×

Luton Short Term Parking reviews

Luton Short Term Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Short Term Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Short Term Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 281 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was excellent. Really reduces the hassle to know that one can park within 5 minues walk of the airport. Hugely reduces uncertainty. And your administration was faultless."

August 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very happy with being able to park in the short stay car park for the convienence. There was no wait in the terminal on my return to validate my car park ticket so it was also an extremely quick exit which was appriciated. Good Service."

August 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"I thought it was very good, although I was abit confused as to where I had to go if I had pre-booked. "

August 20, 2007
1
Review stars

"It worked and is close to the terminal but for the money, the spaces are too tight (my car picked up some scratches) and the road surface and drainage issues are unacceptable."

August 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"short term car park very close to airport and well signposted. plenty of available space although the walk to the airport is alittle tricky when avaiding the potholes and using the amps which were not designed to take trolleys. would defintively use again."

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent! very easy to use, and as soon as we arrived back in arrivals the desk was easy to find to activate the ticket to clear the car park ready to go home."

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"After queuing almost two hours to get through immigrations at Luton it was a relief that we didn't have to wait for another hour for a bus to fill up and take us to our car like we did on our last hols a few weeks before. No queue at the ticket desk to get a check-out ticket and a 2 minutes walk to our car; it can't get much better then that! Luton Airport Immigrations: Nill points Luton Short term parking: 12 points"

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellant and easy service will always use u when travelling from luton"

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Saved on direct price. Very close to terminal. Good friendly service when getting ticket validated on my return."

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to book on-line, suprised that Short Term was cheaper than Long Term. Easy to find, right next to departures, quick payment on return and away in 5 minutes. Great, would use every time."

August 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient parking, we would definately choose this option again."

August 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to use. Walking distance to airport is great."

August 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were able to park just five min. walk from airport entrance. On return we had to queue for a very little time to validate the ticket. Exellent. "

August 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"We thought that the car park's location to the airport was incredibly convenient.The best we've used. In fact, using Luton in general was easier than Stantead and Gatwick. We'll definately be requesting Luton the next time we fly."

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Nightmare getting to the airport because of roadworks but once there it was fairly easy to find and short walk to the departure terminal. The surface of the car park was patchy making it difficult to drive the trolley. Also not that clear how to get from the remote part we parked in to the departure terminal We got a bit lost and ended up having to go up kurbs to get there which was a bit of a nuisance."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"fine - no problems and will use again. Very easy experience"

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Strangely short term was cheapest which mean hardly any distance to the airport terminal - a 2 minute walk basically and it was also easy to find. Despite the numerous roadworks in the area the route description was excellent. Some of the road surface in the car park could do with relaying but it's so bad it's going to ruin your suspension. The validation process before going to the car park after returning was quite straight forward so no complaints there either. "

August 13, 2007
3
Review stars

"Excelent service, only problem, is people parking on areas that they shouldn't. We parked next to yellow cross lines (No parking) and some one parked on them squezing in so not to walk far from the terminal, and dinted our vehicle. You have staff on 24 hrs, so they should'nt be parking on "No parking areas". "

August 13, 2007
2
Review stars

"The short term carpark is disappointing The car park badly needs re-surfacing in some areas Signs are poor and the entrance can get clogged up by people doing drop offs"

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"All fine, except: 1. Car Park surface is poor. 2. Not sure your postcode information is correct - it misdirected our Tom-Tom! "

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"short term carpark : perfect!"

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"a good experience. very convenient, and although pre-booking is still expensive, much less expensive I think it would have been if I'd paid on the day. Plus hopefully the reassurance that there would be a space kept for me - though I find I'm a little doubtful about this."

August 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"This was the closest and most convenient car park I have used at Luton Airport. Easily booked in advance online; good clear instructions to find and use it, the car park is two minutes walk from the Terminal, trolleys available for luggage. Your ticket validated at the office inside the terminal on your return. Not the cheapest, but the most user-friendly. "

August 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Close to terminal so very handly. If you have heavy bags you may need to get a trolley first."

August 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything worked as I was told it would! Very convenient to close to the terminal and we were off within about five minutes of leaving the terminal. No hiccups. "

August 9, 2007
3
Review stars

"I liked being so close to the terminal especially as I arrived at 11.00 pm. The parking deal did save me money. But as parking is so expensive at Luton, it makes it worth going to Gatwick for some destinations."

August 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"i found the car park well sign posted and in a good location for the terminal. i shall use the car park again when i fly from luton"

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient."

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was good – no problems."

August 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"Fine - easy access and areas with spaces clearly marked. Parking bays are a bit narrow, but okay."

August 7, 2007