Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet reviews

Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 140 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Fantastic.
Service was quick. no delays . Perfect

Will recommend"

March 6, 2013
3

"I had entered 1645 as an arrival time, which is exactly when we landed. I phoned at 1710 but the car didn't arrive until nearly 20 minutes after that. When I said that this was too long I was told that I had booked for 1620 and was late. FHR cofirmation shows 1645."

February 5, 2013
4

"First time I have used the airport meet and greet service. The service was fast and friendly and very convenient. Will use again!"

January 2, 2013
3

"The overall service was good. However on the journey out getting hold of someone to inform you of our arrival at the airport was not smooth."

December 30, 2012
2

"The wait for the motor to be returned was in my opinion is no where as good as I had received at Manchester or Stanstead in the past, I phoned the number given to get a message to call different numbers, who has a pen handy to write down different numbers, it took roughly 20 minutes for the motor to arrive. Secondly when the motor did arrive back it was covered in mud down one side, it was obvious that the motor had been parked in a field although the chap who returned it denied it, I will not be using this company again."

October 28, 2012
4

"Written instructions say phone while waiting for bags but when I phoned I was asked to ring when we had our bags. Had to wait 7/8 minutes."

October 23, 2012
1

"a complete disaster
you scratched my car
one scratch; passenger side, from the engine side of the front foor all the way to mid way of the back door.
no apology
no contact the following day even though 'Kel' took all the details."

October 10, 2012
5

"First rate service"

October 10, 2012
3

"We had the Meet and Greet option. Service level was as expected - Pick-up was prompt and the car was waiting for us on our return. Its just a shame that the powers that be in Luton have placed the drop-off/pick-up location on the other side of the passenger drop-off zone. Its not a long walk, so long as the weather is on your side."

October 7, 2012
4

"Good service. I found the layout at Luton confusing and drove into the wrong parking area and had to pay to get out. Otherwise the men who collected and delivered the car were polite and helpful and I would use the service again."

October 6, 2012
5

"Fantastic service - so smooth and easy to use. Will definately use their services again."

October 2, 2012
5

"Great service, prompt and very helpful greeter."

September 14, 2012
5

"Most definitely the best experience, took all the stress out of airport parking.Service was excellent and very prompt, staff polite and experienced.Would definitely use again and happy to recommend.First class job."

September 14, 2012
3

"We had a reasonable service from Swift and I say this only because we had to wait a while, circa 20 minutes for our car to be returned to us. Otherwise we had no problems. My experinece of meet and greet at other airports has been better. Having said that, Luton does not offer the best physical environment for meet and greet in that there is a 300 mtr walk from the arrivals area, with no cover in bad weather. Thankfully we had a sunny day, otherwise we could have been waiting in pouring rain."

September 10, 2012
5

"Reliable and efficient service. Really pleased - will certainly use again."

September 7, 2012
1

"Awful. Rang on arrival to be told that we would be met 20 minutes later - perfect. Got bags and waited, and waited, and waited. Spoke to agent after 30 minutes to be told that our car had been blocked in - why dowe give you flight details if you're not going to do anything with them? Surely this could and should have been co-ordinated. However, he said that our car was now free and would be with us in 2-3 minutes. 25 minutes later it finally arrived, but not until after we got ansolutely drenched by a heavy rainstorm. We were lied to and no word of an apology. We will not be using you again."

August 29, 2012
4

"Not immediately obvious where we were meant to wait on arrival at the airport but otherwise no problems at all. Efficient service. Both drivers very polite & helpful.Would use again."

August 17, 2012
5

"Cannot fault this service. Staff very polite and punctual. Will definately use again."

July 30, 2012
4

"We were very impressed with the whole procees from the meet at the airport to the collection on our return. Will use again if price is competative"

July 21, 2012
5

"Excellent service 100% satisfied. Would highly recommend and definetly use again.
Meet & Greet - On arrival, very courteous and very efficient.
On Return - Called on receipt of luggage and arrived at pick up at same time. Perfect"

July 12, 2012
4

"From the phone call 10 minutes from Luton to the phone call after getting luggage had no problems. Postcode left us short of target."

July 7, 2012
4

"found the whole experience very good. going and coming back didnt have to wait more then 2 minutes for driver. will use this service again."

June 30, 2012
4

"Very good service, professional and on time. V Good instructions and clear to follow. Will definately use again."

June 28, 2012
4

"great the car was checked on arrival and leaving would definatley use again thank you."

June 27, 2012
3

"The driver was 20 minutes late to meet me before my holiday but was there on time on my return."

June 21, 2012
1

"We have written an email of complaint to Swift following our car's 8 day stay in June 2012. In summary, there was 29 miles worth of petrol left in the car (we left it with a half tank full), the 2 front seats were almost fully reclined, the temperature controls had been raised to 25 degs, and the In car TV had been used.
Not a good experience at all. We await a response from Swift as we feel the trust between company and customer has been jeopardised."

June 18, 2012
4

"Very efficient service but due to works at Luton it's a long wet walk to the meet and greet area. May as well go off site, save money and get dropped off closer to the terminal."

June 12, 2012
5

"My wife and I were very happy with the meet and greet parking service at Luton Airport. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and our car was returned to us within 2 minutes of us arriving at the pick up point (we telephoned to say we had arrived when we were collecting our cases at the airport). I would definitely use this service again and will be happy to recommend it to others."

June 11, 2012
2

"* Pick up and drop off points a long way from the airport.
* collection point uncovered so get saked in the rain
* car was returned late (25 min wait)"

June 10, 2012
5

"Very good. We came on a late flight arrived at 1am but we weren't charged for the extra day. Thank you. I will use you again."

June 9, 2012