×

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Express Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 263 1 3 5 6 7 8
5
Review stars

"Brilliant quick and easy to use/ set up. Polite , professional and efficient staff . Won't go anywhere else now will be rebooking in June. Was easy to find dispite building work at Luton. Staff were waiting for car when we arrived so we made our flight in plenty of time. Idea when traveling with small children and just as quick when we returned. "

April 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"All went very smoothly at both ends of the trip. It's a pity the car park is in such a mess at Luton, but in the circumstances it was all very easy. Great service, no fuss. "

March 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very prompt service. Have previously used another company for Meet and Greet which wasn't very good and made us wait 30 mins on return. Luton Express service was near perfect, nothing to complain about "

February 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good communication, decent value - can't ask for too much more really. It was carnage at Luton Airport but that was to do with the work being done there. Signage could be slightly improved but to be honest I don't think I can really blame the provider. Recommended."

February 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"a very good service. on arrival at Luton we were met as advised without issue (although Luton is a bit of a mess at the moment) and on our return the car was waiting for us. as well as very good value, this is an excellent way to leave your car and would recommend."

February 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great"

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Phoned up en route and someone was there to meet us. On our return trip we called up and our car arrived just as we got to the car park. It really was express meet and greet!"

February 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Both drop off and pick up went as planned with someone ready to pick up the car on our arrival in the car park for departure and the car was ready in the car park on our return."

February 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was easy on time and I would definitely recommend and use again."

January 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service - great value"

January 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will definitely use again. Only disappointed I've not found this before now! Thanks. "

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"cant fault them brilliant communication,will use them again .THANK YOU."

December 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"One of the best valet services we've used. Polite courteous and friendly and most importantly, on time. A little complicated to find due to the building work at the airport. Just head for number 11 in the short stay car park. Would definitely recommend."

December 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The pick up and collect was bang on time. The process of dropping and collecting the car was super easy. The staff was supportive and quite professional. The construction work at airport made the navigation bit uneasy, but it was not that bad. The drop and collect was 3-4 mins walk from the terminals. "

November 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"needs clear notices of area 11, where had to park within the short stay."

November 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied !"

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would recommend Park and Go to people looking for great service and customer satisfaction. Smooth transaction online in booking process, details clearly worded about drop off and collection, called 20 mins before arrival and a driver was there with clip board, takes car mileage andlooks over car for dents, scratches etc which is also noted, you are then free to go to departures, on arrival back called them at bag collection, walked back to drop off point where mt car was waiting with driver, it was silly oclock in the morning so just wanted to get home, looked over car quickly, mileage good, a good service for a great price, just to add Park and Go do not charge you £5 to leave the car park like Swift Airpot Parking, recommend this parking option. d"

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Good communication and there waiting both on arrival and departure - very efficient and would definitely use again. Thank you. (Another plus is you don't have to pay to get out of the car park like some meet & greet)"

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service we were earlier than expected, phoned and they were there to collect car within 10 minutes. On return phoned when collected our bags and they were waiting with our car in place where we had dropped off. Would recommend."

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, highly recommend "

October 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Follow the clear instructions and enjoyed parking drop off and pick up from short stay parking area at long stay rates. "

October 18, 2016
1
Review stars

"Sorry but is was the worst experience that I had ever, when we arrived at the airport, called to the OFFICE 15 minutes early to inform that we want to collect our car. The sleepy voice told me that a car is not ready, because our pick-up date is incorrect. I was so embarrassed. Our papers showed the date correctly and I wanted to get my car back as soon as possible. He said if I will shout on him, I will not get my car back at all. Finally he said I need to wait till my car will be ready, but did not tell me how long. At the airport we was at midnight with baby on hands. Finally after about 40 minutes I get a call and man informed me that I need to go very fast to collect my car, because it is parked at the airport and left only 10 minutes to collect it and go out from the airport parking space."

October 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"Mostly a very good service just a slight delay in the collection meeting on way out"

October 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good efficient service. Will use it again."

October 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Resolved query re booking confirmation quickly and car collected/returned efficiently, with no waiting and a smile. Price reasonable and would be happy to use again. "

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service, Clear precise instructions given at a very difficult and shambolic Luton airport. Would definitely use again if i ever use Luton again."

October 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"The car was collected on time and was waiting for us in the car park area on our return to the UK. Their operatives were polite and friendly so the whole experience went exactly as promised. The only downside was the distance to walk with luggage between the car park and the terminal building, but this would be the same for any meet and greet company due to the extensive work currently being done at the front of the airport and will hopefully change when the works are complete. Price too was very competitive, so overall we were very happy with the service provided and to recommend it to others."

October 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Never used this service before, but after this experience is highly recommend it, smooth, hassle free, very helpful and polite staff. "

September 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round. Had to wait a couple of minutes at drop off, but considering the general disorder around the airport as a result of the building work, not really surprising. On return, phoned once we had collected our bags and car was waiting for us when we reached the rendez-vous point. Couldn't really be bettered."

September 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very easy communication and service. "

September 18, 2016