×

Luton Mid Term Parking reviews

Luton Mid Term Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Mid Term Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Mid Term Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 578 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...20
3
Review stars

"No real problems - all went as planned. Only suggestion is better buses, i.e. with 2 doors for loading/unloading."

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"hjhjjkh"

October 30, 2007
1
Review stars

"Directions to the car park were good, but, once there, the rows didn't appear to be labelled, so finding the car again coming back in the dark and pouring rain was difficult. Queuing for the bus at the terminal on the return journey meant standing for 10 mins in the pouring rain as there was only a standard sized bus shelter and loads of people waiting. The bus when it came was crammed so full that people wanting to get off at the first stop had to fight their way off with all their luggage, made worse as the bus only had one door at the front. It was not a pleasant experience and I shall not be back. I'm sorry I can't be more positive about it but I hope this feedback will help the car parking service to improve. "

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used other car parks at this airport, I found that using the BCP Mid Term was much speedier than all the others, two minutes from the terminal, easy to book online, with good links from the terminal."

October 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the car park easy to find. You did not have to wait long for a bus to take you to the terminal. On the return however, it eas not clear in the instructions that I could validate my ticket at the terminal, so it took a while to get this done as my flight was delayed and we did not get into the car park until 12.40am. Other than that I found it very easy experience "

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Worked well - no hold ups on entering. Check out was good with no queue for authorisation and bus waiting at terminal. Better than last year!"

October 28, 2007
3
Review stars

"On arrival we were dealt with promptly and bussed to the terminal, no problem. Arriving back Satueday at noon we had to wait around 10 mins for the bus. It was a smaller one than normal and not so convenient for two travellers with prams. All in all will book on-line again to ensure competitive parking solution. john"

October 28, 2007
2
Review stars

"The online booking was fine, but when I arrived at the car park it was very difficult to find a space - I was worried for a while that I wouldn't be able to, which would have been annoying, given that I'd booked in advance! The bus service to and from the car park was OK, and the staff at the ticket validation desk were very helpful, given that I'd lost my reference number, and they were coming to the end of a 12 hour shift! Finally, the car park itself needs better signposting to find the exit - because I'd had to park right at the very edge of the car park, it wasn't so easy to find the way out."

October 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class, easy to find and hardly any waiting time for the bus to and from the terminal, we knew to validate our car park ticket in the terminal before catching the bus back to the cark park, but there were some others on our bus who thought they could validate their ticket at the car park exit,like other airports."

October 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park was very close to the airport terminal and I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes for the coach even at the horrible time of 6.20 in the morning! Without a doubt I would use again!!!!!"

October 27, 2007
2
Review stars

"Excellent location however transfer buses were far too full and on the return very infrequent, the long stay car park had more frequent and emptier transfer buses!!!"

October 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Parking was fine. Found it difficult to find Customer Service desk at Luton, no directions. Also waited more than 10 minutes for the bus on the return. But all in all good value for money."

October 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent! Good proximity to airport and regular bus service - both ways. It is a shame that on your return, there is yet another queue to validate your ticket before leaving the airport building."

October 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the first time of using the mid term Parking, previously we have used the long term parking of NCP. We found both car parks good, though the surface of the mid term is far superior. The show your confirmation and barrier ticket actually at Luton is a good quick and friendly service. The coaches run quite frequently, more so to the mid term. It is our intentions to use it again in May and September 2008, when we again fly Monarch."

October 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, easy to find and park. no wait for bus either into the airport or back to the car. "

October 24, 2007
3
Review stars

"Very happy with the parking, except having to queue to validate my ticket on return. The queue was too long and I was in a hurry."

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very convenient, regular buses to terminal, no real complaints. Do be careful though if you've pre-booked, there is only a small sign on the payment machine telling you to go to the office if you've pre-booked. It would be easy to pay again once you put your card in. This could be made a little clearer. The office could do with being next to the exit too. Apart from that, well recommended. "

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Fine , no problems."

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Booking service went well and caused me no problems "

October 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Parking with BCP was so easy to book, which we did online. The journey to and from the mid term car park to the terminal was really good we didn't have to wait long for a bus. The only grumble we have is the positioning of the BCP ticket office, it was very difficult to find especially at 1.30 in the morning, although the man at the desk was very helpful, a more prominent sign would be better. "

October 19, 2007
1
Review stars

"Luton airport mid-term parking is poor. The reduction on the full price, by booking in advance, is modest. A lot of the car park isn't even surfaced i.e. it's just gravel and overgrown grass and poorly lit. The shuttle bus is diabiolically awful: slow, grubby, uncomfortable. BCP are money-grabbers. But then, there's little choice so you'll probably park with them anyway. "

October 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good. Was expecting a delay to get to car park in the early hours but did not experience one. "

October 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"It's within walking distance to terminal - bus service is also very good."

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"We had no problems at all with using this car park. Entry is by ticket and there were plenty of spaces right beside the bus stops. The bus takes only a few minutes to reach Departures. My one negative comment would be that the bus for this car park only has doors at the front which is not easy when you have two small children, buggy, and suitcases etc. I noticed the bus for the long term car park had doors at the front and in the mid, making getting on and off much easier."

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport which is such a bonus, frequent pick up and drop off from the main airport. would definately use again"

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent hassel free service. If the Access along the M1 and from the M1 to the Airport was better I would use Luton Airport every week, instead of Heathrow."

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"close enough to walk if no bus around 20 min wait for a bus on return - frustrating"

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used this carpark many times and it can be summed up in just one word PAINLESS."

October 15, 2007
1
Review stars

"Car park conditions poor - very rough terrain and inadequate lighting at night. Bus transport back from terminal poor - over full."

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Service and instructions very speedy and informative. Price reasonable value. Only slight hitch was waiting time on return to get back to the car."

October 15, 2007