Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 226 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"Excellent service. Easy drop off and pick up (even though delayed at luggage reclaim). At drop off I left my phone in the car, I called the drop off point to tell them. At pick up the phone had been turned off and locked in glove compartment. Would definetly book again.with this company."

June 29, 2015
5

"Very professional, speedy service and I will definitely use them again. Great price too!"

June 9, 2015
5

"Best Meet&Greet service I`ve used so far!! Very punctual and corteous staff, even helped to load luggage and wished good holiday/safe journey home!
Very pleased, will use them again. Highly recommended."

June 8, 2015
5

"Super efficient and very friendly, helpful service. Everything like clockwork- will definitely use Luton Park & Go in future"

June 1, 2015
5

"very good service, no complaints at all. Car was waiting for us on our return even though we'd had to wait 50 minutes for the bags. easy to get to and from the airport rvp."

May 31, 2015
4

"We have very recently used this Meet and Greet service twice and have only praise for the promptness and politeness of all the people involved in this service. Our car was also returned in the same condition as we left it which is more than we can say for other companies we have used. Would definitely use them again."

May 27, 2015
4

"Good service at very competitive price"

May 23, 2015
5

"Very efficient."

May 18, 2015
5

"Both departing at Luton Airport ...........and then when we got back, your Meet and Greet service was 1st Class. We cleared the Airport very slowly UNTIL we got to your man in the Short Term Car Park. In seconds we were away and my Lexus was even warmed up. Our very earnest thanks - we would use you again and recommend you to all our friends. Excellent service....top marks."

May 4, 2015
5

"The service was exactly as promised - quick, efficient and courteous. The driver was there to meet us when we arrived at the airport and when we arrived back. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Highly recommended and would definitely use again when we fly from Luton."

May 4, 2015
5

"Did what it said on the tin. All went smoothly"

May 3, 2015
5

"Excellent service with no waiting for our driver on departure, on our return our car arrived as we walked to the meeting point! Certainly recommend this service, especially those travelling with family as no buses or transfers were involved."

April 21, 2015
5

"Excellent value for money with a good service. Car was also valeted at no extra cost so very impressed!"

April 18, 2015
5

"Smooth handing over .No remarks"

April 18, 2015
5

"You did everything the "Packaging Said" with a Smile which is more than other providers have done that we have used before - Thank you."

April 13, 2015
5

"Excellent timely service. Good communication between the office and the people on site."

April 12, 2015
4

"Excellent service but had to wait 25 minutes to collect vehicle"

April 11, 2015
5

"Very effecient service no waiting at all,would recommend this to anybody."

April 9, 2015
5

"Fast efficient service to start and end our holiday. Good value for money."

April 1, 2015
5

"All nice and easy, on return car was there before we get to car park and was warm :)"

March 27, 2015
5

"Used this service on recent trip to Marrakech and cannot fault it. Called the company ten minute before my arrival at 04.30 am at Luton and the guy was already there and on our arrival with the same result on our return. Competitive prices and makes life so much easier than using alternatives methods of transport. Will definitely use again."

March 21, 2015
1

"I have never been treated so bad as a customer before.
My planned journey was disrupted with the closure of the M1 where I then phoned and advised, unfortunately my phone battery dropped to low for use and could only call on my arrival when connected to a different power source.

Because of this situation I was late for my flight yet the customer service of express meet and greet gave me verbal abuse, when trying to explain there was no consideration just abuse.

Disgusting customer service and never to be used again nor recommended."

March 12, 2015
1

"Express performed well enough. However the signage to the "Meet and Greet" area at Luton Airport is lousy. Before handing over the car we ended up in a section of the car park from which we had the pay £2.50 to get out and because the exit barrier machine gave no change it ended up being £3.00. Luton Airport gave the impression that confusion was intentioanal so that more money was spent on parking than was necessary. No doubt Express have to pay Luton Airport for the privilege of operating the service so they should demand proper and unconfusing signage for their customers that does not lead to additional parking fees."

March 6, 2015
5

"It was my first experience and I can say that I will always book Express Meet and Greet parking arrangement."

January 4, 2015
5

"Everything on time. Thank you"

December 28, 2014
5

"Highly recommend and will use again"

December 12, 2014
4

"My husband actually booked the service for my use - the pick up and delivery was extremely efficient - however I was a bit disappointed that when I arrived back last night I would have expected the gentleman to ask if I was ok loading my cases - I would probably have said that I was ok thank you but if you wanted to improve your customer service even more that would be the ultimate finish to the service. Just so you know the previous company I used did offer to help and loaded the car.

Thank you,

Mandy"

December 8, 2014
5

"The team were truly OUTSTANDING during our recent nightmare when we returned from Malaga to attend a funeral in UK. They couldn't start my car at the remote site to deliver it to me at Short Term Parking as usual. A charming lady, Ruth, took us to the vehicle and they tried everything to start it but to no avail. Green Flag came eventually after an hour and a half but the parking team kept us warm and entertained in the meantime. The Green Flag van couldn't tow us so a heavy pick-up was sent - from Victoria Coach Station!!! - another long wait. In the end Siraj was so worried about us being delayed that he lent us his own personal very clean and tidy car to get home. He organised the truck lift to our nearest agent for repair. The next day he insisted I took his own car to the funeral and so I brought it back after 2 days away. He wanted no money or fuel for the car at all. This was service truly deserving of an exceptional rating. Thank you team - we shall use you everytime from now on!!"

November 25, 2014
5

"First time I used the service and I thought it was extremely convenient. I had a bit of a wait at the short term car park on my arrival but it was only due to the fact that I arrived in the rush hour and there was a lot of traffic in and around the airport. I will definitely use the service again."

November 19, 2014
5

"I would have no hesitation in using your service again or recommending it to anyone I know. If we hadn't booked with yourselves, we know we would never had got onto our flight to Egypt. Road works caused our delay, and not only did you go the extra mile to check on our location and timings, you waited to make sure we had got onto our flight - Fantastic and a huge thank you to your lady who was waiting! As for our return, we landed early, cleared baggage, and were met in less than 5 minutes of leaving the airport front door.

Good value for money and a truly first class service!!"

November 15, 2014