×

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Express Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 263 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9
5
Review stars

"Very good service, pick up and drop off went so smoothly. Drop of point few minutes walk from departures and arrivals. We missed our flight and were 8 hrs delayed and were not charged. Nice friendly staff and very professional. No extra hidden charges, would strongly recommend this company. Have tried so many different companies but this is by far the best we have used. Thanks again for the fantastic service."

August 26, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good experience. Positives: very close to terminal, quick collection on both arrival and departure. Negatives: no directions prior to arrival (apart from short stay car park and call a mobile), costly (Thursday to Monday-£75. Week previous I spent £64 for 8 days at Stansted), no welcoming text on return landing as stated-once called I received my car within 15 mins. On the whole impressed although slightly concerned no ID request on collection??"

August 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good friendly, efficient service, would definitely use them again."

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Speedy, polite and helpful. Our driver's side window smashed on the way to the airport. They still took the car and were very helpful about allowing us to book a firm to come and fix it while we were away (the firm didn't show up but that's another story). Couldn't have asked for a more dedicated team. Communication by email and phone worked very well. Car was brought back on time in good order. I will go out of my way to choose Park and Go again. "

July 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, totally different experience to my previous visit. No delay upon arrival, and the car was waiting for me upon our return. 10/10!"

July 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"This meet and great parking service was value for money and very easy to use. I rang when I was 15 mins away from airport and the meet and great representative was there waiting for me on arrival, likewise on my return. I can't fault this service and the customer care and service is second to none. "

July 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Straight forward service."

July 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to use. Pick up & return was within 5 minutes and service was good. Highly recommended!"

July 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy drop off and pick up (even though delayed at luggage reclaim). At drop off I left my phone in the car, I called the drop off point to tell them. At pick up the phone had been turned off and locked in glove compartment. Would definetly book again.with this company."

June 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very professional, speedy service and I will definitely use them again. Great price too!"

June 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Best Meet&Greet service I`ve used so far!! Very punctual and corteous staff, even helped to load luggage and wished good holiday/safe journey home! Very pleased, will use them again. Highly recommended."

June 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Super efficient and very friendly, helpful service. Everything like clockwork- will definitely use Luton Park & Go in future"

June 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"very good service, no complaints at all. Car was waiting for us on our return even though we'd had to wait 50 minutes for the bags. easy to get to and from the airport rvp."

May 31, 2015
4
Review stars

"We have very recently used this Meet and Greet service twice and have only praise for the promptness and politeness of all the people involved in this service. Our car was also returned in the same condition as we left it which is more than we can say for other companies we have used. Would definitely use them again."

May 27, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service at very competitive price"

May 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient."

May 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Both departing at Luton Airport ...........and then when we got back, your Meet and Greet service was 1st Class. We cleared the Airport very slowly UNTIL we got to your man in the Short Term Car Park. In seconds we were away and my Lexus was even warmed up. Our very earnest thanks - we would use you again and recommend you to all our friends. Excellent service....top marks. "

May 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"The service was exactly as promised - quick, efficient and courteous. The driver was there to meet us when we arrived at the airport and when we arrived back. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Highly recommended and would definitely use again when we fly from Luton."

May 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Did what it said on the tin. All went smoothly"

May 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with no waiting for our driver on departure, on our return our car arrived as we walked to the meeting point! Certainly recommend this service, especially those travelling with family as no buses or transfers were involved."

April 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money with a good service. Car was also valeted at no extra cost so very impressed!"

April 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Smooth handing over .No remarks"

April 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"You did everything the "Packaging Said" with a Smile which is more than other providers have done that we have used before - Thank you."

April 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent timely service. Good communication between the office and the people on site."

April 12, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent service but had to wait 25 minutes to collect vehicle"

April 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very effecient service no waiting at all,would recommend this to anybody."

April 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient service to start and end our holiday. Good value for money. "

April 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"All nice and easy, on return car was there before we get to car park and was warm :) "

March 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used this service on recent trip to Marrakech and cannot fault it. Called the company ten minute before my arrival at 04.30 am at Luton and the guy was already there and on our arrival with the same result on our return. Competitive prices and makes life so much easier than using alternatives methods of transport. Will definitely use again. "

March 21, 2015
1
Review stars

"I have never been treated so bad as a customer before. My planned journey was disrupted with the closure of the M1 where I then phoned and advised, unfortunately my phone battery dropped to low for use and could only call on my arrival when connected to a different power source. Because of this situation I was late for my flight yet the customer service of express meet and greet gave me verbal abuse, when trying to explain there was no consideration just abuse. Disgusting customer service and never to be used again nor recommended. "

March 12, 2015