Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 91 to 120 of 263
5
S L A Zreykova

Very pleased with the service. Car was kept safely without any problems.
March 28, 2017

5
stephen smith

Helpful staff, clear instructions and prompt service. From landing back in Luton to being in the car was 40 minutes, which was reasonable.
March 27, 2017

1
Horea Sima

Worst experience I had today!!!! I have called last night at 9.50 pm to inform the company I will pick up the car on Monday instead of Wednesday. When I arrived In Luton I have called again to notify them I will be there shortly. After waiting like 40 min for their bus, I was told nobody informed them about my call and they had no information whatsoever from night shift that I will pick up the car on Monday. I had to wait another half hour to get my car. I had a business meeting that i have missed because of this company, obviously I will never use this company again!!!
March 20, 2017

4
Sergiu Mihai Hedesiu

Everyrhing fine... the bus and drivers: ok But my car...was clean when i left it on the parking. Is not the biggest problem, but try to keep them clean. Anyway, nice parking, nice people. Will see you next time!
March 19, 2017

4
Tracy Baldock

The service of booking in and journey to and from the airport were very efficient however the long walk to the pick up point and my car not waiting for me at the check in point were a little disappointing.
March 14, 2017

5
Sheila Maloney

Great drop off & collection. Car was fine on return
March 13, 2017

5
Iain Hewitt

very good and fast service, would use it again
March 7, 2017

5
Deborah Tate

Best price for airport parking.Easy to find.Check in very smooth and quick.Fast comfortable transfer to airport.Will definitely use again.Recommended
March 6, 2017

5
Nijole Buksniene

it was beautiful staff
February 21, 2017

5
Gabriel Velniciuc

Excellent service, both on parking and transfer !
February 20, 2017

5
Juozas Tarasauskas

Thank you!!!
February 16, 2017

4
Mr Abe Phoenix

Paige Parking was very affordable and not far from the airport only a 10 minute bus ride away. The team are very polite and professional. Despite the drop off to the airport being prompt my main concern is that when you are being picked up from bus stop O at Luton you are likely to wait a long longer than 15 mins. We all waited 50 minutes from the time we called to notify and there was no reason given for the excessive delay. What Paige need is two shuttle buses working in opposite directions.
December 30, 2016

5
Dr Peter Underwood

The car park was easy to find and the staff provided an efficient and professional service. Didn't have to wait too long for the shuttle buses either.
December 21, 2016

4
Mr Mark Kubinski

Competitively priced parking. Since different parking companies use the same access road and we initially parked in another firm's premises by mistake. Another minor niggle is the location of the pickup - drop off point, though I suspect that this was more to do with the Luton Airport Authority. The walk to or from the main terminal to point "O" in the pouring rain may not be too amusing.
December 8, 2016

5
Miss Elizabeth Harris

I would use Paige Airport parking again. The staff were polite and efficient. Our travel arrangements to and from the airport went according to plan. Thank you.
November 4, 2016

5
Mr Dalidovich

All went well. No Problems.
October 29, 2016

5
Mr Romualdas Urbonavicius

Very good. Will use again.
October 29, 2016

4
paul foote

Exactly what I expected.
October 14, 2016

5
Paul Thompson

Great service. Staff were brilliant and everything ran efficiently and on time. Would recommend
October 12, 2016

5
Gill Powell

Quick, efficient, professional. My only gripe is that Luton Airport has seen fit to relegate offsite parking pick-up/drop-off to the far reaches of the car park, necessitating a very long walk. I'm able-bodied but I can quite see it being very difficult/unpleasant in bad weather.
October 3, 2016

5
Mr Wudarski

Very nice service. Quick and comfortable and price is ok
September 5, 2016

5
Miss Clare Gwennap

Great !!! Fast, friendly & the cheapest I could find
September 2, 2016

1
Peggy Gregg

Do not use this car park!!!I would rather park my car on the runway than leave it at this car park. I've never used Paige before and will never repeat never use them again. On arrival a woman receptionist was rude, aggressive and could not care less. Driver didn't want to work, told us to put our own bags in trailer. On arrival back at Luton airport rang Paige as requested and was told the driver would be 10 minutes. He obviously did not have a watch as 35 minutes passed and no one arrived. By this time there was approx 20/25 people waiting all complaining about the wait in the strong winds. I rang again to ask where the bus was. I was told he was on the way and was on the airport and a second vehicle which needed to be refueled was just behind him. Another 10 mins passed before both buses arrived. Driver was rude and aggressive to everyone in general and drove like an idiot back overtaking cars, exceeding the speed limit, bouncing over speed humps, all with a trailer on the back. We arrived at car park just over an hour from when I first rang. I collected cases from a very aggressive driver unloading luggage who took no care with cases, and then collected my keys. On arrival at my car I couldn't get in the drivers door due to the car next to mine being so close, not even to release handbrake. I then went to the passenger side opened the door released the handbrake and then my had to push car out of the bay into the aisle before being able to get into the car. Not a good experience at all.
August 21, 2016

4
Mr Aurimas Pukas

Convinient,efficient,only drawback-away from airport.
August 21, 2016

5
Mr J Ambrus

Very good service.
August 19, 2016

5
Mr Pejcic

????
August 7, 2016

5
Mrs Julie Hamblin

Excellent, we arrived and within 15 minutes were on our way to the airport, our return flight was early hours and again within 15 mins of phoning to advise we were at the airport, the mini bus arrived, the staff were friendly and my car was ready for collection when we arrived back. Will definitely use again next year!
August 4, 2016

4
Mrs George Cicic

ok,thanks
August 2, 2016

4
Miss Lynette Aspinall

The drop of and pick up of the car was great. The attitude of the driver of the bus that transfered us however was not so great. He was quite rude in the way he spoke to a felow passenger which I felt was unnecessary. Would still use them again however as it wasnt a bad location. Thanks
July 7, 2016

4
Mrs Louise Fuller

All went smoothly. Not as big as some operations but efficient and friendly.
July 1, 2016