×

Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet reviews

Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 180 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ...
2

"On our return I phoned as requested after I had picked up my luggage and was told my car would not be at the meet and greet for 20 to 30 minutes. After 45 minutes standing outside waiting I enquired where my car was and was told it was already in the car park - somewhere!!!!
I found it but would NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN."

August 21, 2016
1

"Do not use swift airport parking meet and greet service at Luton!!!
We had our vehicle returned to us with bad scratches. We sent pictures of the damaged areas and Swift will not take responsibility and now no longer acknowledge our emails.
Terrible customer service and no aftercare what so ever.""

June 23, 2016
5

"Excellent service, the staff picked up and drpped off my car within seconds of the time thay stated, when I contacted them."

March 25, 2016
1

"Do not use swift airport parking meet and greet service at Luton!!!
We had our vehicle returned to us with £300 worth of damage. Swift will not take responsibility and now no longer acknowledge our emails.
Terrible customer service and no aftercare what so ever."

January 4, 2016
2

"The pickup/handover service was fine but on returning in the baggage hall, firstly the designated number originally rang out to be replaced by a voicemail saying "this number does not exist" or words to that effect. Only by trying a third time did I get through. Weird.

We were then told the car would arrive in about 15 minutes but had to wait half an hour in the pouring rain and no shelter available at their rendezvous point. Apparently traffic was to blame, and this was after 7pm. No compensation"

December 16, 2015
5

"Swift were excellent, our flight was over 3hrs delayed getting back in to Luton and they delivered the car no questions asked. Definitely beats waiting for the bus for the long stay car park."

December 6, 2015
5

"I would like to thank Swift Meet and Greet Luton for their First Class service on arrival back to Luton on 10.11.2015 From Sharm - I had been delay by 3 days and after a long Trip back due to circumstances, they were there to meet me as we left the terminal and did not charge for the further days - Thank you Very Much"

November 12, 2015
2

"The meet and greet was chaotic with no clear indication of which representative dealt with which company. Cars were going in all directions without any guidance of where they should park and I witnessed two near misses while I was waiting with drivers given no clear instruction on which way to go and where to leave their cars. There appeared to be too few spaces available for this service which led to the chaos. When we arrived at the airport yesterday afternoon on time I phoned Swift to say we had landed and I was in the process of going through passport control before collecting my luggage. They advise me to phone again when I had collected the luggage which I attempted to do but the phone was not answered and when it switched to voice mail it was full and could not taken any further calls. When I eventually got through they said the car would be there in 10 minutes, it was at least 30 minutes before the car was delivered and if the weather had not been kind we could have been soaked. I will not use this service again or recommend this to friends or colleagues. The demand is there the service is not"

September 9, 2015
5

"Was booked in by a friendly smily face, told us the bar is open inside the terminal! :) what a meet that was, believe the guys name was Patrick, top bloke and thumbs up from me."

September 6, 2015
5

"Fast and efficient service. Polite and courteous staff. A1"

November 22, 2014
5

"Ran like clockwork an at a great price. Will definitely use again."

November 8, 2014
5

"Excellent service, great value for money"

October 13, 2014
5

"Very efficient collection of car on arrival. Car was waiting for us to collect on leaving the airport terminal. Overall an excellent experience for a very reasonable price."

October 1, 2014
5

"No complaints. Used at Luton. Great service, no faults or issues. Will definitely use again. Took the stress out of parking completely."

September 23, 2014
4

"Excellent, polite and prompt service yet again! So easy, will definitely use Swift Meet & Greet in future!"

September 18, 2014
4

"A fairly good service overall at Luton, my car was returned intact.
When dropping off they ask you to call them when you're 20 min away, and when you do, they then ask you to call again when 10 min away, which is a little inconvenient when driving alone. Also if you haven't been to Luton before, they don't make it exactly clear where the drop off area is, whose signs in the short term car park are not easily readable at night. A simple map would help greatly.
But at least the collecting driver made it clear that the car would be returned to exactly the same place, which they did within 15 min after letting them know I was back at 1am.
One other thing is that the returning driver requires an extra pound to validate the parking ticket so you can get out of the short term car park; why don't they add this to the overall cost ?!"

August 30, 2014
5

"Sunday 6am back wed 10.30. Driver waiting for me on departure and arrival. Excellent service, professional and reasonably priced. Will use again and would recommend Swift."

August 15, 2014
5

"Outstanding service in every way and a good price. Will definitely use them again."

August 5, 2014
5

"All went smoothly. Especially cheerful drop-off driver for return. Would definitely use again."

July 25, 2014
5

"A great service from drop off to collection...100%"

July 5, 2014
4

"Excellent courteous service. Recommended"

June 23, 2014
5

"Excellent service. We were met on time and the car was returned to us very quickly after we rang to say we were through customs. Would definitely recommend and use again."

January 26, 2014
5

"Excellent thanks"

December 20, 2013
5

"All worked very well - we were met and greeted as promised and the car was waiting for us by the time we came out of the airport. My only complaint is with the airport car park which does not clearly sign the waiting area, but the meet and greet service was great."

October 10, 2013
5

"Excellent prompt service at a good price. Car was waiting as we walked out of the airport on our return."

September 25, 2013
4

"Good experience.
When I dropped off the car someone was there to meet me. Con my return one quick phone call to say through baggage and my car was waiting. Both representatives were professional but friendly.

I only rate 4 out 5 not because of the service but the layout of the airport short stay/drop off area."

September 18, 2013
5

"BookFHR was excellent to deal with. Very good prices, friendly and efficient staff and my car came back in exactly the same condition it was when they took it. Highly recommended. Far far better than parking in a car park in the middle of nowhere, then catching a packed bus with standing room only like I did the last time."

September 12, 2013
5

""Great experience" they collected your car from the short term car park, I signed the form and left for the terminal. On our return I called the number within a few minutes my car was there waiting in the short term car park with the attendant. An overall excellent experience and would definitely use again."

September 2, 2013
5

"Don't let the cheap price put you off! It's amazing value for money, great friendly and easy service and saves you lots of time plus gives you peace of mind. Highly recommended and will use again."

August 28, 2013
5

"if you fly from luton and don't use this service you are mad !!!!!!!!!!!!! simply the best"

August 17, 2013