×

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd

Showing 31 to 60 of 255 2 4 5 6 7 ...9
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy will definitely use again if heading to Luton airport."

December 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"great "

December 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"No issues at all. The service was prompt and efficient. Good value for money."

December 8, 2017
1
Review stars

"Avoid at all costs. Booked via Purple Parking who go into administration whilst we are away. Get both an email and a phone call from Purple Parking saying we should not be charged again. Return to Luton last night at midnight and of course told to pay again so charged £46.95 to get car back when purple parking original payment was only £39.91..... Now doing a chargeback via credit card on this payment so there was no point them taking it anyway. Lack of signage, lack of security and poor customer service, I would not recommend to anyone."

December 7, 2017
1
Review stars

"Not recommended to use"

November 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good value, easy to deal with, and they are a professional outfit. Booking was easy and straightforward, no nasty surprises. The parking site is clearly secure, well-constructed and well-run. There's a nice, welcoming office with a small waiting area and complimentary tea/coffee. It's not too far from the airport so it really doesn't add any significant time to the overall journey time compared with parking on-site at the airport. The staff are friendly and pleasant. There wasn't too long to wait for a pick-up when arriving back at the airport: about 10 minutes. I would certainly use them again. Reasons for only 4 stars: 1. The directions to get there are very poor. They say to exit the M1northbound at J9 and take the "A5" towards Dunstable - it's actually the A5108. They say to continue to the traffic lights without giving any indication that this is a long way: around 2.5 miles down a poorly lit country road. They say to then turn right at the lights following directions to Slip End - but there is no signpost at those lights for Slip End. In the dark and drizzle this is particularly challenging. So trying to follow the directions, you end up on a long, narrow and unlit country road, wondering if you've gone wrong, and then turning on the GPS to check or go back. Besides which, it would anyway actually be far quicker and straighter to exit the M1 at J10 > B4540 to Slip End and then turn right. 2. The drop-off and pick-up point at the airport is not a particularly long walk from the terminal - about 250 yards - but in the rain and wind and with luggage it's pretty unforgiving. It would be nice to have the option of closer drop-off in poor weather."

November 23, 2017
1
Review stars

"It was all absolutely fine until I got halfway home on the M1 and there was a loud noise coming from my tyres, similar to that of a puncture. Pulled into a services to check, and someone had very nicely loosened all of my wheel nuts. Must have been someone from the car park because my wheel locking nut key was in the boot of my car and all of these were loose too, to the point where I could turn them with my fingers. Don't park with these. They either tried to steal my wheels, or just thought it'd be hilarious if my wheel flew off on the motorway "

November 16, 2017
1
Review stars

"Arrived back on 3rd November to find Purple parking who we had booked through had gone into administration. Despite a text and an email confirming that Paige should not charge again, they did and not just the original £39.91 that we had already paid but £46.95..... Currently applying for a charge back through credit card company. Very little signage to site and lack of security with no barriers, park at your peril."

November 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service at drop off but a long wait for the bus to turn up to take us back to the car park itself, on our return. Service at the car park itself was excellent."

November 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Spot on"

October 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"good services"

October 27, 2017
1
Review stars

"Have left my car there for 5 days. On coming back discovered that one side of my car was scratched and covered in mud and dirt. Parking has puddles and mud everywhere and cars are taken away to be parked on fields. Wont use them again."

October 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"best airport parking I have used, all staff are very polite and helpful, service is (was) perfect, I just cannot fault this company, will deffo use again for sure, 5 stars all the ways for paige"

October 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service."

October 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was very good service of car parking. I would do it again in the future."

October 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Can't fault Paige: really quick service, excellent driver to the airport (for unrelated reasons we were running very late!) who was helpful in ensuring we caught our flight. Likewise, returning was a breeze and very quick. My only issue is unrelated to Paige: there was a road diversion in place when we drove to the parking site, and the diversion sign was directing drivers *away* from Slip End - slight panic as to how to get to Paige! Luckily local workmen told us to disregard the diversion and how to get to Slip End from the other direction."

October 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"The service from Paige Airport Parking was excellent. Speedy check in and drop off to terminal. Wiss Air flight was delayed over 2 hrs on return which meant we arrived back after midnight, effectively the next day. Coach was waiting to pick us up, no additional parking charges (which we have experienced from others in the past). Will definitely use Paige parking again. "

September 18, 2017
2
Review stars

"Returned to Luton Airport called Paige after going through baggage collection they said driver there in 2 minutes great service ! - got outside saw driver at stand was about half way down towards him he then took off. Had to call again said another would be 15minutes - how hard is it to have an itinerary of who should be there, which is what they say they do. - Never again"

September 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good all round and similar to air parks if you have ever used them. One negative however is that I came back to a steering wheel that a spider had made his home by covering it with it's web, always nice after a long flight and drive at 1am. Obviously I'd hope this wasn't connected but it is part of the experience so I'd thought I would mention it anyway. "

September 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very well run and efficient,we didn't have to wait long For the transfers at either end of our trip,we will certainly use this company again and recommend it to our friends. "

September 8, 2017
3
Review stars

"The receptionist was charming, the drivers were perfectly adequate and they took perfectly good care of my car. All great, but I have given a low-ish score because they did not deliver what was advertised. "Shuttle on request" meant a 20 minute wait on the way out and a 28 minute wait on the way back. 10 minutes to the airport is optimistic. In reality, no one can get you to the airport in 10 minutes because of the appalling mess that Luton Airport have made of the drop-off zone, but don't advertise what you can't deliver."

September 8, 2017
2
Review stars

"Disappointing support. Very impressed with drop off and delivery to airport, efficient and friendly. Return very poor; minibus drove off as we approached at around 23.30, despite being told he was waiting. Eventually returned about 40 minutes later by which time too many people had gathered to fit in and it was a bit of a fight to get on the bus. As a result of the delay we were into the next day by 17 minutes on arrival back at the carpark and had to pay an additional £10 to get the car back! No sympathy or apology from their office the next day. Not that concerned about the £10 but disappointed that what could have been a good experience was marred by poor service and poor support"

September 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very competitive rates. Easy to book on-line, nothing hidden. Great all round service. Good job guys!????"

August 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and courteous Fast transfer"

August 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Parking and service as perfect as always. Will defo keep using these "

August 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient - and we didn't have to wait at all on return, which is most important. Might have been lucky, as other people on same minibus must have waited, but I don't know how long. "

August 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Left car with Paige for a week in The Alps, transfer to and fro Luton Airport speedy & painless. On return car wouldn't start, the Paige attendant on duty quickly got me going with a battery booster. Very happy with the service. Jim"

August 6, 2017
3
Review stars

"Disappointed with the collection service, had to wait nearly 40 minutes after calling when we had collected our bags. For just a 15 min trip. Other than that the transfer went smoothly. "

July 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything perfect, thank you "

June 29, 2017
4
Review stars

"First time I have used Paige and I was happy with the process and service provided. We had to wait for 15 mins or so at the airport on the way back before the bus arrived but that was not an issue. There were relatively few people using the service at the same time which may have helped our experience."

June 25, 2017