Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet reviews

Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Swift Park Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 140 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Ran like clockwork an at a great price. Will definitely use again."

November 8, 2014
5

"Excellent service, great value for money"

October 13, 2014
5

"Very efficient collection of car on arrival. Car was waiting for us to collect on leaving the airport terminal. Overall an excellent experience for a very reasonable price."

October 1, 2014
5

"No complaints. Used at Luton. Great service, no faults or issues. Will definitely use again. Took the stress out of parking completely."

September 23, 2014
4

"Excellent, polite and prompt service yet again! So easy, will definitely use Swift Meet & Greet in future!"

September 18, 2014
4

"A fairly good service overall at Luton, my car was returned intact.
When dropping off they ask you to call them when you're 20 min away, and when you do, they then ask you to call again when 10 min away, which is a little inconvenient when driving alone. Also if you haven't been to Luton before, they don't make it exactly clear where the drop off area is, whose signs in the short term car park are not easily readable at night. A simple map would help greatly.
But at least the collecting driver made it clear that the car would be returned to exactly the same place, which they did within 15 min after letting them know I was back at 1am.
One other thing is that the returning driver requires an extra pound to validate the parking ticket so you can get out of the short term car park; why don't they add this to the overall cost ?!"

August 30, 2014
5

"Sunday 6am back wed 10.30. Driver waiting for me on departure and arrival. Excellent service, professional and reasonably priced. Will use again and would recommend Swift."

August 15, 2014
5

"Outstanding service in every way and a good price. Will definitely use them again."

August 5, 2014
5

"All went smoothly. Especially cheerful drop-off driver for return. Would definitely use again."

July 25, 2014
5

"A great service from drop off to collection...100%"

July 5, 2014
4

"Excellent courteous service. Recommended"

June 23, 2014
5

"Excellent service. We were met on time and the car was returned to us very quickly after we rang to say we were through customs. Would definitely recommend and use again."

January 26, 2014
5

"Excellent thanks"

December 20, 2013
5

"All worked very well - we were met and greeted as promised and the car was waiting for us by the time we came out of the airport. My only complaint is with the airport car park which does not clearly sign the waiting area, but the meet and greet service was great."

October 10, 2013
5

"Excellent prompt service at a good price. Car was waiting as we walked out of the airport on our return."

September 25, 2013
4

"Good experience.
When I dropped off the car someone was there to meet me. Con my return one quick phone call to say through baggage and my car was waiting. Both representatives were professional but friendly.

I only rate 4 out 5 not because of the service but the layout of the airport short stay/drop off area."

September 18, 2013
5

"BookFHR was excellent to deal with. Very good prices, friendly and efficient staff and my car came back in exactly the same condition it was when they took it. Highly recommended. Far far better than parking in a car park in the middle of nowhere, then catching a packed bus with standing room only like I did the last time."

September 12, 2013
5

""Great experience" they collected your car from the short term car park, I signed the form and left for the terminal. On our return I called the number within a few minutes my car was there waiting in the short term car park with the attendant. An overall excellent experience and would definitely use again."

September 2, 2013
5

"Don't let the cheap price put you off! It's amazing value for money, great friendly and easy service and saves you lots of time plus gives you peace of mind. Highly recommended and will use again."

August 28, 2013
5

"if you fly from luton and don't use this service you are mad !!!!!!!!!!!!! simply the best"

August 17, 2013
2

"The parking option was good and convenient for travel but the customer service was not great. The attendants were unfriendly and late by about 10 minutes both ways."

August 10, 2013
5

"All excellent and easy and particularly friendly and fun man who did the car at delivery and pick up. Thanks"

August 7, 2013
4

"Very well organised and simple to find. Would definitely use it again. Good value for money!"

July 14, 2013
5

"It was the first time I used "Meet and Greet" and I was a bit apprehensive how it would all work out, particularly on the return journey, arriving at midnight with two children.

I can only give full marks to the young guy who took my car in and returned it to me on the way back. Everything worked like clockwork. Thank you.
Brigitte Froud"

June 28, 2013
5

"Good service in both directions. Worked as planned with no delays. Would certainly use again."

June 16, 2013
4

"No hassle and prompt.

Well done!"

June 5, 2013
5

"The service from Swift was excellent in every way and very competitivly priced. I was met on departure and arrival very punctually despite the weather. I intend to use this service everytime I fly from Luton in the future, and that is several times per year."

May 15, 2013
5

"Very efficient and also they cleaned the car without cost"

May 1, 2013
5

"Great service and a delightfully caring chauffeur."

April 25, 2013
5

"Excellent service, fast pick-up and return, good communication, everything as expected, definitely recommend and will use again."

March 17, 2013