×

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Express Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 267 1... 4 5 7 9
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied with overall service and value for money. Our departure and arrival experience was very efficient and we had no wait time. Staff were also friendly."

March 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service. When you fly back they text you after your plane has landed so is easy to contact them back after you've got your luggage."

January 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have ever used meet and greet at Luton airport. The drivers where extremely helpful and where waiting for us on both the outward and inward flight. 100% reliable and we would plan to use them again. "

January 2, 2014
4
Review stars

"It's a good alternative to other ways of getting to Lutton airport,it would be good to have same service in other airports."

January 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Friendly, fast and efficient service. Highly recomended. "

December 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service for a great price. Can't ask for more from a meet and greet. Highly recommended."

December 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"Good service. waiting when we arrived and on time when we returned even though we were delayed by 2 hrs"

December 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, Thank you"

November 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good service. However I have read a report that some firms have no insurance. Can you confirm that your drivers have insu to drive my car ??"

November 15, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service both on arrival and return. Would definitely use again."

November 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good!"

November 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No problems"

November 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"I would like to tell you that the lady who met us both on arrival and departure (the same lady) was efficient,helpful and polite. We were delighted with the service we received. We fly from Luton regularly and will book with you again."

October 28, 2013
5
Review stars

"Was a bit concerned about the price for meet and greet compared with others, but we found them very professional and efficient. I will definately use them again"

October 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Amazing service and friendly "

October 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service couldn't be easier will definitely use again and would recommend."

October 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

October 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"good service, met us promptly on drop off and pick up. operatives very polite and helpful."

October 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a very good price. We arrived earlier than planned but this wasnt a problem. We got the answerphone twice (once on arrival and once on return) but immediately had our calls returned. No issues with the car on return. I would recommend this service and certainly will be using it again."

October 15, 2013
1
Review stars

"After the arrival at midnight I called and was told that the car would be ready in 10 minutes. I had to walk from the exit doors of the airport to the car park and then waited and waited in pouring rain until 00:47 !! "

October 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. So convenient as only a short walk to the terminal.Everything smoothly handled, we were very happy with the service & would definately use again & recommend to others. "

October 11, 2013
4
Review stars

"Sept.2013. Just used Luton Express Meet&Greet for the first time. It was well organised, polite and efficient. Car was waiting for us when we returned to the car park. Would definitely use them again."

October 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very impressed - no criticism in either the drop off or collection, would (& already have) recommend this service if flying from luton "

October 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Value for money, great service, polite members of staff would defo use again!"

October 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service"

September 27, 2013
4
Review stars

" Everything went very well but feel we should not have to pay the £2 exit fee."

September 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, waiting for me at both ends! Some other passengers even asked me what company I was using as theirs was hopeless and they were impressed with mine! The only thing that was a bit odd is that the meet & greet guy who was waiting for me on my return asked me for a £1 to "activate my ticket". I gave him the money, but as soon as I left I wondered if he just pocketed it, because I don't think there's such a thing as activating the ticket! At the end of the day I don't care as I would have happily given it to him as a tip. I wish I challenged him on this though as it would have been funny to see his reaction if he was just planning to keep it! :-) Anyway, still giving it a 5*"

September 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"Both delivery and pick up went without any hitches. The car was waiting for us at the car park, after I rang the company following collection of luggage, and the fact I lacked the required £1 coin for the exit fee was forgiven by the friendly and considerate operative."

August 31, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - on time, polite, efficient. Would definitely use again."

August 28, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, I was an hour earlier for my outbound flight but 1 phone call and they were there to pick the car up in 5 mins. No hanging about and easy to use, I recommend this service."

August 24, 2013