×

Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet reviews

Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 68 2
3
Review stars

"There was some confusion when we arrived at Luton. The driver was chatting and not looking out for our car. We had to ask him if he was the driver. It could have been so much easier. On return the car was there ready when we got out of baggage reclaim."

September 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"Service first class and your agents most courteous and helpful BUT your instructions very confusing. Written instructions say collect from car park have a £1 coin but car ius delivered to short term car park - not the same; very confusing for a tired passenger !"

August 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"this is the first time I have used meet and greet and it was with some trepidatyion! Price was cheaper than our usuakl park and bus it to airport so I thought I would give it a go after reading reviews. Glad I did. Very courteous and efficient no delays. Would definitley use again if price remains as competitive. Thank you"

August 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very prompt and reliable. Made our airport trip very easy. Priced very reasonably too. Well recommend it! Thank you."

July 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, Very efficient well mannered Chauffers. Takes all the hassle out of parking the car. Very reasonable price and would definately use it again if the price remained competative."

July 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"everything went well, staff punctual and friendly, car in good order. "

June 15, 2012
2
Review stars

" I had tried calling on collection of baggage but it was either engaged or no reply, we had been told on dropping vehicle off to go directly to short term car park in any event so this we did but unfortunately we had to wait in the short term car park where we received call that we had to wait for 15 minutes, we were stood waiting in the wind and rain not what i call "meet n greet" . We were told a new lady had started working on that day ,the 8th June, so maybe that affected the organisation. Its a shame we weren't actually "meeted and greeted" at the terminal building like at Stansted. Not overly impressed, as we might aswell have parked the car as normal and got the bus."

June 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"We booked FHR parking and we are totally satisfied with their service and customer relations. Will definitely used FHR again and recommend them to anyone."

June 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Efficient and cost effective service. Definitely would use again. Perfect for people travelling with small children."

June 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good experience all round. I'd definitely use the service again."

June 1, 2012
3
Review stars

"Dear Sirs Having booked the 'meet and greet' service well in advance, I was disappointed that on the day we were met adjacent to one of the main car parks. Whilst I'm uncertain of the costs of the car park, it seemed of no benefit using the service for this reason especially as we have a small child and several pieces of luggage to manage. In future, I would advise some clarity should be expressed regarding the meeting location before confirmation of booking is made. Regards Min "

May 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Good friendly guys, service delivered as advertised. And reasonable too. PS Luton's a pretty poor airport though!"

May 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service. Meet and greet was exactly as described"

May 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent in all respects."

April 26, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great Service................could have done with better, easier to see uniforms for your drivers. Also better English speaking customer services would be a huge advantage over your competitors"

April 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. The car was returned in the same conditions as we left it, with only 4 extra miles on the clock. On our return , the car was nice and warm . Very pleased with everything, will definately use again."

April 22, 2012
4
Review stars

"Friendly efficient service - happy to book with them again."

April 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used this company last week fantastic no problems at all will definately use again"

April 21, 2012
4
Review stars

"Not my favourite airport - but cannot fault the Meet & Greet service we received. They were their promptly both to collect our car & return it to us"

April 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything was very smooth and timely. Very much appreciated"

April 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly and professional service. "

April 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Cars left close to terminal, person called to confirm car would arrive at the original time booked and was there when we arrived, car waiting on our return - excellent service"

April 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"By far the cheapest, even compared to off airport parking. We were early to the airport, so they were a little slow to pick up the car, but nothing major. Car was there waiting when we came out from the airport. Can't complain"

April 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great experience, very helpful and efficient staff. Will use again"

April 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Arrival worked smoothly except that the meeting point wasn't next to pay machines. Return: the car was already in the car park when I rang from the baggage hall. There were only a few minutes left before I had to exit the car park. If the queue had been longer at UK Border or if luggage was delayed, I wouldn't have made it in time. Presumably, you would have paid the exit charge. The signage at Luton Airport to the car park is poor, though I expect you don't have control over this.All in all, excellent service and we would use you again."

April 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellant service, would use again. Very courtious and prompt. The main players have a lot to learn from these people - how you can provide a good service at a reasonable price that doesn't make you feel you're being ripped off for parking."

April 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Perfect from start to finish. Took all (well almost!) the hassle out of driving to the airport. No faffing with courtesy buses - just in and out. Will definitely do it again if the price is comparable."

April 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient. Someone arrived within 5 minutes to collect and also return our car. It was so simple and so convenient and excellent value as well."

April 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"The meet & greet service went completely to plan, they phoned us when we were on our way as promised to confirm the arrival time. They were very polite and helpful with directions. We would definitley be recommending this service and will be booking again."

April 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic value for money. Punctual and polite thanks"

April 10, 2012