Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Short Term Parking reviews

Luton Short Term Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Short Term Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 276 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"excellent! very easy to use, and as soon as we arrived
back in arrivals the desk was easy to find to activate the ticket to clear the car park ready to go home."

August 20, 2007
5

"After queuing almost two hours to get through immigrations at Luton it was a relief that we didn't have to wait for another hour for a bus to fill up and take us to our car like we did on our last hols a few weeks before.

No queue at the ticket desk to get a check-out ticket and a 2 minutes walk to our car; it can't get much better then that!

Luton Airport Immigrations: Nill points
Luton Short term parking: 12 points"

August 20, 2007
5

"Excellant and easy service will always use u when travelling from luton"

August 20, 2007
5

"Saved on direct price. Very close to terminal. Good friendly service when getting ticket validated on my return."

August 19, 2007
5

"Easy to book on-line, suprised that Short Term was cheaper than Long Term. Easy to find, right next to departures, quick payment on return and away in 5 minutes. Great, would use every time."

August 18, 2007
5

"Very convenient parking, we would definately choose this option again."

August 18, 2007
4

"Easy to use. Walking distance to airport is great."

August 17, 2007
5

"We were able to park just five min. walk from airport entrance. On return we had to queue for a very little time to validate the ticket. Exellent."

August 16, 2007
5

"We thought that the car park's location to the airport was incredibly convenient.The best we've used. In fact, using Luton in general was easier than Stantead and Gatwick. We'll definately be requesting Luton the next time we fly."

August 13, 2007
4

"Nightmare getting to the airport because of roadworks but once there it was fairly easy to find and short walk to the departure terminal.

The surface of the car park was patchy making it difficult to drive the trolley. Also not that clear how to get from the remote part we parked in to the departure terminal We got a bit lost and ended up having to go up kurbs to get there which was a bit of a nuisance."

August 13, 2007
5

"fine - no problems and will use again. Very easy experience"

August 13, 2007
4

"Strangely short term was cheapest which mean hardly any distance to the airport terminal - a 2 minute walk basically and it was also easy to find. Despite the numerous roadworks in the area the route description was excellent. Some of the road surface in the car park could do with relaying but it's so bad it's going to ruin your suspension.

The validation process before going to the car park after returning was quite straight forward so no complaints there either."

August 13, 2007
3

"Excelent service, only problem, is people parking on areas that they shouldn't. We parked next to yellow cross lines (No parking) and some one parked on them squezing in so not to walk far from the terminal, and dinted our vehicle. You have staff on 24 hrs, so they should'nt be parking on "No parking areas"."

August 13, 2007
2

"The short term carpark is disappointing
The car park badly needs re-surfacing in some areas
Signs are poor and the entrance can get clogged up by people doing drop offs"

August 13, 2007
4

"All fine, except: 1. Car Park surface is poor. 2. Not sure your postcode information is correct - it misdirected our Tom-Tom!"

August 12, 2007
5

"short term carpark : perfect!"

August 12, 2007
5

"a good experience. very convenient, and although pre-booking is still expensive, much less expensive I think it would have been if I'd paid on the day. Plus hopefully the reassurance that there would be a space kept for me - though I find I'm a little doubtful about this."

August 12, 2007
4

"This was the closest and most convenient car park I have used at Luton Airport. Easily booked in advance online; good clear instructions to find and use it, the car park is two minutes walk from the Terminal, trolleys available for luggage. Your ticket validated at the office inside the terminal on your return. Not the cheapest, but the most user-friendly."

August 9, 2007
5

"Close to terminal so very handly. If you have heavy bags you may need to get a trolley first."

August 9, 2007
5

"Everything worked as I was told it would! Very convenient to close to the terminal and we were off within about five minutes of leaving the terminal.

No hiccups."

August 9, 2007
3

"I liked being so close to the terminal especially as I arrived at 11.00 pm.

The parking deal did save me money.

But as parking is so expensive at Luton, it makes it worth going to Gatwick for some destinations."

August 9, 2007
5

"i found the car park well sign posted and in a good location for the terminal.
i shall use the car park again when i fly from luton"

August 7, 2007
5

"Very convenient."

August 7, 2007
5

"It was good – no problems."

August 7, 2007
4

"Fine - easy access and areas with spaces clearly marked. Parking bays are a bit narrow, but okay."

August 7, 2007
4

"We have never used Luton but were really impressed how much easier it was than Gatwick. Short Term parking was so accessible for the terminal and so much better than those transfer buses. The car was quite safe. we would definately book again"

August 7, 2007
3

"location great, plenty of spaces, two guy's on your customer service desk just after midnight (sun/mon 5/6 Aug) could do with some customer service training!! - a polite word and a smile from them would be nice as opposed and make you feel more inclined to use this particular airport againn, otherwise would def use this location again."

August 6, 2007
4

"Excellent postion, easy entry and exit. Surface a bit rough in places."

August 6, 2007
4

"Easy, excellent parking. Shame the roads around Luton are a nightmare at the moment!"

August 5, 2007
5

"Having used bcp at luton before, I was a little doubtful that the short term parking price aws correct as it appeared cheaper than both mid term & long term. However all I can say is that having two young children under 6 this was by a long way the best parking experience I have ever had. QUICK,EASY & SAFE FOR MY FAMILY - Thanks, Geoff"

August 5, 2007