Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 216 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
4

"Sept.2013. Just used Luton Express Meet&Greet for the first time. It was well organised, polite and efficient. Car was waiting for us when we returned to the car park. Would definitely use them again."

October 7, 2013
5

"Very impressed - no criticism in either the drop off or collection, would (& already have) recommend this service if flying from luton"

October 6, 2013
5

"Value for money, great service, polite members of staff would defo use again!"

October 4, 2013
5

"Great service"

September 27, 2013
4

"Everything went very well but feel we should not have to pay the £2 exit fee."

September 23, 2013
5

"Brilliant service, waiting for me at both ends! Some other passengers even asked me what company I was using as theirs was hopeless and they were impressed with mine! The only thing that was a bit odd is that the meet & greet guy who was waiting for me on my return asked me for a £1 to "activate my ticket". I gave him the money, but as soon as I left I wondered if he just pocketed it, because I don't think there's such a thing as activating the ticket! At the end of the day I don't care as I would have happily given it to him as a tip. I wish I challenged him on this though as it would have been funny to see his reaction if he was just planning to keep it! :-) Anyway, still giving it a 5*"

September 18, 2013
5

"Both delivery and pick up went without any hitches. The car was waiting for us at the car park, after I rang the company following collection of luggage, and the fact I lacked the required £1 coin for the exit fee was forgiven by the friendly and considerate operative."

August 31, 2013
5

"Excellent service - on time, polite, efficient. Would definitely use again."

August 28, 2013
4

"Excellent service, I was an hour earlier for my outbound flight but 1 phone call and they were there to pick the car up in 5 mins.

No hanging about and easy to use, I recommend this service."

August 24, 2013
5

"Hi,
i use your parking service, and i get good professional service, we were late to coming to airport parking cause unexpected traffic, and your team fast and great deal with it, i get really good service, thanks a lot guys. I will use only your service next time."

August 23, 2013
5

"Perfect,

Droped car walked to terminal. Car waiting when I arrived back.

No transfer!

Ideal when you have young children."

August 12, 2013
5

"Excellent Service, would use again and recommend to others."

July 25, 2013
5

"Brilliant service. Will definitely use again. All went smoothly and I had no problems or issues with the service. Very pleased."

July 6, 2013
5

"Everything was on time and efficient, they did what they promised. thank you"

June 13, 2013
5

"Absolutely fabulous service.
Polite staff, who were there to pick up and return our car swiftly.
We will definately be using this company again and would recommend them without hesitation :-)"

June 10, 2013
5

"Excellent experience, wouldn't be easier especially with big family. Thank you very much all from the website organiser to car park assistant."

June 8, 2013
5

"We thought it was great! - efficient and an affordable price. It was brilliant to just arrive at the airport and have the car taken away to be parked and then within minutes of returning from our holiday have the car brought back. No queues, no shuttle buses, no extra mileage, no waiting. Extremely well organised and everything happened as promised. What more can I say? We're hooked.."

June 6, 2013
5

"will certainly take advantage of the your services. I am very pleased thank you"

May 26, 2013
5

"Excellent service polite friendly staff, and very quick to pick up and return car. Would definatly recommend and use again.
Thank You"

May 20, 2013
5

"Would recommend.
Was waiting for us, and located us a luggage trolley which helped immensely. Luton airport normally charge £2. The gentleman was very polite.
What I liked was they only did a 4 mile round trip in the car and they paid the entrance and exit to short stay (£3.80
Entrance and exit) whilst it appears many other companies charge you.
They were waiting for us when we came out of departures and took away our luggage trolley for us.
Would definitely use again!!"

May 19, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Very prompt both on arrival and return despite torrential downpour in the latter."

April 19, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Express meet & greet were on time and very courteous.
Would definitely use again"

March 17, 2013
5

"I had excellent and courteous service, will be using Luton Express Meet and Greet from now on. Certainly one of the better airport experiences, simple to use and so convenient. To be able to just take the cases out of the car and walk to the departures terminal made the start of our holiday much easier and less stressfull."

November 9, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. Car returned within one minute of arrival at meet & greet area.
Thank you."

October 24, 2012
5

"A very efficient way to park"

October 19, 2012
5

"No complaints - prompt,efficient and courteous. Few minutes from terminal building so maybe not ideal if you have mobility issues. Otherwise can highly recommend"

October 19, 2012
5

"Excellent service - what other company would put the heating on in the car so that we were not cold. Everything was easy, courteous and without a hitch."

October 2, 2012
5

"Best price and excellent fast friendly service, I would certainly recommend Luton Express Meet and Greet, and will be using them again."

October 2, 2012
5

"Great service, punctual and polite, would definately use again."

September 24, 2012
4

"Very good at the drop off. a little wait on collection in the cold but all round I would book again."

September 22, 2012