×

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Express Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 262 1... 3 4 6 8 9
5
Review stars

"It was my first experience and I can say that I will always book Express Meet and Greet parking arrangement."

January 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything on time. Thank you"

December 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Highly recommend and will use again"

December 12, 2014
4
Review stars

"My husband actually booked the service for my use - the pick up and delivery was extremely efficient - however I was a bit disappointed that when I arrived back last night I would have expected the gentleman to ask if I was ok loading my cases - I would probably have said that I was ok thank you but if you wanted to improve your customer service even more that would be the ultimate finish to the service. Just so you know the previous company I used did offer to help and loaded the car. Thank you, Mandy"

December 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"The team were truly OUTSTANDING during our recent nightmare when we returned from Malaga to attend a funeral in UK. They couldn't start my car at the remote site to deliver it to me at Short Term Parking as usual. A charming lady, Ruth, took us to the vehicle and they tried everything to start it but to no avail. Green Flag came eventually after an hour and a half but the parking team kept us warm and entertained in the meantime. The Green Flag van couldn't tow us so a heavy pick-up was sent - from Victoria Coach Station!!! - another long wait. In the end Siraj was so worried about us being delayed that he lent us his own personal very clean and tidy car to get home. He organised the truck lift to our nearest agent for repair. The next day he insisted I took his own car to the funeral and so I brought it back after 2 days away. He wanted no money or fuel for the car at all. This was service truly deserving of an exceptional rating. Thank you team - we shall use you everytime from now on!!"

November 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"First time I used the service and I thought it was extremely convenient. I had a bit of a wait at the short term car park on my arrival but it was only due to the fact that I arrived in the rush hour and there was a lot of traffic in and around the airport. I will definitely use the service again. "

November 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"I would have no hesitation in using your service again or recommending it to anyone I know. If we hadn't booked with yourselves, we know we would never had got onto our flight to Egypt. Road works caused our delay, and not only did you go the extra mile to check on our location and timings, you waited to make sure we had got onto our flight - Fantastic and a huge thank you to your lady who was waiting! As for our return, we landed early, cleared baggage, and were met in less than 5 minutes of leaving the airport front door. Good value for money and a truly first class service!!"

November 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service, highly recommended"

October 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. All went like clockwork according to instructions given."

October 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"The service offered was very good. The price was more than reasonable and the guys who met us on departure and arrival were efficient and courteous. They checked the car very carefully, noting its mileage, and it was returned in very good condition. I'd definitely use them again."

October 4, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, no problems except foreign accent of person whom we had to call when we were ready to pick up our car. With the general noise in the baggage hall it was difficult to have a conversation."

September 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Not having to travel to and from car parks and the cheapest option made it a very good experience"

September 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"very good"

September 20, 2014
3
Review stars

"Thought meet and greet was that they brought the car to the front of airport that what we have had at heathrow & gatwick but at luton we had to take the car to car park and collect it from carpark. Not what I would call meet & greet."

September 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service, no waiting time when dropped the car and when picked it up. Fair prices. Highly recommended, will book again in the future. "

September 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"A stress free and easy experience. Everything went as stated, thank you!*****"

September 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good. Courteous and professional service. They were there waiting for me when I arrived and I only waited a couple of minutes when I returned."

September 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended. Very straightforward, timely, polite and professional service. Would definitely use again."

August 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"So easy, so quick. A great way to start and finish your holiday. Thank you!"

August 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

August 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"Good professional service. Very quick, easy and cheaper than other parking options. Great when you have children. Would recommend. "

August 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and terrific value."

August 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service and very quick friendly and helpful would recommend to family and friends and will definitely use them again."

August 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent. He was there when required to pick up and drop off and the person taking the car was very friendly and helpful. He even went to find us a trolley as we wrestled with all of our heavy suitcases."

August 10, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, reliable and value for money - definitely use again."

July 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been a better service. Was met as I arrived, and when I cleared baggage collection on return I called so that my car would be ready, but it was already there waiting for me. Will use again."

July 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied with overall service and value for money. Our departure and arrival experience was very efficient and we had no wait time. Staff were also friendly."

March 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service. When you fly back they text you after your plane has landed so is easy to contact them back after you've got your luggage."

January 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have ever used meet and greet at Luton airport. The drivers where extremely helpful and where waiting for us on both the outward and inward flight. 100% reliable and we would plan to use them again. "

January 2, 2014
4
Review stars

"It's a good alternative to other ways of getting to Lutton airport,it would be good to have same service in other airports."

January 1, 2014