×

Luton Long Term Parking reviews

Luton Long Term Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Long Term Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Long Term Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 861 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...29
5
Review stars

"Bit difficult to find on the satnav as it took us around to the front of the carpark by the easyjet park, but when we did find it , it was perfect for parking and getting the bus to the terminal. On way back my flight was delayed by 45 minutes and when I tried to get out thru the barrier at 2300hrs, the ticket showed £95 excess to pay and I was unable to make contact with anyone on the two numbers shown to find out what to do as it was outside opening hours, Eventually the really helpful person on the other end of the 'Help' button opened the barrier to allow me exit. Your opening hours need revamping with someone on the other end of a phone after hours to assist or give advice because I feel that if it had been an elderly person with this same problem then things may well have turned out very differently, Would I use you again, most certainally, convenient and sensibly priced by booking well in advance of the flight. Thank you"

April 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service, Directions were very clear to the car park. Was a small problem as we checked in, but was sorted by the chap on the end of the intercom. Parked and waited for the shuttle bus to Airport. On return when we got to the barrier to check out our ticket stated we had to pay, even though I had paid and pre booked. Again sorted out by chap on the intercom. Just a small glitch. Price was good for a convenient service. I would use it again if flying from Luton."

March 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"A bit of a longer wait to get to the car park than I anticipated on our return to Luton. Overall, however, a pretty good service."

March 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"Thanks - it all went smoothly and provided affordable easy access to the airport."

March 6, 2015
3
Review stars

"Be prepared to wait for up to 30 minutes for bus to car park, if your return is after midnight."

January 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"We have used this facility many times and it works perfectly"

January 14, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent, easy, convenient and considerate"

January 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"Have used the long term parking twice now and have pre-booked both times. On leaving the car park when I have put my ticket in, both times it has said I owe money so I have to press the button and talk to someone. A bit annoying!"

December 30, 2014
3
Review stars

"Used this car park for the last two years. First year the number recognition wold not let us in to the car park, this year it would not let us out unless we paid a stunnning £197.50 despite us having prepaid and prebooked. Fortunately the barrier was raised quickly by contacting an operator via the intercom. However the area around the exit barrier was so poorly lit the intercom button is almost impossible to see at night and would not have been found if it had not been for the driver of the Airport Shuttle Bus waiting behind pointing the feature out. Lot of work necessary regarding ingress and egress to bring accessibility to a reasonable standard."

November 27, 2014
4
Review stars

"Your parking ticket don't work. I used your P twice in the last 2 months. Every time when I was leaving I had to ask for assistance."

November 26, 2014
4
Review stars

"Had no problems with the parking at all but trying to find it at 0300 in the morning was a problem. BIGGER signs might help. "

October 21, 2014
4
Review stars

"Prompt entry and exit from park both on arrival and departure. Bus connection efficient and easy."

October 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Highly recommend. Cheap, easy access to the airport."

October 14, 2014
4
Review stars

"Arrangements worked very well, easy to find long stay car park, shuttle buses frequent and no delay."

September 10, 2014
5
Review stars

"Convenient access to car park using the plate number identifier. Car Park secured."

September 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy procedure. Quick regular transfer. Very happy with the whole process. Thank you."

August 19, 2014
4
Review stars

"Great car park and shuttle once we eventually found it. Signage indicating it is part of BCP would be a great benefit, directions said it would be signposted but we struggled to see any signage at all relating to BCP. This was the only headache of our trip."

August 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Good location, easy access. Very good services. Next time again I choose this car park."

July 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Good price and the advantage that you park the car and that's where it stays, you take the keys with you. Shuttle bus took 20 minutes to arrive on the return journey."

July 12, 2014
4
Review stars

"Had no trouble entering carpark but on the way out one of the two cars parked ticket didn't work but after contacting was let out."

July 12, 2014
4
Review stars

"Everything was very good, apart from when I was leaving when inserted the card it insisted that I pay £176, this was resolved very quickly when I spoke to an assistant."

July 9, 2014
2
Review stars

"Yes going into carpark and getting bus to the airport was good. Coming back no bus arrived and we used the staff transport bus. The barrier machine did not recognise our ticket for coming out of the carpark, but this rectified when we contacted you on the intercom. I also believe the car behind us experienced the same problem."

June 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"I booked two weeks parking at Luton Long Stay, for a very good price. Everything worked perfectly, entry and exit from the site were swift and trouble free. I will definitely use the service again."

June 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"All was as it should be. No bad experiences."

June 15, 2014
4
Review stars

"Getting into the car park was smooth & easy. Leaving the car park was a bit complicated. Still do not understand what the reason was for not letting me through. The problem was solved after asking for assistance. Shame about 10 min delay when you are in a hurry to get home. "

June 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"very good and efficient service"

December 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Pink parking was one of the easiest and best long term parking that we have used. Particularly liked the on screen welcome message!"

July 23, 2011
1
Review stars

"Our experience was very poor. We arrived at the airport two hours before our flight, but the traffic was atrocious for no apparent reason. The traffic was so bad that other passengers were getting out of taxis and walking. When we finally reached the car park there was no sign of any bus, which was presumably also stuck in the traffic. We therefore made the decision to walk to the airport. This turned out to be the right decision as we walked passed your bus which was sitting in the traffic. We luckily managed to catch the flight we only minutes to spare - it was not the best start to our holiday!"

July 16, 2011
3
Review stars

"Having returned on a flight from Switzerland which had been delayed for an hour and the flight was full so my wife and I were unable to sit together, we waited for 10 mins for the transfer bus and found our car quickly, however when we arrived at the exit barrier and inserted the parking ticket we received on entry, the machine told us we had an outstanding amount of over £14!!! As we had paid in advance for the parking, this was quite a shock. I pressed the button for assistance and was asked for our booking reference, she quickly identified our booking and resolved the problem, so we were able to begin our onward journey home. Although we were only delayed for about 10 mins at the barrier, this should not happen and if the system of cameras and computers is not working, they should fix it!!!"

July 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"No problems,just followed the simple instructions."

July 2, 2011