×

Luton Mid Term Parking reviews

Luton Mid Term Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Mid Term Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Mid Term Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 578 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20
5
Review stars

"Review process on internet very easy and helpful. Process very smooth and easy. Will definitely use again"

August 16, 2007
5
Review stars

" Surprised by how easy and troublefree the experience was. Found a parking space straightaway, only waited 5 minutes for bus to come to take us to the terminal. On returning the ticket was validated in seconds at the NCP desk, a bus was waiting at the Mid -term stop and we jumped straight on and we were taken right to where we'd left the car, so from picking up baggage probably 15 minutes to driving out of car park. Would definitely use again."

August 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"The directions and instructions received by email were good even with the roadworks going on in Luton. The validation of the ticket etc, transport to and from the car park were good so overall a relaxing, hassle free start and finish to the holiday."

August 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Absolutely perfect and we were actually so close to the airport we could have walked. "

August 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was our first experience of Luton Airport, and the parking was extremely good. We arrived at 2.30am and it was easy to find and the bus arrived extremely promptly. On our return, validating our ticket was simple, quick and hassle free. Once again transfer bus arrived extremley promptly with only a five minute transfer time - and this was at about mid day. Overall we would recommend it to anyone and would definately use it again."

August 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very conveniently located and easy to find even with all the roadworks going on around the area! The bus came within 5 minutes of us parking and was waiting for us at the airport. I would recommend this car park - especially if you want to make a quick exit once you've landed!"

August 14, 2007
3
Review stars

"Parking easy to find and close to the airport but it took more than the 5 minutes for the bus to arrive (departure & arrival)"

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Mid Term Parking was excellent. It was bus when we returned and the shuttle bus was delayed in getting to the pick up point due tothe volume of traffic leading up to the drop off zone. The Airport needs to review the traffic management for taxis and private cars accessing the drop zone to remove the queues. Cannot legislate for silly people who don't understand that sometimes you need to get off the bus to let othes off then get back on. At least your driver reatined his sense of humour. Have used this car park before and willdo so again."

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and access, but the car park surface is rather rough and ready - for what they charge, couldn't they tarmac it? Bus service good. I left home without my code, but they eventually let me out without further charge - I am eternally grateful!"

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything worked perfectly, no complaints at all."

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"A really good experience. Fast and frequent buses and a quick get-away for my onward journey. "

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport within walking distance although we did wait for the bus which arrived after 2 minutes of waiting. On returning from holiday there was no hassle we simply took our ticket and internet confirmation to the booth inside the airport and boarded the bus which was waiting at the bus stop. Will use this car park again. "

August 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"everythng went smoothly. the carpark was well singposted and therefore easy to find. Transfer from the carpark to the airport was fast and though we didn't read the instructions fully on our return and failed to regster our prepayment, the bus transfer driver saved us a trip back to the airport giving advice on what to do. Excellent exprience!"

August 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"efficient service both outward and coming home. Regular buses and helpful man at desk in terminal. No queues!"

August 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Plenty of spaces. Bus came quickly both in and out. Taking the entrance ticket to a bloke in the terminal seems cumbersome and I don't recall doing that before. As we arrived at 2.30am there wasn't a queue but I wonder if that builds up at busy times. I seem to recall just having to put in the credit card I had booked with before. Anyway, whole experience easy which is what you want at an airport."

August 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good. Straightforward."

August 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking was great very simple and easy to use. Found desk easily to pay at, would most definately use it again. Thank you for a very stress free experience."

August 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"We chose this car park because we could park the car ourself and know that it would stay in the compound for the entire week (and not parked in a side street as we have heard about), and there were regular buses to take us the 5 minute journey to the terminal, We would definitely use this car park again if flying from Luton. "

August 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"easy acsess and hassle free parking quick pick up both leaving and returning would use again"

August 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"It would have got 5 stars as the service was faultless apart from the car park lights where not on making finding and loading the car difficult in the dark"

August 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"Mid term car park is a good option for parking near Luton airport as it is in close proximity to the airport with transfers to and from airport. It is reasonable priced. I will be using again due to help received after losing ticket to leave car park."

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service, quick and efficient."

August 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Successful trip, very simple, easy to find in and out in no time. Will certainly use again."

August 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Done what it said on the tin. Bus services were frequent and a short journey to airport. Hassle Free and how Parking should be :o) The Car Park was just gravel though and no effort made to it at all - which was dissapointing. Same for the bus shelters as well. Very poor standard but then I suppose you just stand in them!"

August 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Parking fine, no problems, but long wait for bus to parking after delayed return flight. (11.00 pm)"

August 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find a space, close enough to walk to terminal but we took the bus which ran very regularly. Would use again."

August 5, 2007
2
Review stars

"The traffic from the car park to the airport was dredful. The time it took for a transfer coach to collect us from the carpark to the airport was 20 mins (at 5.00am). This was significantly longer than indicated. The quality of the transfer coach was very mediocre."

August 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"First time we have used this service and found it really good - my only winge is that our return to Luton Airport we came out of the wrong door and did not see the authorisation desk - bus driver told us what to do."

August 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Parking in mid term car park while we were away for the week was fine - on return, we had the ticket verifield at the NCP desk in airport, very quick and friendly staff. We then queued at the bus stop and after ten minutes wait with no bus in site - we decided to walk which took about 7/8 minutes with our cases - no bus passed us - It was not raining and quite near so all in all we were very happy with the service."

August 3, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good service on arrival. Very slow and over crowded on return, not helped by the slowness of traffic approaching the drop off area at Luton - this is a constant problem. "

August 1, 2007