Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Mid Term Parking reviews

Luton Mid Term Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Mid Term Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 560 << ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... >>
5

"Easy to find, very near to airport, prompt bus service. Also very efficient on return. I would definitely use this service again."

August 21, 2007
4

"the service was good and very near the terminal. but the company could provide a larger vehicle to accommodate passengers with many pieces of luggage, therefore, make it more comfortable. next time we travel from luton airport, we shall use this service again."

August 21, 2007
4

"Was happy with service and no problem, very close to airport"

August 21, 2007
5

"Easy to book, easy to use and good value for money. We only waited a couple of minutes for a bus either end and it made the return journey a little more bearable as it only took 20 mins from when we picked up our bags to collect the car and be on our way!"

August 20, 2007
4

"Easy to find, frequent buses to terminal, very convenient

Only negative is that parking surface is poor - rivers running down it when I arrived!"

August 20, 2007
3

"Well we got a space very close to the coach stop which was good. I think a general comment, and this refers to all, is that it is extremely expensive. I also think there should be a screen giving times of the next coach."

August 20, 2007
5

"I had previously only used the long term car park at Luton which of course is cheaper but the Mid term car park was so much better that I shall always use it if future as long as it remains price competitive."

August 20, 2007
4

"Great location - quicker to walk than take the bus, probably closer to terminal than most spaces in Short-Term car park. Needs a pedestrian crossing or a pavement on the car-park side of the airport access road."

August 19, 2007
5

"superb - the carpark was easy to book on-line and saved me 20%of my parking fee's
the carpark was well signposted and extremely easy to find and park in. i didn't have to wait long for the courtesy bus and it dropped me off at departures...the bus driver was helpful and very pleasant..
validating my ticket after my holiday in order to exit the carpark was alright but i had to remember to do it otherwise exit would not be granted...it would have been nice to have it already validated when i paid for the ticket on line...
otherwise - fantastic.."

August 19, 2007
5

"Very well organised service. Would recommend this as an economical alternative to getting a taxi."

August 18, 2007
2

"Very handy car parking for airport, polite and helpful bus drivers and staff. Totally unacceptable delay upon return to validate the ticket to leave the car park, one member of staff was doing his best but the queue was very long, for after midnight mid week, I would loath to be there on a busy Saturday."

August 18, 2007
3

"Carpark shabby and very rough surface on which to park.Posters hanging off wall in shelter.Lanes badly numbered. On return visited desk in Airport but told that I could not be given an exit ticket. My copy of the details of the internet booking was kept and I was told to tell John it was me when I left the carpark on the intercom.I did so and John raised the barrier and I was able to leave .A peculiar arrangement."

August 17, 2007
5

"Review process on internet very easy and helpful. Process very smooth and easy. Will definitely use again"

August 16, 2007
5

"Surprised by how easy and troublefree the experience was. Found a parking space straightaway, only waited 5 minutes for bus to come to take us to the terminal. On returning the ticket was validated in seconds at the NCP desk, a bus was waiting at the Mid -term stop and we jumped straight on and we were taken right to where we'd left the car, so from picking up baggage probably 15 minutes to driving out of car park. Would definitely use again."

August 15, 2007
4

"The directions and instructions received by email were good even with the roadworks going on in Luton. The validation of the ticket etc, transport to and from the car park were good so overall a relaxing, hassle free start and finish to the holiday."

August 15, 2007
5

"Absolutely perfect and we were actually so close to the airport we could have walked."

August 15, 2007
5

"This was our first experience of Luton Airport, and the parking was extremely good. We arrived at 2.30am and it was easy to find and the bus arrived extremely promptly.
On our return, validating our ticket was simple, quick and hassle free.
Once again transfer bus arrived extremley promptly with only a five minute transfer time - and this was at about mid day.
Overall we would recommend it to anyone and would definately use it again."

August 14, 2007
4

"Very conveniently located and easy to find even with all the roadworks going on around the area! The bus came within 5 minutes of us parking and was waiting for us at the airport.
I would recommend this car park - especially if you want to make a quick exit once you've landed!"

August 14, 2007
3

"Parking easy to find and close to the airport but it took more than the 5 minutes for the bus to arrive (departure & arrival)"

August 13, 2007
4

"Mid Term Parking was excellent. It was bus when we returned and the shuttle bus was delayed in getting to the pick up point due tothe volume of traffic leading up to the drop off zone.

The Airport needs to review the traffic management for taxis and private cars accessing the drop zone to remove the queues.

Cannot legislate for silly people who don't understand that sometimes you need to get off the bus to let othes off then get back on. At least your driver reatined his sense of humour.

Have used this car park before and willdo so again."

August 13, 2007
4

"Easy to find and access, but the car park surface is rather rough and ready - for what they charge, couldn't they tarmac it? Bus service good. I left home without my code, but they eventually let me out without further charge - I am eternally grateful!"

August 12, 2007
5

"Everything worked perfectly, no complaints at all."

August 12, 2007
5

"A really good experience. Fast and frequent buses and a quick get-away for my onward journey."

August 12, 2007
5

"Very close to the airport within walking distance although we did wait for the bus which arrived after 2 minutes of waiting. On returning from holiday there was no hassle we simply took our ticket and internet confirmation to the booth inside the airport and boarded the bus which was waiting at the bus stop. Will use this car park again."

August 11, 2007
5

"everythng went smoothly. the carpark was well singposted and therefore easy to find. Transfer from the carpark to the airport was fast and though we didn't read the instructions fully on our return and failed to regster our prepayment, the bus transfer driver saved us a trip back to the airport giving advice on what to do. Excellent exprience!"

August 11, 2007
4

"efficient service both outward and coming home. Regular buses and helpful man at desk in terminal. No queues!"

August 10, 2007
4

"Plenty of spaces. Bus came quickly both in and out. Taking the entrance ticket to a bloke in the terminal seems cumbersome and I don't recall doing that before. As we arrived at 2.30am there wasn't a queue but I wonder if that builds up at busy times. I seem to recall just having to put in the credit card I had booked with before. Anyway, whole experience easy which is what you want at an airport."

August 10, 2007
4

"Good. Straightforward."

August 9, 2007
5

"Parking was great very simple and easy to use. Found desk easily to pay at, would most definately use it again. Thank you for a very stress free experience."

August 9, 2007
4

"We chose this car park because we could park the car ourself and know that it would stay in the compound for the entire week (and not parked in a side street as we have heard about), and there were regular buses to take us the 5 minute journey to the terminal, We would definitely use this car park again if flying from Luton."

August 8, 2007