Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 151 to 180 of 197 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Used this company when jetting off to Turkey for 10 nights. Very happy with the price and all aspects of the service. The car park is easy to find, and both dropping the car off at the start and collecting and the end were quick and efficient processes. Shuttle bus drivers were very nice and did all the heavy lifting at both ends, which was very kind. Would definitely recommend."

June 14, 2013
5

"everything was alright ,prompt service,nice transport to the airport,I can recommend the Paige to everyone."

June 11, 2013
5

"Booking was simple, so were the instructions. Polite sevice- complimentary refreshments and comfy place to sit while awaiting mini bus to depart. Driver carried our case- a big help as we are elderly. Return smooth- car waiting and easy to leave site."

June 11, 2013
5

"I have just used paige whilst away on a business trip.Excellent friendly service. I will not hesitate to use again and will recommend to friends and colleagues."

June 7, 2013
5

"The price was very competitive . The service was very efficient and professional.
Everything was really pleasant and what a good start to a holiday.
Thank you"

June 3, 2013
5

"Used Paige for 1st time in May 2013 - very impressed! Easy to find from M1 and location good for short journey to and from airport. Staff very friendly and helpful. Quite happy to be already booked with them again for July."

May 30, 2013
5

"All went very smoothly, easy to find and good value. Would use again."

May 23, 2013
5

"Very good experience. Would recommend gladly. Friendly and professional service and cheapest in town."

May 22, 2013
5

"Excellent service - staff nice and polite and helpful. I would certainly use this service again.

One point though - a map on how to get to there would have been useful, particularly if you were in a hurry."

May 20, 2013
4

"good service"

May 14, 2013
5

"Great value for money. Greeted with a coffee on arrival and didn't have to wait for long (less than 10 minutes) for the shuttle when departing and returning to the car. Friendly driver on the shuttle too."

May 11, 2013
5

"excellent, no problem at all"

May 8, 2013
5

"Great,professional service provided by Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd. I was impressed and would definitely recommend and use the company myself again."

May 7, 2013
4

"Very good bus a little full on return some customers turned away until next bus excellent sevice at drop off and return will use this company again. Always allow extra time when using any off site parking."

May 6, 2013
5

"Good/friendly service will use again next time."

May 6, 2013
5

"Excellent! Quick easy and friendly service at a great price."

May 4, 2013
5

"Excellent service all round. Only waited about 2 minutes before being taken to the airport when we got to the car park, and they were very promp picking us up from the airport after the holiday. Very good value for money."

May 1, 2013
5

"It was an unbelievable service. Will always use you when flying from Luton. Thanks for a excellent service."

May 1, 2013
5

"Arrival and departure very easy and stress free. Staff helpful and friendly, excellent value for money, thank you!"

April 30, 2013
5

"I am very pleased with the parking at Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd.
Perfect service, very nice and clean parking lot!"

April 24, 2013
5

"This service was very easy to use and hassle free. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend using it again."

April 23, 2013
4

"Well signed hence easy to find. Prompt transfer to/from the airport. Very friendly staff. The cheapest prices in Luton.
One thing missing - barriers to get in/out.

Overall: very satisfied. Will book again."

April 12, 2013
5

"This was the first time I had used this service. It was £10 cheaper than APH. We were met and greeted, offered a cup of coffee whilst waiting for the mini bus and the luggage was loaded into the covered trailer. Due to the time of day both to and from the airport we had private transfer service. On return we simply rang the number and we were collected promptly. Again we didn't have to do any loading of luggage onto the bus and back off and we didn't have a long queue back at the car parking site to collect our keys! Very friendly and efficient service and will be using this again."

April 11, 2013
5

"It was really easy. We were expected at the carpark, so we parked up outside the reception - they helped unload the car into the waiting minibus. They checked the mileage and condition of the car after which they took the keys to park the car up elsewhere. This way - atleast we didn't need to remember where we'd parked the car and we wouldn't have to worry about losing the car keys on holiday. We were driven straight away to the airport. The return journey was as simple. Can't fault the service."

April 10, 2013
5

"Very good service- no waiting around"

April 8, 2013
5

"Very pleasant people and friendly, nice hot drink and biscuit on arrival whilst waiting for the bus only 5mins. Very reliable, efficient, and great time keeping the bus was ready waiting for us when returned back to the uk. Would recommend and use again! Thank you"

April 3, 2013
5

"not normally one to take the time out to write positive reviews - but the service and price was top notch. polite staff, simple to use, timely pick ups and drop offs to collect the car.

really reasonable - cheaper than a single taxi journey to the airport"

April 2, 2013
4

"Very friendly
Good price
They got only one minibus so take while to wait the next bus"

March 27, 2013
5

"Fantastic service. We were not ketp waiting at all and the free tea, coffee and juice touch was lovely when we arrived. When we got back from our trip, the couch was there very quickly and it was a quick turnaround at the other end. Excellent"

March 19, 2013
5

"Extremely quick, polite and professional service. On arrival, our luggage was immediately loaded into their minibus trailer for what was like an instant and personal taxi service to the airport. On our return, their minibus arrived promptly and, again, like a personal taxi service back to our car which was ready waiting for us. On both journeys, the drivers were friendly and helpful."

March 12, 2013