Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Long Term Parking reviews

Luton Long Term Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Long Term Parking

Showing 301 to 330 of 843 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
4

"Easy to book, easy to find, prompt pick up"

October 27, 2007
5

"Joy to use no problems"

October 26, 2007
5

"all went well- no problems and transfer and parking was troublr free"

October 26, 2007
4

"we had no problems all went to plan with the parking"

October 26, 2007
3

"although the car park was out of the way it was very clearly sign posted. There were lots of free spaces which were clearly marked. The bus service was frequent and easy to use.

My car was hit whilst left but there were no staff to offer assistance when we returned to the car park."

October 26, 2007
3

"no probs. regular, efficient bus service. however, staff offered no help to disabled passengers and to those with small children. return bus to vehicle had no signage, therefore some passengers confused as to destination."

October 26, 2007
3

"I was generally pleased with parking at the long term car park at Luton airport. The only thing I would change is the queing after a long flight to get your parking ticket ativated before you pick up your car.I feel if yiou have paid up front then you should be able to get the coach and go straight to your car where your card wopuld be scanned on exit."

October 25, 2007
2

"The outward journey was excellant with a bus arriving shortly after we parked and with plenty of spare seating. The return jouney was the worst that I have experienced in some 40 years of flying. On arriving at the bus stop, a bus was waiting but it was so full that there was hardly room to board and had no spare seating for the whole journey. Each time the bus stopped, passengers near the doors had to disembark to allow others to get off. Clearly NCP need to review bus frequencies."

October 25, 2007
3

"The parking services were good, easy to access and easy to get the ticket validated and exit. The only bad comment would be about bus driver (morning on 18th of October to the airport). He was very rude and arogant"

October 24, 2007
4

"Competitive rates if booked early enough. Easy instructions to follow for access but site could advise on potential delays due to road works. Courtesy bus a bit restricted on the amount of luggage that could be stored (maybe better to have less seats and more storage area). Found validating ticket on return easy and staff polite."

October 24, 2007
5

"I have never used airport parking before, but found it so easy and efficient I will certainly use it again. The transport from the car park to the airport terminal, was very good and I can recommend this type of parking"

October 24, 2007
5

"Excellent airport carparking experience. I pre-booked online and received a great discount.

No problem finding the correct carpark or getting a carparking space.

Upon arrival back in the UK, it was so convenient to get my carpark ticket validated for exit within the arrivals terminal.
We got straight onto a longterm carpark bus and were back at our car within 3 minutes. We found the layout of the entrance/exit roads very easy to navigate.

Of course the only problem at the moment is with roadworks at the entrance to the Airport. Luckily with travelling in the early hours of the morning for our outbound flight, we were not effected by this on this occasion.
We would definitely use this carpark & pre-booking facility again."

October 24, 2007
2

"Too much time waiting for the bus, around 40 minutes."

October 23, 2007
2

"Hi,
The instructions from you were fine, the bus ride to the airport was good. Validating my ticket on return was simple and quick, however, the bus trip back to my car was awful. The bus was absolutly full but the driver stopped at each stop where people were waiting and allowed them to attempt to cram in, at the same time people were trying to get off!
It would be much better (and quicker)to have a drop off curcuit of the car park, followed by a pick up run; Or have more frequent buses.

Hope this will help in the future,

Regards,

Roger H."

October 22, 2007
4

"Good service - only 15 minute wait to airport and only 10 minutes on return."

October 22, 2007
3

"Excellent location if difficult to find a space. Spaces are tight. It's a bit of a bore having to validate your ticket before you leave the airport terminal - there must be a better way to handle this?"

October 22, 2007
4

"Realtively easy to get to, not always easy to find somewhere to park, buses were punctual and access to the airport functional. Coming home I'd lost my pre-booking number, the member of staff (although not happy about me loosing it) was helpful and we got away promptly."

October 22, 2007
4

"The normal drive around looking for a parking space but otherwise a good bus service & easy ticket validation. I will use again & again."

October 22, 2007
5

"I am pleased to confirm that all went well as usual and run ever so smoothly. I will never have any problems in booking with you again."

October 22, 2007
4

"We used the long term car park and had no problems whatsoever. We were collected very quickly at 6am for our flight and then had virtually no wait on our return. A little bit of a queue to validate our pre-booked ticket but not too bad."

October 22, 2007
5

"I am pleased to confirm that all went well as usual and run ever so smoothly. I will never have any problems in booking with you again."

October 22, 2007
4

"i have just returned from a short break and found the car parking to be ok
it was not difficult to find a bit further around the airport than i thought but the transfer on the bus was quick
all in all good value for money but not as refined as gatwick
one thing i did not validate my ticket at the airport but it was no trouble to do it at the exit machine with my resavation no"

October 19, 2007
5

"All the signs leading to the Long Term Car Park were clear and positioned at the right places.
The shuttle bus service from the car park to the terminal building was on time with plenty of space for the luggage.
I will definetly be using the car park in future."

October 19, 2007
5

"Fully recommend anyone to park in long term car park and use shuttle bus. Our car battery had run out when we came to pick our car up and NCP gave us a jump start within 5 minutes of it being reported. So send our thanks to them also."

October 18, 2007
4

"I DID NOT PARK IN THE LONG TERM CAR PARK, THE BOOKING WAS AMENDED TO THE MEDIUM TERM CAR PARK AND WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR THE REQUESTED VAT RECEIPT FOR THE AMENDED AMOUNT OF £ 45.00. THE MEDIUM TERM CAR PARK WAS CONVENIENTLY SITUATED BUT ON ARRIVAL, IN THE EVENING, I HAD TO WAIT LONGER THAN 10 MINUTES FOR THE SHUTTLE BUS."

October 18, 2007
4

"good bus link, fast transfer. will use again."

October 18, 2007
3

"Good service but a bit confusing as I'd booked through BCP in an NCP car park and on arrival at gate wasn't sure I was in right place as no BCP branding or logo visible!"

October 17, 2007
5

"May stay went very smoothly"

October 17, 2007
5

"Very smooth. On arrival the bus driver saw us parking and helpfully waited for us. No problems at all."

October 17, 2007
5

"Parking at Luton was easy, no hassle at all! Made our holiday even more enjoyable!"

October 17, 2007