×

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 250 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
1

"Employees were courteous but the actual ‘meet & greet’ service is nothing like the other airports I’ve travelled from ! Being unable to walk well I usually opt for this as it’s usually very near terminal which at Luton it isn’t !! So I certainly would not recommend people choosing this option if travelling from Luton you might as well park your car yourself !!"

May 6, 2018
5

"excellent service, would use again."

March 28, 2018
5

"An excellent efficient and courteous service, thank you"

March 25, 2018
2

"What a shame in 2018 that this company has not heard of the concept of customer service. Phoned up 10 minutes before arriving to be TOLD OFF about not phoning earlier to announce my arrival and I was too early and then on arrival lambasted again by the representative to say I had not followed exact procedure and why did I phone up late as it was inconvenient for them . On a positive actually the service was really quite good and efficient just let down by poor personnel . I just don’t want to be treated like a 12 year old it left a sour taste and not a good start to a pleasant fee days away"

March 8, 2018
5

"Good service and worked as expected."

March 4, 2018
3

"The outgoing meet and greet was called at 3.55am prior to a 4.30am meet. However they failed to arrive until 4.50am, leaving myself and young family standing in the cold car park, despite saying they were only 1 minute away.
The return meet and greet was very efficient and the car was waiting as soon as we arrived at the allocated meeting point."

February 26, 2018
5

"This is the only way I like to leave my car at airports as it so smooth. We were running late, arriving at the airport but this was no issue. We called stating this and as soon as we arrived in the car park a member of staff was waiting ready for the handover of the keys. Arriving back from our destination, was swift as soon as we got to the car park my car just arrived. This is cheaper than on site parking and there is no need for any form of transfer."

February 24, 2018
5

"Faultless."

February 17, 2018
5

"Great service. Very quick access to the airport and a friendly team too. Many thanks."

February 4, 2018
5

"Very straight forward. Rang 30 mins before we were due to arrive, very short wait (we were earlier than the booked time) for someone to arrive. Handover of keys and then short walk to the terminal. Rang the mobile number when we'd collected our luggage and car was back in the same place waiting for us when we got there. Only 6 miles had been done on the clock. We didn't have to pay any car park charges on exit."

February 3, 2018
4

"I used there service for the first time and was apprehensive due to what had happened to me with Brittania parking AKA Easy Parking who ripped my tyre to shreds and lost locking nut.
Park and ride were really good and easy to deal with. On time and smoothly cartied out. Be careful ofvyour timings on arrival as the clock is ticking when ur car is delivered to car park and it costs u more the longer u are in there."

January 13, 2018
5

"Very good. Drop off and pick up worked very well. Friendly people too. Recommended."

November 28, 2017
5

"Very good, speady. Thanks"

November 5, 2017
4

"Very good on the whole, particularly the drop-off. I am afraid the return was less smooth. As the pay station is directly in front of you on arrival back at Luton Short Term Car Park it implies the £7 is payable there. There should be info to the effect that you FIRST go to your car, collect the ticket from the 'driver' and either return to the machine to pay or pay on exit. This latter choice is mentioned on the written info, but not to collect from the 'driver' first. several were confused.
That aside, the only other point is that 2 to 3 minutes is unrealistic as the time quoted to walk the distance between drop off and Terminal, particularly with luggage, having two lifts to use. Minimum 5 to 8 minutes would be fairer."

November 3, 2017
5

"Great service, effortless drop off and pick up, didn't have to wait even one minute."

October 31, 2017
5

"Decided to use Express following reviews on Airport Parking Shop and wasn't disappointed. Such a simple process arriving and departing (even though we were early arriving at the airport one way, and late the next) and the gentleman who we met was really helpful too. Very reasonable price even including the exit fee from the car park. I will definitely use them again for my next trip and would recommend anyone else to do so too."

October 20, 2017
4

"Very speedy drop of and pick up, helpful polite staff."

October 13, 2017
5

"Our flight was cancelled. Money was reimbursed extra fast and without any problems."

October 12, 2017
4

"Departure did not get off to a good start as the member of staff to deal with taking the car was not on site. However it was 5 in the morning and the other companies on site were able to take over. On our return the car was ready and waiting before I had phoned to confirm arrival. No waiting no fuss !! We would definitely use again . You do need to pay £7 to leave the car park on your return."

October 8, 2017
5

"Very good service, Easy to find, Very swift drop off and pick up was the same car waiting for us.
Highly recommended and would use again"

October 7, 2017
4

"Good. Unfortunately the representative was not there to meet us for our departure flight and had to wait. Otherwise good"

September 28, 2017
5

"Very Good Service and very friendly Staff.
We used this service at Luton airport and it couldnt be easier, drive to the Short Stay Car Park, Hand over your keys and get to the Terminal (Very short Walk to the Terminal). and then Collect the car when Landed. We had no issue and it worked as described,
Thanks again"

September 25, 2017
1

"Not sure how this company can call itself Meet and Greet; no one was at the airport to meet or greet me, despite me ringing as advised and confirming my arrival time. I was also far from happy to find that having already paid (I thought) in full, that I then had to pay to leave the car park! I will not be using that company in future."

September 19, 2017
4

"All very good, although one thing I would say is it would be helpful if the parking attendants were more easy to identify in the short stay car park. There are a few other firms also offering the meet and greet service in the same place."

September 1, 2017
4

"The meet and greet area was a bit crowded and chaotic."

August 22, 2017
5

"We were so pleased with the service we got from Airport Parking Shop meet and greet. Everything was as arranged and they were there to meet as as we arrived at Luton on the day of our flight and we just had a short wait when we arrived home. Well done everyone!"

August 21, 2017
5

"Our experience of this meet and greet service lived upto its expectations.

Having read the reviews from other users of this service and their high gradings, I felt comfortable in selecting this company for this service.

Thank you to the reviewers for their comments and thank you to Luton Express Meet and Greet for a very very good service."

August 20, 2017
5

"As good as it gets. Prompt, efficient and friendly. I have had a number of bad experiences with other meet and greet operators but Express Meet and Greet as well as others I have used under the Park & Go banner have been first rate."

August 19, 2017
5

"Smoothly handled. Car waiting on return. All you can ask for."

August 18, 2017
5

"Excellent service couldn't fault it. They were there and expecting me when I arrived. Called them on my return after collecting bags, 10 mins later I was in the short stay car park and my car was waiting for me. All this during the peak of summer holidays."

August 17, 2017