×

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 121 to 150 of 254 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9
1
Review stars

"Absolutely do not use this car park at any cost!! I arrived 30 minutes late, due to a big accident on the m25. I asked the nice lady behind the desk if the driver could hurry a little, she said of course and checked the tracker and the driver was apparently on site. He never showed for 25 minutes and had been sitting at the end of the lane, hiding until his shift finished at 6. The new driver came and would not move as had his jobsworth hat on and was his last day. I of course missed my flight and there was no remorse from them at all. Seen many similar reviews, pay the 10% more and park at the airport. Having used this car park many times, I asked many times for their "frequent flyer" card to which they never seemed to have and never ever reply to emails and of course the promise of a refund from their director but of course they don't reply to emails. DO NOT USE AT ANY COST"

January 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"Absolutely fine if you are happy to arrive earlier than usual to your flight, but obviously not as convenient as onsite parking. It's all down to your budget- if you can afford the convenience of onsite parking, do it. If not, this is a good budget option."

December 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy."

December 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park facility always good price, polite helpful staff often use this car park see no reason to use any other"

December 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good. Will use again. Many thanks."

October 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service No pissing about Just what you need Quick and simple"

October 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Prwfect service and the best price. "

October 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very well organised at both ends. Construction work on the car park at Luton makes it a bit tricky to find what is where, but being told that pick up would be where the drop off was made it as straightforward as it could have been. "

October 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to park. Quick and efficient transfer and pick up. Car nice and clean been kept in good condition while away."

October 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very happy."

October 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience, easy to find and process. Everything went as advertised."

October 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Friendly, helpful, efficient, I couldn't have asked for more."

October 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service, everything ok except transfer on our way back - we had to wait on the airport 30 min. for it."

September 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"I was surprised by the need to leave car keys with them but there's no need to worry as everything has been perfect from their side and I definitely recommend Paige car park."

September 29, 2015
3
Review stars

"Really it was pretty much as I expected - though I didnt realise that they actually park the cars for you. Having looked at the map I could see they were a ten mins from the airport and realised that waiting for the transfer would be the "weak link". In the event I had to wait about 10 mins on the way to the airport and 40 mins on the way back. This could be irritating for people in a hurry, but if you plan for it, then its no great problem!"

September 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service as always "

September 20, 2015
3
Review stars

"Only one person and a small portakabin dealing with people dropping cars off, not enough space on mini buses for amount of people and this was same back, but car was safe and no one used it."

September 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good service."

September 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provided , definitely use again "

September 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient would use them again59"

September 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"Did have to wait over 30 mins the driver was very friendly and efficient although he had to demand a break after dropping us off as he had been working 5 hours without a break"

August 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good work,no problems or delays."

August 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service. Excellent communication."

July 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"very nice people that took us and pick up "

July 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Everything was alright :) "

July 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic - very efficient and business-like, all staff were very polite and courteous, drop off and pick up took seconds and the car was ready to go with no signs of any damage. Mini bus was very organised and took little time to arrive. Best parking I have ever used, highly recommend!"

June 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Nice smooth experience. Would not hesitate to recommend. Very friendly service. "

June 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fantastic service. Most stress free experience I ever had when it comes to airport parking and transfers. "

June 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"all went smoothly, very well organised even at 2am!"

June 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"The transfers and check in good and the personal element was better than that of some competitors. The only negative was that the car appeared to have been parked under a tree and was dirty and covered in seeds and pollen."

June 13, 2015