Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 121 to 150 of 263
5
Miss Margaret Sapsed

Even at 5.30 on a cold and wet morning they were most helpful. The drivers were extremely plesent and helpful. So for me it was a good experience. Susan
June 13, 2016

5
Mr T I Popeiu

Does everything it says on the tin. Quick enough key drop and the drivers on the transfer shuttle are doing their utmost to get you to the airport as quickly as possible. The only bad thing is the shared postcode with airparks carpark, and it's not clear enough unless you read to the last line of directions.
June 6, 2016

5
Mrs Justyna Jesionek

Cheap and good
June 5, 2016

5
Mrs Lewinson

Picked up from airport within 5 minutes, excellent service
March 30, 2016

3
Kelly

Avoid at all costs and pay the couple of pound extra to use the other reputable parking sites. Poor customer service, extremely rude confrontational staff and drivers who skive off leaving you sat for nearly an hour ignoring the phone before collecting you and your children. Car park was covered in muddy potholes, not worth the risk of leaving your car for a couple of pounds saving.
February 22, 2016

1
Eser Elmas

One star purely as pick up was excellent, on time and driver friendly. No time given for transfer to Luton though, in the end waited 30 minutes for a rollercoaster ride lasting 10 minutes. When returned to collect car found it had been ransacked, with papers thrown on passenger sheet and between 6 and 8 pounds 'missing' from in car compartment. Car was also plastered in mud so had to spend a further £10 cleaning it! When called to complain lady was extremely abrupt and simply gave an email address. Will not be using again and would advise anyone to avoid.
February 19, 2016

5
Mr P Dzimidowicz

Staff were very polite, service was quick. Everything was trouble free - a good end to our trip.
February 13, 2016

5
Mrs Fowkes

Excellent,can't fault the service Paige Parking provided.
February 11, 2016

4
Mr Dragoi

Great service!
January 24, 2016

1
Andrew Harrison

Absolutely do not use this car park at any cost!! I arrived 30 minutes late, due to a big accident on the m25. I asked the nice lady behind the desk if the driver could hurry a little, she said of course and checked the tracker and the driver was apparently on site. He never showed for 25 minutes and had been sitting at the end of the lane, hiding until his shift finished at 6. The new driver came and would not move as had his jobsworth hat on and was his last day. I of course missed my flight and there was no remorse from them at all. Seen many similar reviews, pay the 10% more and park at the airport. Having used this car park many times, I asked many times for their "frequent flyer" card to which they never seemed to have and never ever reply to emails and of course the promise of a refund from their director but of course they don't reply to emails. DO NOT USE AT ANY COST
January 16, 2016

4
Mr Ray

Absolutely fine if you are happy to arrive earlier than usual to your flight, but obviously not as convenient as onsite parking. It's all down to your budget- if you can afford the convenience of onsite parking, do it. If not, this is a good budget option.
December 25, 2015

5
Slawomir Ciszmowski

Quick and easy.
December 15, 2015

5
Mr Young

Excellent car park facility always good price, polite helpful staff often use this car park see no reason to use any other
December 2, 2015

5
Mr Park

Very good. Will use again. Many thanks.
October 27, 2015

5
Mr Baranski

Excellent service No pissing about Just what you need Quick and simple
October 21, 2015

5
Mr Grobecki

Prwfect service and the best price.
October 19, 2015

5
Dr Liddle

Very well organised at both ends. Construction work on the car park at Luton makes it a bit tricky to find what is where, but being told that pick up would be where the drop off was made it as straightforward as it could have been.
October 12, 2015

5
Mrs Doe

Easy to find, easy to park. Quick and efficient transfer and pick up. Car nice and clean been kept in good condition while away.
October 10, 2015

5
Mr Hale

Very happy.
October 5, 2015

5
Mr A Gheorghe

Excellent experience, easy to find and process. Everything went as advertised.
October 4, 2015

5
Mr Atkins

Friendly, helpful, efficient, I couldn't have asked for more.
October 4, 2015

4
Mr Klim

Good service, everything ok except transfer on our way back - we had to wait on the airport 30 min. for it.
September 30, 2015

5
Mr Pietraszek

I was surprised by the need to leave car keys with them but there's no need to worry as everything has been perfect from their side and I definitely recommend Paige car park.
September 29, 2015

3
Mr Green

Really it was pretty much as I expected - though I didnt realise that they actually park the cars for you. Having looked at the map I could see they were a ten mins from the airport and realised that waiting for the transfer would be the "weak link". In the event I had to wait about 10 mins on the way to the airport and 40 mins on the way back. This could be irritating for people in a hurry, but if you plan for it, then its no great problem!
September 21, 2015

5
Mr A Leslie

Very good service as always
September 20, 2015

3
Mr J R Curd

Only one person and a small portakabin dealing with people dropping cars off, not enough space on mini buses for amount of people and this was same back, but car was safe and no one used it.
September 15, 2015

5
Mr Jankowski

Good service.
September 14, 2015

5
Mr Iles

Excellent service provided , definitely use again
September 13, 2015

5
Mick Willey

Very good and efficient would use them again59
September 4, 2015

4
Mr Orchard

Did have to wait over 30 mins the driver was very friendly and efficient although he had to demand a break after dropping us off as he had been working 5 hours without a break
August 31, 2015