×

Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet reviews

Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 193 1 2 4 6 7
5
Review stars

"Outstanding service in every way and a good price. Will definitely use them again."

August 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"All went smoothly. Especially cheerful drop-off driver for return. Would definitely use again."

July 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"A great service from drop off to collection...100% "

July 5, 2014
4
Review stars

"Excellent courteous service. Recommended"

June 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We were met on time and the car was returned to us very quickly after we rang to say we were through customs. Would definitely recommend and use again. "

January 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent thanks"

December 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"All worked very well - we were met and greeted as promised and the car was waiting for us by the time we came out of the airport. My only complaint is with the airport car park which does not clearly sign the waiting area, but the meet and greet service was great."

October 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service at a good price. Car was waiting as we walked out of the airport on our return."

September 25, 2013
4
Review stars

"Good experience. When I dropped off the car someone was there to meet me. Con my return one quick phone call to say through baggage and my car was waiting. Both representatives were professional but friendly. I only rate 4 out 5 not because of the service but the layout of the airport short stay/drop off area."

September 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"BookFHR was excellent to deal with. Very good prices, friendly and efficient staff and my car came back in exactly the same condition it was when they took it. Highly recommended. Far far better than parking in a car park in the middle of nowhere, then catching a packed bus with standing room only like I did the last time."

September 12, 2013
5
Review stars

""Great experience" they collected your car from the short term car park, I signed the form and left for the terminal. On our return I called the number within a few minutes my car was there waiting in the short term car park with the attendant. An overall excellent experience and would definitely use again. "

September 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Don't let the cheap price put you off! It's amazing value for money, great friendly and easy service and saves you lots of time plus gives you peace of mind. Highly recommended and will use again."

August 28, 2013
5
Review stars

"if you fly from luton and don't use this service you are mad !!!!!!!!!!!!! simply the best"

August 17, 2013
2
Review stars

"The parking option was good and convenient for travel but the customer service was not great. The attendants were unfriendly and late by about 10 minutes both ways."

August 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"All excellent and easy and particularly friendly and fun man who did the car at delivery and pick up. Thanks "

August 7, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very well organised and simple to find. Would definitely use it again. Good value for money!"

July 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"It was the first time I used "Meet and Greet" and I was a bit apprehensive how it would all work out, particularly on the return journey, arriving at midnight with two children. I can only give full marks to the young guy who took my car in and returned it to me on the way back. Everything worked like clockwork. Thank you. Brigitte Froud"

June 28, 2013
5
Review stars

"Good service in both directions. Worked as planned with no delays. Would certainly use again."

June 16, 2013
4
Review stars

"No hassle and prompt. Well done!"

June 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"The service from Swift was excellent in every way and very competitivly priced. I was met on departure and arrival very punctually despite the weather. I intend to use this service everytime I fly from Luton in the future, and that is several times per year. "

May 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and also they cleaned the car without cost"

May 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service and a delightfully caring chauffeur."

April 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, fast pick-up and return, good communication, everything as expected, definitely recommend and will use again. "

March 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. Service was quick. no delays . Perfect Will recommend"

March 6, 2013
3
Review stars

"I had entered 1645 as an arrival time, which is exactly when we landed. I phoned at 1710 but the car didn't arrive until nearly 20 minutes after that. When I said that this was too long I was told that I had booked for 1620 and was late. FHR cofirmation shows 1645."

February 5, 2013
4
Review stars

"First time I have used the airport meet and greet service. The service was fast and friendly and very convenient. Will use again!"

January 2, 2013
3
Review stars

"The overall service was good. However on the journey out getting hold of someone to inform you of our arrival at the airport was not smooth."

December 30, 2012
2
Review stars

"The wait for the motor to be returned was in my opinion is no where as good as I had received at Manchester or Stanstead in the past, I phoned the number given to get a message to call different numbers, who has a pen handy to write down different numbers, it took roughly 20 minutes for the motor to arrive. Secondly when the motor did arrive back it was covered in mud down one side, it was obvious that the motor had been parked in a field although the chap who returned it denied it, I will not be using this company again."

October 28, 2012
4
Review stars

"Written instructions say phone while waiting for bags but when I phoned I was asked to ring when we had our bags. Had to wait 7/8 minutes. "

October 23, 2012
1
Review stars

"a complete disaster you scratched my car one scratch; passenger side, from the engine side of the front foor all the way to mid way of the back door. no apology no contact the following day even though 'Kel' took all the details."

October 10, 2012