Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 61 to 90 of 197 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Staff were very polite, service was quick. Everything was trouble free - a good end to our trip."

February 13, 2016
5

"Excellent,can't fault the service Paige Parking provided."

February 11, 2016
4

"Great service!"

January 24, 2016
1

"Absolutely do not use this car park at any cost!!

I arrived 30 minutes late, due to a big accident on the m25. I asked the nice lady behind the desk if the driver could hurry a little, she said of course and checked the tracker and the driver was apparently on site. He never showed for 25 minutes and had been sitting at the end of the lane, hiding until his shift finished at 6. The new driver came and would not move as had his jobsworth hat on and was his last day. I of course missed my flight and there was no remorse from them at all. Seen many similar reviews, pay the 10% more and park at the airport. Having used this car park many times, I asked many times for their "frequent flyer" card to which they never seemed to have and never ever reply to emails and of course the promise of a refund from their director but of course they don't reply to emails.

DO NOT USE AT ANY COST"

January 16, 2016
4

"Absolutely fine if you are happy to arrive earlier than usual to your flight, but obviously not as convenient as onsite parking. It's all down to your budget- if you can afford the convenience of onsite parking, do it. If not, this is a good budget option."

December 25, 2015
5

"Quick and easy."

December 15, 2015
5

"Excellent car park facility always good price, polite helpful staff often use this car park see no reason to use any other"

December 2, 2015
5

"Very good. Will use again. Many thanks."

October 27, 2015
5

"Excellent service
No pissing about
Just what you need
Quick and simple"

October 21, 2015
5

"Prwfect service and the best price."

October 19, 2015
5

"Very well organised at both ends. Construction work on the car park at Luton makes it a bit tricky to find what is where, but being told that pick up would be where the drop off was made it as straightforward as it could have been."

October 12, 2015
5

"Easy to find, easy to park. Quick and efficient transfer and pick up. Car nice and clean been kept in good condition while away."

October 10, 2015
5

"Very happy."

October 5, 2015
5

"Excellent experience, easy to find and process. Everything went as advertised."

October 4, 2015
5

"Friendly, helpful, efficient, I couldn't have asked for more."

October 4, 2015
4

"Good service, everything ok except transfer on our way back - we had to wait on the airport 30 min. for it."

September 30, 2015
5

"I was surprised by the need to leave car keys with them but there's no need to worry as everything has been perfect from their side and I definitely recommend Paige car park."

September 29, 2015
3

"Really it was pretty much as I expected - though I didnt realise that they actually park the cars for you. Having looked at the map I could see they were a ten mins from the airport and realised that waiting for the transfer would be the "weak link". In the event I had to wait about 10 mins on the way to the airport and 40 mins on the way back. This could be irritating for people in a hurry, but if you plan for it, then its no great problem!"

September 21, 2015
5

"Very good service as always"

September 20, 2015
3

"Only one person and a small portakabin dealing with people dropping cars off, not enough space on mini buses for amount of people and this was same back, but car was safe and no one used it."

September 15, 2015
5

"Good service."

September 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service provided , definitely use again"

September 13, 2015
5

"Very good and efficient would use them again59"

September 4, 2015
4

"Did have to wait over 30 mins the driver was very friendly and efficient although he had to demand a break after dropping us off as he had been working 5 hours without a break"

August 31, 2015
5

"Good work,no problems or delays."

August 23, 2015
5

"Great service. Excellent communication."

July 23, 2015
4

"very nice people that took us and pick up"

July 19, 2015
4

"Everything was alright :)"

July 1, 2015
5

"Fantastic - very efficient and business-like, all staff were very polite and courteous, drop off and pick up took seconds and the car was ready to go with no signs of any damage. Mini bus was very organised and took little time to arrive. Best parking I have ever used, highly recommend!"

June 29, 2015
5

"Nice smooth experience. Would not hesitate to recommend. Very friendly service."

June 19, 2015