×

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Express Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 266 1 2 4 6 7 8 9
5
Review stars

"Never used this service before, but after this experience is highly recommend it, smooth, hassle free, very helpful and polite staff. "

September 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round. Had to wait a couple of minutes at drop off, but considering the general disorder around the airport as a result of the building work, not really surprising. On return, phoned once we had collected our bags and car was waiting for us when we reached the rendez-vous point. Couldn't really be bettered."

September 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very easy communication and service. "

September 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Faultless. Did not have to wait at all to drop or collect the car. Will definitely use again in future."

September 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very fast and reliable service, definitely recommended!"

September 13, 2016
4
Review stars

"We arrived at Luton Airport in a torrential downpour so there was a bit of a wait to exchange keys etc. The Meet and Greet driver was polite and helpful. The return was as expected although the driver took 45 mins to get to the Airport because of traffic. Luton Airport itself is a disaster area at the moment whilst all the alterations are going on. "

July 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and nice people"

June 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, and easy to get your car back, after landing the car was in parking lot....I didn't have to wait, the driver was there when we reach the meet and greet place, so no waste of time at all. In future I will use the same service. I want to say thank you because it was quite a pleasure to work with them."

June 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"All done very well, dropped car off easily and collected easily even though it was the early hours of sunday morning. Just the service we required."

June 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Prompt and courteous service."

December 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Worked well . Very flexible. We were late arriving to deposit our vehicle, but got a check phone call and no issues for us. On return late Saturday, though flight was on time, we had long baggage delivery wait of about 1 hour. Again no issue and no penalty for us."

October 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Someone to meet me as I arrived and there with the car about three minutes after me. They even alerted me to the fact that I had made an error in my flight and were exceedingly helpful"

October 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"A1service will use again"

October 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, car collected and delivered perfectly on time."

October 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent smooth service all on time."

October 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Will definitely use again."

October 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Super efficientservice. This was the cheapest AND most convenient of all available options to park my car for 2 weeks during a trip to Europe. No faff with parking far away and catching a bus with heavy luggage. Pickup just 300 feet away of the airport building. friendly staff. Highly recommended, especially with the competitive price! One note: to make it work, driver needs to look up on the map the exact location in advance, and/or have an updated Satnav working, otherwise you might get confused by the signs at Luton. However, the same is true about other car parks further out as well!"

October 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service "

October 5, 2015
4
Review stars

"I have used this company the last few times from Luton and I can only speak highly of their services. The only issue I had last time was that the M25 being shut I had to cut across country lanes to catch my flight and I was unable to ring them or answer the phone and I was 35mins late. Then after I had spoken to a friendly guy to explain what happened another one rang me and gave me a lecture on being punctual but that was just one bloke out of many and the one waiting to collect my car was very courteous and understanding. I will still just use them in the future as overall experience is excellent."

October 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"I would highly recommend the meet and greet. No waiting around for a shuttle bus, just drop off your car and walk to the terminal in 2 minutes. The service was friendly and efficient."

October 5, 2015
4
Review stars

"Quite good - would have been improved by better instructions on where the 'meet and greet' zone is located"

September 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Only had to wait 5 minutes for car at meet and greet point then on way home. "

September 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fast , efficient courteous ........which is more than can be said for the rest of Luton air pit "

September 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"EVERYTHING WAS VERY SMOOTH FROM PHONE CALLS TO COLLECT AND RETURN OF CAR. LOCATION PERFECT"

September 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Can't fault them. Very efficient."

September 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"On the departure the guy was not there although I called to times letting know the time that I would be getting there and I was very late for my flight. After that the guy said that he would wait with the car there until I confirm that I got to the plane, which was nice. Everything was perfect on the way back."

September 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we have used a meet and greet and now it won't be the last,the service was great very friendly and they were at the airport to meet us easy hand over ,and the same on the way home we will be using theses again ."

September 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Efficient service. Even though plane delayed there was no problem. Better value than most off site parking at Luton airport. "

September 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Thanks Guys, Great Service Really Convenient - Will be using you again! "

September 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service. Efficient and reasonably priced compared to the other long term car park prices."

September 9, 2015