same time. Perfect
July 12, 2012

4
Michael Knight

From the phone call 10 minutes from Luton to the phone call after getting luggage had no problems. Postcode left us short of target.
July 7, 2012

4
mrs margaret murphy

found the whole experience very good. going and coming back didnt have to wait more then 2 minutes for driver. will use this service again.
June 30, 2012