Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 121 to 150 of 205 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Wonderful service. Using the same company for the 3rd time and never was disappointed. Thank you! Keep up the good service!"

December 18, 2014
5

"Friendly staff were ready to book your car in, a little disclaimer to fill in about car not starting when you get back and any damage to the vehicle then it's not their fault. Basically the usual things and then baggage was loaded into a trailer and the passengers climbed into a heated mini bus. Onwards to the airport and dropped off, at this point we were told to come to the same place for the pick up.
On the way back I rang Paige and was told that the bus was due to arrive very soon. By the time my friend and I got to the place to be picked up there was no one around. After a while she rang them and a bus was with us in around 2 mins. We must have missed the previous collection and got on the next bus available. My car was ready for pick up, the key handed over and away to our transport for the long drive home. Overall very satisfied with them and would use Paige again if flying from Luton Airport."

December 8, 2014
5

"Very good and fast service. I'm very glad !!"

November 22, 2014
5

"Thank you for such a good service! Everything was better than I expected , fast and reliable , I will definitely come back!"

November 11, 2014
5

"Reliable, friendly and uncomplicated. Within 35 mins of landing we were in the car on the way home. I'd use Paige again."

October 2, 2014
5

"Upon arrival we were dealt with very with quickly and the staff were also brilliant.
The location was easy to find and well signposted.
The transfer to the airport was within 15 minutes and after picking the luggage on our return journey I called the number given to me at the time of dropping off the car and the transfer bus again was there very quickly.
Overall I would highly recommend this parking facility. Previous reviews have commented about the shingle on the car park ! Is this really an issue for people ? Not for me at all. My focus was getting to the airport on time and leaving my car in safe hands. This was the case. Great people results in great service at a fraction of the cost of other local car parks."

September 16, 2014
5

"Very efficient organisation. Easy to find, nice friendly people, excellent shuttle bus service. A clean and tidy place. Highly recommended."

September 6, 2014
5

"Excellent service. No complaints."

September 5, 2014
4

"Very pleased with the service.
Thanks"

August 4, 2014
4

"Very good."

August 2, 2014
5

"Very efficient and good value. Staff were helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our chat with the driver coming back."

July 13, 2014
4

"Good service, simple pickup process"

June 27, 2014
5

"We thought your service was excellent ! The drivers and staff are very efficient and helpful. We were very impressed! We will definitely use your service again !
Thank you so much for providing such a fantastic service!"

June 25, 2014
4

"Will definitely use Paige Parking again, courteous staff and a quick service. The car was ready when I returned and parked in an advantageous place for luggage loading and driving away."

June 19, 2014
4

"Very quick and efficient service with little waiting and no hassle. The staff are very courteous, polite and friendly."

March 25, 2014
5

"Thank you very much, I had no problems with you.
All i could do, is recommend you as a very good car park.
Kind regards,
Ruslan"

February 13, 2014
5

"Excellent service - well signposted and very helpful staff with no delays. Very good value for money.
I would definitely use service again. Recommended"

February 10, 2014
5

"Excellent service. friendly team. Easy to find."

December 2, 2013
5

"Excellent, no issues whatsoever"

November 16, 2013
1

"Everything was fine on way to airport to fly out although very slow due to them wanting to wait until the mini bus and trailer combo they use was full. I was a little concerned about my family's safety when the driver said he had been driving for 12 hours as usual though. However on returning and wanting to be picked up from the airport there was initially no answer from mobile phone number supplied and messages left were ignored until i finally got an answer when i phoned 45 minutes after first call. I can assure you standing around luton airport with 2 tired and bored children feeling abandoned is no fun whatsoever. When the mini bus eventually turned up after another 25 minutes, the driver then had the audacity to insist we wait "just in case someone else turns up" and what do you know 10 minutes later or so a man just appears and jumps in without any luggage or reservation details or name being mentioned like he was getting a lift and knew the driver. On getting back to the yard, it became obvious that they only had one mini bus running and so were fobbing people off with excuses and lies rather than be honest. After all the stresses of flying anywhere these days, you do not need more when you just need to get back to your car and get home. To add to the misery, the delay meant we had to sit in the traffic jams of the evening rush hour on the M25.
There is more mickey mouse to this outfit than eurodisney, really really not impressed and will NEVER use again or let anyone i know do so."

November 12, 2013
5

"Very good service."

November 10, 2013
5

"All good ,no problems."

November 6, 2013
5

"Outward Jouney: Was met by a very friendly and efficient representative.
Everything explained fully and went smoothly
Return Journey: collected from Luton in timely manner.
Car ready and waiting.
Couldn't fault the service
I would definitely use service again. Recommended"

October 20, 2013
5

"The reception staff were very helpful and the driver was friendly. Overall a satisfactory service."

October 8, 2013
5

"Good all-round experience: easy booking process, friendly staff, straightforward signing-in and -out, I will happily re-book and recommend."

September 23, 2013
5

"Great service, very helpful and accommadating, would definitely use again"

September 17, 2013
5

"Good directions. Helpful,friendly people. Efficient service to and from the airport."

August 26, 2013
5

"I used Paige parking when I recently travelled from Luton and they will be my first choice whenever I need to park near Luton again.

I arrived earlier than planned, but they had no problem with that and offered me a drink and I waited in their nice waiting area.

They record your mileage and take pictures of the car, which I found very comforting.

On my return, I rang them from the baggage area and they were already waiting outside by the time I got out.

Highly recommend them!"

August 23, 2013
5

"We were very impressed with the service provided by Paige Airport Parking at Luton. Customer service was excellent, the process was very efficient and everything ran like clockwork. It was an excellent service which we would definitely use again."

July 27, 2013
5

"What a brilliant service, would highly recommend Paige parking at Luton, everyone was really helpful and cheerful (even at 05.30 in the morning) a most economic and stress free way to park your car whilst you are away on business or pleasure, well done Paige Parking, would highly recommend and use your services again"

July 23, 2013