Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Mid Term Parking reviews

Luton Mid Term Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Mid Term Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 560 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
4

"Booking service went well and caused me no problems"

October 22, 2007
4

"Parking with BCP was so easy to book, which we did online. The journey to and from the mid term car park to the terminal was really good we didn't have to wait long for a bus. The only grumble we have is the positioning of the BCP ticket office, it was very difficult to find especially at 1.30 in the morning, although the man at the desk was very helpful, a more prominent sign would be better."

October 19, 2007
1

"Luton airport mid-term parking is poor. The reduction on the full price, by booking in advance, is modest. A lot of the car park isn't even surfaced i.e. it's just gravel and overgrown grass and poorly lit. The shuttle bus is diabiolically awful: slow, grubby, uncomfortable. BCP are money-grabbers. But then, there's little choice so you'll probably park with them anyway."

October 17, 2007
5

"Very good. Was expecting a delay to get to car park in the early hours but did not experience one."

October 17, 2007
5

"It's within walking distance to terminal - bus service is also very good."

October 16, 2007
4

"We had no problems at all with using this car park. Entry is by ticket and there were plenty of spaces right beside the bus stops. The bus takes only a few minutes to reach Departures. My one negative comment would be that the bus for this car park only has doors at the front which is not easy when you have two small children, buggy, and suitcases etc. I noticed the bus for the long term car park had doors at the front and in the mid, making getting on and off much easier."

October 16, 2007
5

"Very close to the airport which is such a bonus, frequent pick up and drop off from the main airport. would definately use again"

October 16, 2007
5

"Excellent hassel free service.
If the Access along the M1 and from the M1 to the Airport was better I would use Luton Airport every week, instead of Heathrow."

October 16, 2007
4

"close enough to walk if no bus around
20 min wait for a bus on return - frustrating"

October 16, 2007
5

"I have used this carpark many times and it can be summed up in just one word PAINLESS."

October 15, 2007
1

"Car park conditions poor - very rough terrain and inadequate lighting at night.
Bus transport back from terminal poor - over full."

October 15, 2007
4

"Service and instructions very speedy and informative. Price reasonable value. Only slight hitch was waiting time on return to get back to the car."

October 15, 2007
3

"Very prompt on arrival but return coach was over-crowded and driver showed little regard for all those standing by cornering too quickly and stopping too abruptly. Also, didn't announce the stop numbers which confused some people."

October 15, 2007
1

"When I returned to the car park at 20:30 I found the Customer Service office was closed and this meant I had to pay again at the gate as my pre-booked ticket wouldn't let me exit your car park. I found it very disappointing to find that their was no one availible to assist.
I now find that I have to write you guys a letter asking for a refund of my money -"

October 14, 2007
4

"Very easy to find, park and transfer to and from the terminal"

October 12, 2007
4

"first class,no problem going or returning,just wish you would go back to the old way of putting credit or debit card in machine when you return to car park.sometimes the wait at the airport to validate your exit ticket is annoying."

October 11, 2007
4

"The only problem I had was finding my car on my return journey after 4 days away. As I recall there is no system in place to facilitate the process of finding your car. Some kind of co-ordinate system would be useful."

October 11, 2007
4

"Great service the lady on the bus on the way to the terminal was fantastic really helpful when I asked her to wait for a minute for my husband. The only criticism I have was for the other passengers on the bus on the way back to the car as the bus was very full and we had a pushchair noone offered to move from the front seats (which are supposed to be for disabled and people with children) so I could sit down with my pushchair so I had to stand and block the passage way."

October 10, 2007
5

"Perfect and hassle free as usual."

October 9, 2007
3

"Car park was easy to find and time for waiting and transfer was as expected. Check out could be quicker as I had prepaid but still had to queue at end to get ticket validated - at other car parks have had recognition equipment at entrance no so queing required. It would also be useful if the rows were "numbered" for ease of locating the car on return."

October 9, 2007
4

"Very convenient parking in mid-term, camre out of departure gate straight onto the return bus."

October 9, 2007
3

"I did not like the fact that I should have got my ticket,actioned at the airport, not at the car park,
whilst I took my ticket abroad with me I did not take the booking details, which was left in the my car.
So I had to go to my car on the bus to the mid term car park, but when I boarded the bus to go back to the terminal, the driver asked what had happend, so I explained to him, he was very helpful and told me how to handle the situation.
I followed his instructions, used the intercom at the barrier, quoting my ref number, the chap checked then called me by my name to confirm. then allowed me to proceed.. very good service, but why dont they have a system for sanction in the car park or done by the driver when you get on the bus?.. makes more sense than running around the airport terminal."

October 8, 2007
5

"Very good and efficient. The judgement of the service depends very largely on the efficiency of the staff at Luton in the parking reception inside Luton airport. They are consitently helpful and polite. Their speed also avoids long queues ro await service."

October 8, 2007
1

"Considering the prices charged, the experience is something from decades ago - using old buses unsuitable for purpose, people sqeezing in and having to stand, passengers struggling to get their luggage in the provided spaces, buses running to a timetable to suit the operator rather than the customers."

October 8, 2007
4

"All very efficient. The only thing I could have asked for was a slightly quicker pick-up on the return journey - seemed like longer than 10 minutes to wait when it was late night and cold!"

October 8, 2007
4

"Was hard to find a parking space on arival and even though the sign pointed to spaces there weren't any there.

Hard to find car when got back. Would be nice if rows were numbered.

Apart from that it was fine and the buses were punctual."

October 8, 2007
3

"Arriving at 5.00a.m. I felt the directions (signs) could be more obvious and the car park itself could be better lit.
The main problem was the time it took to reach the terminal. To encounter a traffic jam at such an early hour was a bit surprising and there was similar jam when I returned (a week later) at 1.00p.m. which would indicate that it lasts al day.
This is probably not be your responsibility but it may be something you should warn your customers about.

R.J.Evans"

October 7, 2007
4

"We used this car park first in April of this year.Thought it to be of great value for money and perfectly situated for the Terminal.We used a different off-site car park in July(long stay)-1st and last time!!So we came back in September.Still good prices and even better bus service with very frequent pick ups -therefore you are not packed onto the bus like sardines,and more importantly,polite drivers."

October 5, 2007
4

"Having had our personnel effect stolen in Spain, including our car park ticket your staff were very efficient at sorting out this little glitch and we left the car park with no trouble at all.

Great service by the guys on duty yesterday, 3 October.

Thanks"

October 4, 2007
4

"Convenient and easy to use, close to Terminal. Must remember to validate ticket before leaving Terminal"

October 4, 2007