×

Luton Mid Term Parking reviews

Luton Mid Term Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Mid Term Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Mid Term Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 578 2 4 5 6 7 ...20
4
Review stars

"Very close to the terminal and the buses were efficient and not too crowded. The only criticism I have is that the parking is just on stony ground (no tarmac or marked car spaces).There are some sort of buillding works going on, so let's hope it is to upgrade the car parking spaces."

May 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good experience, very easy to find, quick trip to the airport and fast pick up at the end of our trip. We'll certainly go with this option next time we fly."

May 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"Could not fault, good service, however some numbered posts in different sections would help as we tried to remember where we left our car, several people were walking around doing the same as us."

April 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Verry good! I did't need to use customer service. Everything was so clear! I recomand the midterm carpark! From carpark to terminal 5 min by bus. Buses between every 10-15 min."

January 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"The Mid Term Car Park was easy to find, well signed access and straightforward finding a space. The transfer to airport bus was easy to find and quick to arrive. A good and efficient experience. "

December 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Found area easily, parked car, got bus to Departures, didn't have to wait too long for bus back, found car and left with no hold ups. Will certainly use again. Thanks "

December 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy, end to end service... from the online booking, directions from road, entry, quick and regular bus transfer to and from terminals and fuss-free exit. Will use again and recommend to others. "

October 17, 2015
3
Review stars

"Queues at airport approach, hard to find and not the best surface. Worst of all, an unnecessary bus journey when we'd rather walk"

October 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. No issues"

September 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very smooth operation."

September 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything was ok :)"

September 6, 2015
4
Review stars

"Had to drive round a long time at least 20 mins to find a parking space."

July 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"just that courtesy transfer frequency is not as advertised."

June 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and easy"

March 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to get to and from the terminal. Easy to park. Will use again"

October 17, 2014
4
Review stars

"For my first experience at "Mid Term Parking" was ok... thanks."

October 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"For some reason my registration was not recognised on arrival so on exit my ticket asked for maximum payment. However staff very helpful and situation sorted in seconds. Very good service from an extremely convenient car park"

September 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"Always good service. Like the new buses"

September 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Probably the best car park at a rotten Airport!"

September 7, 2014
2
Review stars

"Poor, the APNR did not work and it was labelled APCOA not BCP so I was worried that I might have used the wrong car park!"

September 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"We had no problems with our airport parking, very straight forward. We have used you before and would definitely use you again in the future"

July 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

June 12, 2014
3
Review stars

"Easy to locate car park alongside airport perimeter fence. Prompt transfer service, unmade surface to many parking areas. Excellent value for money."

March 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"We chose this car park because the price was competitive and it is only a 5-10 minute walk to the terminal. (They offer a bus transfer but there's no need unless you have heavy luggage.) Arrival and departure at the car park were exactly as promsied."

July 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use and only a few minutes from the airport"

July 4, 2011
1
Review stars

"Without a doubt the worst airport car park I've come across, either in the UK or abroad. The surface was dreadful and I ended up having to park on the grass. I'm not sure how you can justify the price of parking in such an appalling car park. Also, I didn't notice any security cameras, which was worrying. The only saving grace is that the busses are fine. "

June 30, 2011
3
Review stars

"Great location and buses every 10 mins for 5 min transfer to terminal. Easy to find parking space. Despite having prepaid had a problem on exit in that when entering ticket was informed that we owed £72. Pressed intercom button but received no reply. Large queue formed and we all had to reverse. The same problem happened to the next 5 or so cars leaving us all wondering what to do. A few people put tickets into pay machine and payed charge hoping to claim it back. Eventually had a reply on the intercom and after giving reference number the barrier was raised. Caused around a 20 minute delay just to get out of the carpark which we could have done without having already travelled 6 hours that day with 2 more hours to go!"

June 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have found the car park facilities at Luton very good and have used them on many occassions. It is located very close to the airport and the buses run frequently. On return from our trip you just need to put your ticket in the machine and the barrier let you out. Would recommned people to use this car park"

June 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Happy with price - but I did see the same advertised at full price, so trawl through all options - I got about 15 GBP cheaper on SAME search. Easy - bus transfer was OK."

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Would use it again."

June 27, 2011