Luton Mid Term Parking reviews

Luton Mid Term Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Mid Term Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 563 << ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... >>
4

"Good. Straightforward."

August 9, 2007
5

"Parking was great very simple and easy to use. Found desk easily to pay at, would most definately use it again. Thank you for a very stress free experience."

August 9, 2007
4

"We chose this car park because we could park the car ourself and know that it would stay in the compound for the entire week (and not parked in a side street as we have heard about), and there were regular buses to take us the 5 minute journey to the terminal, We would definitely use this car park again if flying from Luton."

August 8, 2007
4

"easy acsess and hassle free parking quick pick up both leaving and returning would use again"

August 7, 2007
4

"It would have got 5 stars as the service was faultless apart from the car park lights where not on making finding and loading the car difficult in the dark"

August 7, 2007
4

"Mid term car park is a good option for parking near Luton airport as it is in close proximity to the airport with transfers to and from airport. It is reasonable priced. I will be using again due to help received after losing ticket to leave car park."

August 7, 2007
5

"Very good service, quick and efficient."

August 6, 2007
4

"Successful trip, very simple, easy to find in and out in no time. Will certainly use again."

August 6, 2007
4

"Done what it said on the tin. Bus services were frequent and a short journey to airport. Hassle Free and how Parking should be :o)

The Car Park was just gravel though and no effort made to it at all - which was dissapointing. Same for the bus shelters as well. Very poor standard but then I suppose you just stand in them!"

August 6, 2007
4

"Parking fine, no problems, but long wait for bus to parking after delayed return flight. (11.00 pm)"

August 5, 2007
4

"Easy to find a space, close enough to walk to terminal but we took the bus which ran very regularly. Would use again."

August 5, 2007
2

"The traffic from the car park to the airport was dredful. The time it took for a transfer coach to collect us from the carpark to the airport was 20 mins (at 5.00am). This was significantly longer than indicated. The quality of the transfer coach was very mediocre."

August 5, 2007
4

"First time we have used this service and found it really good - my only winge is that our return to Luton Airport we came out of the wrong door and did not see the authorisation desk - bus driver told us what to do."

August 3, 2007
4

"Parking in mid term car park while we were away for the week was fine - on return, we had the ticket verifield at the NCP desk in airport, very quick and friendly staff. We then queued at the bus stop and after ten minutes wait with no bus in site - we decided to walk which took about 7/8 minutes with our cases - no bus passed us - It was not raining and quite near so all in all we were very happy with the service."

August 3, 2007
3

"Good service on arrival. Very slow and over crowded on return, not helped by the slowness of traffic approaching the drop off area at Luton - this is a constant problem."

August 1, 2007
3

"Poor parking surface. Longish wait for transfer bus on return"

August 1, 2007
4

"The airport parking is very easy to find. The buses seemed to be running frequently and it was easy to find the bus stops. I prebooked and they were helpful about making sure that I didn't pay twice!!!"

August 1, 2007
5

"Good experience - available parking spaces clearly sign posted, transfer service efficient both on arrival and departure, booking process for time required also very easy to follow."

August 1, 2007
5

"Lutons mid term parking is secure and best of all it's easy to find, just 5 minutes off the M1, and a 2 minute courtesy bus ride to the terminal. It couldn't be easier. From past experience it is only beaten by the Short term parking which is a 2 minute walk from the terminal if you want to pay a bit more for the convenience. I will certainly use the Airport Parking Shop again."

August 1, 2007
5

"Very close and good value"

July 31, 2007
3

"The parking facility itself was fine but the bus transfer service left alot to be desired . on return , there was only 1 bus operating & not enough room for all passengers . waited over 35mins for bus to return . eventually had to walk to car park with luggage & family . seemed plenty of busses to long term but not mid term . very dissapointed"

July 31, 2007
4

"It was a pleasure to leave my car with you.
I booked the carpark on-line and the only thing I cannot understand is why I had to all the personnel to help me leave the carpark. When I scanned my ticket the barrier did not go up and I had to call to the personnel and give him my booking reference number."

July 31, 2007
4

"parking was fine, a bit slow on the way out as I had to speak to an attendant to confirm my pre-booking"

July 31, 2007
5

"good car park, saved money!!

no problem in parking, transportation from and to to the car park, friendly helpful people for huge lagauges..

SO '5' THE BEST POINTS!!!

SUBHRASISH"

July 31, 2007
5

"The web site was easy to use and gave relevant information for us to choose the appropriate car park we required at a reasonable price. On arrival to
Mid Term Car Park we found it easy to park and the link bus arrived within the stipulated ten minutes. On our return the system of booking in with NCP was straight forward and again we only waited a few minutes for the bus to pick us up. All in all, a system I would recommend to other travellers departing from Luton Airport. Thanks once again and we will certainly use
you again on any future travels from Luton."

July 31, 2007
4

"Everything went very smoothly. the bus service was very good and very frequent. Will use again."

July 31, 2007
3

"Very easy to use. All fine."

July 30, 2007
1

"FIASCO AT EXIT! We were told that VALIDATION was not in operation - so we should press button speak at exit. All we got was INTERCOM ENGAGED message. Several cars queued up for 15 mins till someone backed up and drove off for help. Eventually someone came to let us through.

Up to that point all went well"

July 30, 2007
4

"Mid term parking was priced for advanced booking at a "reasonably" competitive rate considering the location and accessibility to the airport. The transfer was quick and we didn't have to wait hardly any time at all for the transfer bus. I did have occasion to meet the staff at the office, who were both very helpful and courteous, as were the transfer bus staff. Some attention may be necessary to the parking surface in places and more obvious overall security measueres like extra cctv cameras and signs on show but on the whole we were pleased and will use the mid term parking again."

July 30, 2007
4

"The car park was well signposted and easy to use. There were problems with the shuttle bus caused by roadworks and heavy traffic which delayed the bus getting into and out of the car park.

The NCP customer services desk at the arriovals terminal could be better signposted.

Otherwise I had no problems at all."

July 30, 2007