Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 216 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"Did what it said on the tin. All went smoothly"

May 3, 2015
5

"Excellent service with no waiting for our driver on departure, on our return our car arrived as we walked to the meeting point! Certainly recommend this service, especially those travelling with family as no buses or transfers were involved."

April 21, 2015
5

"Excellent value for money with a good service. Car was also valeted at no extra cost so very impressed!"

April 18, 2015
5

"Smooth handing over .No remarks"

April 18, 2015
5

"You did everything the "Packaging Said" with a Smile which is more than other providers have done that we have used before - Thank you."

April 13, 2015
5

"Excellent timely service. Good communication between the office and the people on site."

April 12, 2015
4

"Excellent service but had to wait 25 minutes to collect vehicle"

April 11, 2015
5

"Very effecient service no waiting at all,would recommend this to anybody."

April 9, 2015
5

"Fast efficient service to start and end our holiday. Good value for money."

April 1, 2015
5

"All nice and easy, on return car was there before we get to car park and was warm :)"

March 27, 2015
5

"Used this service on recent trip to Marrakech and cannot fault it. Called the company ten minute before my arrival at 04.30 am at Luton and the guy was already there and on our arrival with the same result on our return. Competitive prices and makes life so much easier than using alternatives methods of transport. Will definitely use again."

March 21, 2015
1

"I have never been treated so bad as a customer before.
My planned journey was disrupted with the closure of the M1 where I then phoned and advised, unfortunately my phone battery dropped to low for use and could only call on my arrival when connected to a different power source.

Because of this situation I was late for my flight yet the customer service of express meet and greet gave me verbal abuse, when trying to explain there was no consideration just abuse.

Disgusting customer service and never to be used again nor recommended."

March 12, 2015
1

"Express performed well enough. However the signage to the "Meet and Greet" area at Luton Airport is lousy. Before handing over the car we ended up in a section of the car park from which we had the pay £2.50 to get out and because the exit barrier machine gave no change it ended up being £3.00. Luton Airport gave the impression that confusion was intentioanal so that more money was spent on parking than was necessary. No doubt Express have to pay Luton Airport for the privilege of operating the service so they should demand proper and unconfusing signage for their customers that does not lead to additional parking fees."

March 6, 2015
5

"It was my first experience and I can say that I will always book Express Meet and Greet parking arrangement."

January 4, 2015
5

"Everything on time. Thank you"

December 28, 2014
5

"Highly recommend and will use again"

December 12, 2014
4

"My husband actually booked the service for my use - the pick up and delivery was extremely efficient - however I was a bit disappointed that when I arrived back last night I would have expected the gentleman to ask if I was ok loading my cases - I would probably have said that I was ok thank you but if you wanted to improve your customer service even more that would be the ultimate finish to the service. Just so you know the previous company I used did offer to help and loaded the car.

Thank you,

Mandy"

December 8, 2014
5

"The team were truly OUTSTANDING during our recent nightmare when we returned from Malaga to attend a funeral in UK. They couldn't start my car at the remote site to deliver it to me at Short Term Parking as usual. A charming lady, Ruth, took us to the vehicle and they tried everything to start it but to no avail. Green Flag came eventually after an hour and a half but the parking team kept us warm and entertained in the meantime. The Green Flag van couldn't tow us so a heavy pick-up was sent - from Victoria Coach Station!!! - another long wait. In the end Siraj was so worried about us being delayed that he lent us his own personal very clean and tidy car to get home. He organised the truck lift to our nearest agent for repair. The next day he insisted I took his own car to the funeral and so I brought it back after 2 days away. He wanted no money or fuel for the car at all. This was service truly deserving of an exceptional rating. Thank you team - we shall use you everytime from now on!!"

November 25, 2014
5

"First time I used the service and I thought it was extremely convenient. I had a bit of a wait at the short term car park on my arrival but it was only due to the fact that I arrived in the rush hour and there was a lot of traffic in and around the airport. I will definitely use the service again."

November 19, 2014
5

"I would have no hesitation in using your service again or recommending it to anyone I know. If we hadn't booked with yourselves, we know we would never had got onto our flight to Egypt. Road works caused our delay, and not only did you go the extra mile to check on our location and timings, you waited to make sure we had got onto our flight - Fantastic and a huge thank you to your lady who was waiting! As for our return, we landed early, cleared baggage, and were met in less than 5 minutes of leaving the airport front door.

Good value for money and a truly first class service!!"

November 15, 2014
5

"Excellent Service, highly recommended"

October 8, 2014
5

"Excellent service. All went like clockwork according to instructions given."

October 6, 2014
5

"The service offered was very good. The price was more than reasonable and the guys who met us on departure and arrival were efficient and courteous. They checked the car very carefully, noting its mileage, and it was returned in very good condition. I'd definitely use them again."

October 4, 2014
4

"Very efficient, no problems except foreign accent of person whom we had to call when we were ready to pick up our car. With the general noise in the baggage hall it was difficult to have a conversation."

September 29, 2014
5

"Not having to travel to and from car parks and the cheapest option made it a very good experience"

September 27, 2014
5

"very good"

September 20, 2014
3

"Thought meet and greet was that they brought the car to the front of airport that what we have had at heathrow & gatwick but at luton we had to take the car to car park and collect it from carpark. Not what I would call meet & greet."

September 20, 2014
5

"Excellent customer service, no waiting time when dropped the car and when picked it up. Fair prices. Highly recommended, will book again in the future."

September 19, 2014
5

"A stress free and easy experience. Everything went as stated, thank you!*****"

September 16, 2014
5

"Very good. Courteous and professional service. They were there waiting for me when I arrived and I only waited a couple of minutes when I returned."

September 15, 2014