×

Luton Short Term Parking reviews

Luton Short Term Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Short Term Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Short Term Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 281 1... 4 5 7 9 10
4
Review stars

"Normally I would stay in a car park further out, but when comparing prices, although short term was more expensive, I still felt it ws very responable, and therefore decieded to book it. On arrival is was extermly easy to find and only a three mintues stroll to depertures."

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"We would certainly use this service again. It was so easy and so near to the Airport. Also it was very straightforward on our return. "

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very clearly signposted and very conveniently situated for our disabled accompanying passenger. Only criticism was the number of abandoned trollies left adjacent to our car on our return."

July 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"It was very convenient. "

July 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very handy parking facility. Right next to airport buildings so no need for buses - just walk straight to terminal (not a covered walk though so you do get wet in the rain). Easy ticket validation on the way out."

July 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"very easy to use service"

July 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Right next to the terminal, well signposted, very easy to use. Think it's a little pricey but worth it for a weekend break"

June 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Would have liked a red carpet, but hey ho thats not real life! Everything was just fine, thank you."

June 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Short term is really convenient and I really like being able to park there, so I like the saver prices. I do not really like the NCP validation desk as there can be queues and it feels a bit of a nuisance"

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good value."

June 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Luton short term parking was quick and easy to use. Kiosk on exit from arrivals could have been more visible but it could have been my tiredness!"

June 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Plenty of parking vailable and validation of pre booked ticket was handled efficiently"

June 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"very easy, no problems, small queue when we got back but it soon went "

June 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service, very easy to use. Price was very competitive and no problems experienced."

June 19, 2007
3
Review stars

"Hi there, I used the Luton Short Stay car park. The car park itself was OK. However, I did have a few bad experiences and in general there are several things that could have been improved upon. 1. Junction 10 on the M1 was closed - I suspect that this was public info - it would have been useful to know of such potential issues prior to seeing a sign on the M1 en route. As I suspect this was a scheduled blockage perhaps an email warning would have been possible and useful. As the detour took a significat period of time. 2. I was unable to validate my parking card automatically. I had top find the NCP parking desk which was a fair way from the auto validation machines and get the chap there to validate it. 3. The chap validating it managed to damage the ticket and asked me to call them up once I got to the barrier. At the barrier a non native English speaking girl barely understood me, never mind my request- after shouting lout through the poor communications system I was finally allowed on my way. As a internet customer I perfer automatic interactions, hence having to deal with all these human task steps was a pain. Still the parking was handy and the price OK. Also the purchase of the ticket experience was fine. thanks Nick"

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good value for a long weekend. Excellent access to the airport - was great not having to wait for a bus at each end of our journey."

June 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and found a space quickly. The car park itself was a little disorganised, but we worked out which way to drive around it in the end. Very close to the entrance of departure.Good if you are running late. "

June 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"VERY EASY TO FIND, NO TROUBLE TO FIND PARKING SPACE, LESS THAT 5 MINS WALK TO TERMINAL. GENTLEMAN ON VALIDATION DESK VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE. WILL DEFINATELY USE IT AGAIN."

June 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"I used this service for the first time - price quoted was very cheap and got me into the short term car park right next to Luton terminal at a very good rate. My return flight was delayed but I still had no extra charges. I would certainly use them again."

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent. Very conveniently located just a 5 min walk from the main terminal. Price is a little steep for a long weekend, but compared to the hassle of using the cheaper off-site providers it was worth it. Would have given 5/5 if a little cheaper!"

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"I had difficulty in remembering exactly where I had left the car; it would be helpful if the blocks and rows were more clearly identified "

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"All very easy. Only flaw is that the instructions downloaded from the website say to take a bus from the carpark but that's incorrect - it's a (very) short walk."

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good point: BCP cost GBP36 compared to NCP quote of GBP63 for the same NCP car park!! Not so good point: There was no evidence of the covered walkway mentioned in the description"

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"It went very smoothly thank you very much. The only concern I would have is that the gate was manned as one of the machines was not working so we were able to get through OK - what if this wasn't the case? Not sure how we could have got through the barrier as we had pre-paid online and there was no-one else around? Otherwise thank you very much and I will definitely use your site to book further parking when required. "

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent location if you have small children as no bus is needed. Trolleys must be located nearby. "

June 7, 2007
1
Review stars

"Although parking space pre-booked and paid for over internet. When arriving at the specified time car park had no spaces available and lots of people where driving around and around aimlessly. Along with other vehicles l had to find a suitable unmarked space to park. Very dispointed never experienced this before at other airport parking places. "

June 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"ok"

June 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Although we had booked and paid in advance, fnding an available space was a real problem. Otherwise an efficient service."

June 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"I am quite satisfied with the service I received"

June 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"This is a very easy option! Booking online was straight forward and cheaper than doing it on the day. It is a very quick walk to the terminal so no need to wait for shuttles."

June 5, 2007