Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Express Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Express Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 217 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"We were so pleased with the service we got from Airport Parking Shop meet and greet. Everything was as arranged and they were there to meet as as we arrived at Luton on the day of our flight and we just had a short wait when we arrived home. Well done everyone!"

August 21, 2017
5

"Our experience of this meet and greet service lived upto its expectations.

Having read the reviews from other users of this service and their high gradings, I felt comfortable in selecting this company for this service.

Thank you to the reviewers for their comments and thank you to Luton Express Meet and Greet for a very very good service."

August 20, 2017
5

"As good as it gets. Prompt, efficient and friendly. I have had a number of bad experiences with other meet and greet operators but Express Meet and Greet as well as others I have used under the Park & Go banner have been first rate."

August 19, 2017
5

"Smoothly handled. Car waiting on return. All you can ask for."

August 18, 2017
5

"Excellent service couldn't fault it. They were there and expecting me when I arrived. Called them on my return after collecting bags, 10 mins later I was in the short stay car park and my car was waiting for me. All this during the peak of summer holidays."

August 17, 2017
4

"Everything went smoothly both ways, but I'm a bit disappointed in the higher car parking fees. Our car was in short stay for about 40 minutes which cost us £7 instead of the usual £3. I know it sounds petty, but we landed just about on time and the luggage came through very quickly, and I called immediately after and expected to wait about 10 to 15mins. However, the car was in the meet and greet area almost immediately as it had been parked in short stay for a while. The bonus is that we didn't have to wait, but it would have been nice to know about the extra hidden cost. They'd obviously brought lots of cars over early to help their logistics.

It won't stop me using Express as they've been excellent every time we've used them. This is more of a warning to others on what to expect."

July 30, 2017
4

"Luton is a difficult airport for parking and transport so own car and meet and greet seemed a good idea. It did work well though we has a wait for the car to be brought for us on return - not long but not fun in the rain. Recommend meet and greet over other options"

July 12, 2017
5

"First time the company guys were there when we arrived to leave the car and also to collect the car. We will use it again."

July 10, 2017
4

"Very good service. Drop off and collect went smoothly. I didn't realise about the £7 car park charge to exit the short term car park as I thought this was included within the cost of the parking but probably my fault as i'm sure it would have been in the terms and conditions. Overall though, a very good service and I will use again when flying from Luton."

July 1, 2017
4

"Pretty good service and sufficiently responsive. I didn't have to wait long (10 minutes) on the way back.
The only little grumble is that I paid £7.00 for the ticket on the way out. WTF! Please factor that into pricing when comparing the services on your comparison site."

June 22, 2017
4

"Dropping the car off was excellent - car park easy to find, we were dealt with quickly by a very pleasant representative and as promised, it's only a short walk to the Terminal.

However, picking the car up was a completely different experience. We arrived at the pick up point only to be told we had to pay £7 to exit the car park. When we questioned this the representative became quite abrupt, saying 'I can't believe you haven't read this on your paperwork'. It was only when I produced said paperwork that he realised our booking was made before this change came into force (about a month ago apparently). He paid the ticket charge as soon as he'd looked at my confirmation so no quibbles there but please check your paperwork before you end up in the same situation!"

June 17, 2017
4

"This was the first time we used Meet & Greet. It all went smoothly. Our car was a bit dirty when we came back but wasn't any problem."

April 14, 2017
5

"Very good"

April 12, 2017
4

"Very slick"

April 9, 2017
5

"Brilliant quick and easy to use/ set up. Polite , professional and efficient staff . Won't go anywhere else now will be rebooking in June. Was easy to find dispite building work at Luton. Staff were waiting for car when we arrived so we made our flight in plenty of time. Idea when traveling with small children and just as quick when we returned."

April 5, 2017
4

"All went very smoothly at both ends of the trip. It's a pity the car park is in such a mess at Luton, but in the circumstances it was all very easy. Great service, no fuss."

March 1, 2017
5

"Very prompt service.
Have previously used another company for Meet and Greet which wasn't very good and made us wait 30 mins on return.
Luton Express service was near perfect, nothing to complain about"

February 26, 2017
5

"Good communication, decent value - can't ask for too much more really. It was carnage at Luton Airport but that was to do with the work being done there. Signage could be slightly improved but to be honest I don't think I can really blame the provider. Recommended."

February 23, 2017
5

"a very good service.
on arrival at Luton we were met as advised without issue (although Luton is a bit of a mess at the moment) and on our return the car was waiting for us.
as well as very good value, this is an excellent way to leave your car and would recommend."

February 22, 2017
5

"Great"

February 19, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Phoned up en route and someone was there to meet us. On our return trip we called up and our car arrived just as we got to the car park. It really was express meet and greet!"

February 18, 2017
5

"Both drop off and pick up went as planned with someone ready to pick up the car on our arrival in the car park for departure and the car was ready in the car park on our return."

February 5, 2017
5

"It was easy on time and I would definitely recommend and use again."

January 22, 2017
5

"Great service - great value"

January 19, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Will definitely use again. Only disappointed I've not found this before now!
Thanks."

December 31, 2016
5

"cant fault them brilliant communication,will use them again .THANK YOU."

December 28, 2016
5

"One of the best valet services we've used. Polite courteous and friendly and most importantly, on time. A little complicated to find due to the building work at the airport. Just head for number 11 in the short stay car park. Would definitely recommend."

December 27, 2016
5

"Excellent service. The pick up and collect was bang on time. The process of dropping and collecting the car was super easy. The staff was supportive and quite professional. The construction work at airport made the navigation bit uneasy, but it was not that bad. The drop and collect was 3-4 mins walk from the terminals."

November 18, 2016
5

"needs clear notices of area 11, where had to park within the short stay."

November 8, 2016
5

"Very satisfied !"

October 31, 2016