Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Long Term Parking reviews

Luton Long Term Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Long Term Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 843 << ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... >>
5

"This is the first time we have used airport parking. We were very pleased with the service. It was easy to use the buses were regular we will definatley reccomend the service to others."

August 3, 2007
5

"Could'nt be simpler.
Easily followed signs to car park and boarded bus within 5 minutes.
Return was just the same.
A good hassle free service."

August 3, 2007
2

"The signs on the arrival to Luton are very faded and could do with replacing, the hard core could do with being tarmac with lined out bays as I would say that possibly 5 to 10% of people parked across 2 bays as they cannot see the bay once parking."

August 3, 2007
4

"The car park was reasonably priced, well signposted and easy to navigate once inside. The bus service to and from the airport was also very efficient. I would definately use this car park again."

August 2, 2007
4

"BCP Long park at Luton airport is very close to the airport, it has often bus services and it is fairly affordable for short breaks. All in all a good experience"

August 1, 2007
4

"very convenient just walked to and from terminal. good value"

August 1, 2007
3

"Returned to car on Tuesday 31st July at approx. 2.00pm.I found my cars passenger door damaged from what I can only assume has been another driver parking inconsiderately. I am currently assessing the damage and will inform you shortly as to the outcome.
With regard to the use of the service I can confirm that everything else was satisfactory."

August 1, 2007
4

"Very straight forward to locate, and good transfers to and from the airport terminal."

August 1, 2007
5

"We used the long term car park and found it easy to use, instructions very clear and didn't wait long for the bus - coming back was easy too. I will certainly use this parking again. So near the airport and a reasonable price too,"

August 1, 2007
5

"In using this car park the central word that comes to mind is – Convenient.
Convenient parking space, convenient distance from the motorway and the terminal, convenient transport to and fro the terminal and convenient sign posted.
If you want convenience look no further."

July 30, 2007
3

"After making our way through the road works the parking was easy to find with only a 5 minute wait for the bus even at 4:30am. On our return the ticket validation was very quick and easy, with the bus waiting at the stop the driver being curteous asking where we wanted dropping. We would use this service again"

July 30, 2007
4

"Propably the best I used. Not sure how one could get ticket validated if they prepaid and missed the airport office at the car park. Long bus ride back?"

July 30, 2007
5

"Long Term Car Park at Luton was great. There were lots of pick up points and the parking areas were clearly marked and the buses were very regular. The car park was sectioned off and appeared secure and our car was in the same condition as we had left it, on our return. We would certainly use this service again."

July 30, 2007
3

"The bus took 25 minutes to pick up from the car park at approx 5 a.m - the family group in front of me were almost certain to have missed their flight as a result. The return journey was fine."

July 30, 2007
4

"I found the car park really easy to find, the parking was trouble free and the transfer service was efficient. As we got to the bus stop a bus arrived to take us to the airport door and on return I verified my ticket went out of the terminal and got straight onto a bus to the car park, from picking up our cases and leaving the car park was less than 30 minutes."

July 30, 2007
5

"It was conveniently located with frequent bus service and there was no hassle on line booking."

July 30, 2007
4

"We found our Airport parking booked with Airport-parking-shop.co.uk was a good experience the instruction of how to get to Car Park clear and concise. The parkng procedure simple and the Bus transfer good and regular."

July 30, 2007
4

"Quite a good experience although that must have been the furthest away "on airport parking" I have ever seen!"

July 29, 2007
3

"Would have given better rating but for too long (over 30 mins) wait for bus back. Understood that traffic was bad at the time (7ish pm Wed 25 Jul), but not helped by one empty long term bus ignoring us and sailing past. Carparks.com (or something similar) seemed to have far more buses passing. Result was over crowded, damp and grumpy passengers on return journey.

Otherwise, easy to book and find, prompt arrival of bus for journey to airport. Did find instructions for finding validation desk not too clear (and we weren't the only ones wandering round trying to find it!).

But car safe and findable!"

July 26, 2007
2

"Poor signage for ientifying parking spaces. Close to airport so quick transfer. Payment procedure is poor having to validate ticket in arrivals hall"

July 26, 2007
4

"Everything okay on arrival at the airport and transfer from the car park to the terminal fine, but it took 25 mins from getting on the shuttle bus to the long stay car park on our return then a further 20 mins to reach the M1 due to the volume of traffic. This problem requires addressing, however this was at a peak time."

July 26, 2007
4

"Luton pink car park was very easy to find, park and only 8mins away by a good coach link. Upon return after validation the coach was only 10 mins waiting time away. only draw back was parking validation wasnt clearly signed and the instructions wasnt clear BUT we found it and now we know. We,l certainly use you again ta."

July 25, 2007
3

"I thought your internet booking procedure was good, the bus drivers were very helpful, the signposting for a new visitor to the car park was not very good particularly in view of the current roadworks and the very busy area. Also, I was not aware when going to validate my ticket that the booking reference number was required."

July 25, 2007
4

"well signposted despite M1 road works. Pick up bus prompt even @03:00. Validation of ticket on return easy and quick. All in all preferable to off airport parking I have used before"

July 25, 2007
4

"Easy to book and reasonably priced.
Bus driver ignored us at 4.00am in the morning.
helpful bus driver at 11.00pm
Ok"

July 25, 2007
4

"My experience of the long-term car park at Luton airport was generally a positive one. Where it suffers by comparison with similar facilities at Gatwick is that customers have to get their tickets checked in the terminal upon their return rather than simply being able to drive away after alighting from the courtesy bus--a bit of a pain in the early hours of the morning."

July 25, 2007
4

"Pleased with parking facility. Well sign posted to get there. Buses came at regular intervals. Well signed on getting back through customs to find the desk to sort out the ticket and a quick ride back to the car. Very pleased, would use again. Thanks"

July 25, 2007
3

"Everything ran smoothly. The buses were frequent enough to not be standing in the cold for too long. The online booking/payment and ticket validation processes were easy to follow.

The instructions for what to do are different on the email confirmation and the website though - causing some confusion."

July 24, 2007
5

"Excellent, helpful drivers, prompt service, car park 5 mins from terminal. Constructive comment would be to make it clearer how you validate your ticket on your return."

July 24, 2007
4

"When we arrived at the airport, the 'pink' car park was well sign posted, and we managed to find a space quite easily. However, having taken our luggage from the boot, we had to wait around 25 minutes before a bus came to pick us up for the airport main terminal. This was quite a long wait and once on the bus, it was extremely packed. No problems on the way back. All in all, it was an OK experience and I probably would use the on-line booking facility again.
Regards
Quan"

July 23, 2007