Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 91 to 120 of 197 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Absolutely fantastic service. Most stress free experience I ever had when it comes to airport parking and transfers."

June 16, 2015
4

"all went smoothly, very well organised even at 2am!"

June 13, 2015
4

"The transfers and check in good and the personal element was better than that of some competitors. The only negative was that the car appeared to have been parked under a tree and was dirty and covered in seeds and pollen."

June 13, 2015
5

"Brilliant service. Will definitely use again"

June 10, 2015
1

"Staff arriving was 1st class was given a nice welcome and they were very polite.(2men)

On arrival back the lady in charge did not welcome us only to say my surname and said the car is in row 16 the furthest part of the park, (I thought the car would be brought nearer on the day like most other car parks) but this was silly. It was hard to walk with a walking stick to get the car and return to office and pick up my wife. I did state to the lady I was not pleased, she did not answer, she was awkward to most guests with her miserable looking face. Also a person had been waiting 1 hour for the taxi, he was not very pleased. I WILL NEVER BOOK WITH PAIGE AIRPORT PARKING AGAIN"

May 22, 2015
3

"The service overall was good. However there were two issues for me. Firstly, I had to wait over 20 minutes for a transfer bus to the airport, despite their claims to the contrary. I think it was because I was the only passenger. Secondly, and more importantly, the bus was driven very irresponsibly. The driver (same one there and back, unfortunately) drove too fast and tail-gated cars in front. He was also very vocal about how annoying the other traffic was. It was a most unpleasant aspect of the service and, more to the point, dangerous. Such a pity as otherwise they were very efficient and friendly."

May 19, 2015
4

"Really good service and professional, one down thing was waiting time on the way back."

May 18, 2015
2

"Return leg was perfect, however, we nearly missed our outbound flight due to them taking an hour to get us from arrival at the car park to the airport. We made it just in time though. Not sure if their early morning service is as good as their later ones."

May 18, 2015
5

"Excellent service rapid pick up and drop off, ideally situated. Many thanks"

May 15, 2015
5

"Really friendly and helpful staff. Fast transfer."

May 10, 2015
4

"Very good service and price, it didn't add too much time to the overall journey time"

May 6, 2015
5

"Excellent customer service! I recommend it."

April 30, 2015
4

""

April 29, 2015
5

"great & easy"

April 25, 2015
4

"Arrival and departure were fine; only slight problem was a delay in pickup at the airport. I think we must have just missed one collecting bus and the next one was delayed. Otherwise courteous and friendly service."

April 24, 2015
4

"Good service to and from the airport.
Car park road surface very poor with many potholes and will be slippery and muddy in wet weather were there is no tarmac."

April 21, 2015
5

"Our parking experience was faultless.

The staff were most friendly and helpful at 3am

We would definitely use Paige Parking again and would not hesitate to recommend them."

April 13, 2015
5

"Very good"

March 24, 2015
5

"Verry fast and good"

March 16, 2015
5

"Very friendly and pleasant staff. Simple process from start to finish would use again and recommend."

March 15, 2015
5

"Great service at a even better price. Quick booking in and pick up. All in all would recommend Paige to anyone and will be using them again next time I travel"

March 2, 2015
5

"Fast and efficient service for a reasonable price. great"

January 4, 2015
5

"Wonderful service. Using the same company for the 3rd time and never was disappointed. Thank you! Keep up the good service!"

December 18, 2014
5

"Friendly staff were ready to book your car in, a little disclaimer to fill in about car not starting when you get back and any damage to the vehicle then it's not their fault. Basically the usual things and then baggage was loaded into a trailer and the passengers climbed into a heated mini bus. Onwards to the airport and dropped off, at this point we were told to come to the same place for the pick up.
On the way back I rang Paige and was told that the bus was due to arrive very soon. By the time my friend and I got to the place to be picked up there was no one around. After a while she rang them and a bus was with us in around 2 mins. We must have missed the previous collection and got on the next bus available. My car was ready for pick up, the key handed over and away to our transport for the long drive home. Overall very satisfied with them and would use Paige again if flying from Luton Airport."

December 8, 2014
5

"Very good and fast service. I'm very glad !!"

November 22, 2014
5

"Thank you for such a good service! Everything was better than I expected , fast and reliable , I will definitely come back!"

November 11, 2014
5

"Reliable, friendly and uncomplicated. Within 35 mins of landing we were in the car on the way home. I'd use Paige again."

October 2, 2014
5

"Upon arrival we were dealt with very with quickly and the staff were also brilliant.
The location was easy to find and well signposted.
The transfer to the airport was within 15 minutes and after picking the luggage on our return journey I called the number given to me at the time of dropping off the car and the transfer bus again was there very quickly.
Overall I would highly recommend this parking facility. Previous reviews have commented about the shingle on the car park ! Is this really an issue for people ? Not for me at all. My focus was getting to the airport on time and leaving my car in safe hands. This was the case. Great people results in great service at a fraction of the cost of other local car parks."

September 16, 2014
5

"Very efficient organisation. Easy to find, nice friendly people, excellent shuttle bus service. A clean and tidy place. Highly recommended."

September 6, 2014
5

"Excellent service. No complaints."

September 5, 2014