Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 216 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
4

"Quite good - would have been improved by better instructions on where the 'meet and greet' zone is located"

September 27, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Only had to wait 5 minutes for car at meet and greet point then on way home."

September 27, 2015
5

"Fast , efficient courteous ........which is more than can be said for the rest of Luton air pit"

September 26, 2015
5

"EVERYTHING WAS VERY SMOOTH FROM PHONE CALLS TO COLLECT AND RETURN OF CAR. LOCATION PERFECT"

September 21, 2015
5

"Can't fault them. Very efficient."

September 21, 2015
4

"On the departure the guy was not there although I called to times letting know the time that I would be getting there and I was very late for my flight. After that the guy said that he would wait with the car there until I confirm that I got to the plane, which was nice.
Everything was perfect on the way back."

September 20, 2015
5

"This was the first time we have used a meet and greet and now it won't be the last,the service was great very friendly and they were at the airport to meet us easy hand over ,and the same on the way home we will be using theses again ."

September 16, 2015
5

"Efficient service. Even though plane delayed there was no problem. Better value than most off site parking at Luton airport."

September 15, 2015
5

"Thanks Guys, Great Service Really Convenient - Will be using you again!"

September 14, 2015
5

"Great service. Efficient and reasonably priced compared to the other long term car park prices."

September 9, 2015
4

"Service from Express Meet and Greet was good and as advertised, but the facilities at Luton Airport aren't great - no signage to the meet and greet area so we drove round a bit and that was slightly stressful as the car park was busy and we only had ten minutes."

September 8, 2015
5

"Couldn't be easier.
We normally go for a 'long stay, park and ride' type of parking with a bus shuttle, but couldn't get this option at short notice at Luton.
This was the cheapest we could get, and although dearer than we normally pay (£60ish for 3 days instead of maybe £30odd) is was dead easy.
Went from Luton as half the price as from going from Manchester, worth the drive."

August 31, 2015
5

"Very good service, pick up and drop off went so smoothly. Drop of point few minutes walk from departures and arrivals. We missed our flight and were 8 hrs delayed and were not charged. Nice friendly staff and very professional. No extra hidden charges, would strongly recommend this company. Have tried so many different companies but this is by far the best we have used. Thanks again for the fantastic service."

August 26, 2015
4

"Good experience. Positives: very close to terminal, quick collection on both arrival and departure. Negatives: no directions prior to arrival (apart from short stay car park and call a mobile), costly (Thursday to Monday-£75. Week previous I spent £64 for 8 days at Stansted), no welcoming text on return landing as stated-once called I received my car within 15 mins. On the whole impressed although slightly concerned no ID request on collection??"

August 18, 2015
5

"Good friendly, efficient service, would definitely use them again."

July 30, 2015
5

"Speedy, polite and helpful. Our driver's side window smashed on the way to the airport. They still took the car and were very helpful about allowing us to book a firm to come and fix it while we were away (the firm didn't show up but that's another story). Couldn't have asked for a more dedicated team. Communication by email and phone worked very well. Car was brought back on time in good order. I will go out of my way to choose Park and Go again."

July 20, 2015
5

"Excellent, totally different experience to my previous visit. No delay upon arrival, and the car was waiting for me upon our return. 10/10!"

July 19, 2015
5

"This meet and great parking service was value for money and very easy to use. I rang when I was 15 mins away from airport and the meet and great representative was there waiting for me on arrival, likewise on my return. I can't fault this service and the customer care and service is second to none."

July 13, 2015
4

"Straight forward service."

July 6, 2015
5

"Easy to use. Pick up & return was within 5 minutes and service was good. Highly recommended!"

July 2, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Easy drop off and pick up (even though delayed at luggage reclaim). At drop off I left my phone in the car, I called the drop off point to tell them. At pick up the phone had been turned off and locked in glove compartment. Would definetly book again.with this company."

June 29, 2015
5

"Very professional, speedy service and I will definitely use them again. Great price too!"

June 9, 2015
5

"Best Meet&Greet service I`ve used so far!! Very punctual and corteous staff, even helped to load luggage and wished good holiday/safe journey home!
Very pleased, will use them again. Highly recommended."

June 8, 2015
5

"Super efficient and very friendly, helpful service. Everything like clockwork- will definitely use Luton Park & Go in future"

June 1, 2015
5

"very good service, no complaints at all. Car was waiting for us on our return even though we'd had to wait 50 minutes for the bags. easy to get to and from the airport rvp."

May 31, 2015
4

"We have very recently used this Meet and Greet service twice and have only praise for the promptness and politeness of all the people involved in this service. Our car was also returned in the same condition as we left it which is more than we can say for other companies we have used. Would definitely use them again."

May 27, 2015
4

"Good service at very competitive price"

May 23, 2015
5

"Very efficient."

May 18, 2015
5

"Both departing at Luton Airport ...........and then when we got back, your Meet and Greet service was 1st Class. We cleared the Airport very slowly UNTIL we got to your man in the Short Term Car Park. In seconds we were away and my Lexus was even warmed up. Our very earnest thanks - we would use you again and recommend you to all our friends. Excellent service....top marks."

May 4, 2015
5

"The service was exactly as promised - quick, efficient and courteous. The driver was there to meet us when we arrived at the airport and when we arrived back. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Highly recommended and would definitely use again when we fly from Luton."

May 4, 2015