Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet reviews

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 118
2
Peter hesketh

The service on arrival at Luton was okay, although the representative arrived about 5 minutes after us, despite our having followed their instructions exactly. On our return, both the telephone numbers provided went to voicemail. We continued to call both numbers every 5 minutes or so, but with the same result. Eventually, someone returned a call and said they were on their way. By the time our car was returned we had been waiting over half an hour. Very poor - would have been quicker and cheaper to use the standard parking.
September 24, 2012

5
Kim Clarke

The service at Luton airport worked really well, there was no waiting around even though we turned up earlier than expected for our flight. Good service would recommend to others to use.
September 10, 2012

5
Julia O'Connell Davidson

All fine, thanks.
September 4, 2012

4
Katie Thomas

Reliable and efficient service. It was a shame we had to meet in the short term car park (as opposed to the drop off area) which is not as easy to get into.
September 3, 2012

5
Matthew Ewen

An excellent service - fantastic value for money.
August 29, 2012

5
Nicola Hall

Very efficient service, the driver was there waiting to collect my car when I arrived and on my return I only had to wait a few minutes. The company answered the phone promptly when I called to advise them of my arrival. Would use again.
August 28, 2012

1
Arnold Wagner

Arrived Luton Airport at 18.30 hours on 20 August; returned 11.35 hours on 24 August.The service was shambolic. We arrived on time. We did not receive phone call prior to arrival. Nobody from DriveFly turned up until 18.50. No answer from them when I called - numerous times. DriveFly person who finally arrived had no paperwork or information on our booking with him and handed us a flyer from another customer with their car details crossed out. The flyer was handed to us to show the number we should call on return. On return on 24 August, they had our time of arrival at Luton as 17.30 when the flight details I confirmed to them (and wrote down on my copy of the reservation confirmation that I had to hand to the man who met us on 20 August) had us arriving at 11.35. We waited 25 minutes in the car park for the car to be returned to us. I have use Meet and Greet many times in many airports. This was the worst I have ever experienced. Never again with this firm.
August 26, 2012

5
andy rosen

Excellent service ! Used them twice in August and was very happy with the price and service. Would recommend to anyone
August 24, 2012

4
Richard Mathias

Worked really well - no problems with drop off or collection although it is a 4-5 min walk to to the terminal
August 6, 2012

5
Andy Goode

Excellent service. Will use you again. Regards Andy
July 30, 2012

5
H staniscia

Very impressed with the efficient service. Will definitely use again.
July 21, 2012

5
Saeed Taghavi

We used Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet to travel to Greece. They met us at the site after calling to say we were going to be early. Our car was ready at airport when we got back. Very pleased with their service.
July 17, 2012

3
Jonathan Boldero

Very helpful staff and faultless on that side. Sadly, I inadvertently booked wrong pick up dates, when I rang the office to ask for a refund it was declined. £70 makes an expensive 2 days parking!!
July 3, 2012

5
Andrew Kane

An excellent 5* service and very professional staff, punctual polite and friendly. The staff are also very helpful, if your running a bit early or late just give them a ring and they will accommodate you. We will definatly be using this service again. Fantastic and good value for money.
June 29, 2012

5
Christine Rhodes

Really very pleased with this service would use it again. Thank you
June 17, 2012

5
P Gower

Everything went without a hitch. Good value.
June 1, 2012

5
Chris Harding

Having read some of the negative reviews re Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet I was a little apprehensive but took the plunge. All went very smoothly, on my way to Luton I received the promised phone call and was met by the DriveFly rep at 4.30a.m. On return I phoned as requested and told my car would be with me in 10 minutes, in fact it arrived within 8 minutes. Great service would definately use again. Only criticism why does it cost £23 more at Luton than Gatwick?
May 7, 2012

4
Pauline Pinney

First time we have used this Company and were very impressed. Both dropping off the car and picking up again on our return was easy and trouble free. Thank you.
May 4, 2012

5
Mihai Chihaia

Excellent service On return my fly has 1 hour delay and i don't pay nothing extra, very nice people driver is helpme with the lougage and car was ready to go. I recomand this car park probably is the best option, very cheap only £78 for 16 days 5 star service for 3 star price. Thanks a lot.
April 21, 2012

5
Kevin Horkan

Excellent experience, simple to use, drive to the short term car park and hand your car over, collected luggae and phoned them , returned to the short stay car park and the car was ready
April 16, 2012

5
Eugene Gill

Good service. On time for colelction and pick up, even though we were early on both times. Would us eagain.
April 13, 2012

5
Richard Willoughby

Very good service
April 11, 2012

5
Mr. & Mrs. Krygier

First time user.Excellent service.On time. No hassle if you are running early or late.No waiting which is a bonus when travelling with kids. Great communication. Will use the service again.Thanks a lot !!!
April 9, 2012

5
GORDON LILLIS

I have never used 'meet and greet' before. But it was Prompt, No hassle, On time. Excellent service
April 5, 2012

4
Timothy Howe

An excellent experience - called us on way to airport for drop off and took car off us smoothly, then was timely to bring car back at the end. If your'e not familiar with Luton Airport this is worth the premium price over catching the shuttle bus from long stay.
April 1, 2012

5
david sables

The service was faultless. I can recommend this firm without reservation
March 14, 2012

5
DAVID HOWELL

No issues at all. Prompt and courteous
March 6, 2012

5
Esther Saraga

Reliable, friendly...all worked as clockwork - thank you!
March 2, 2012

5
Alan Yuen

The service I received was excellent. Both drop-off and pick-up could not be better. However the drop-off point in Luton Airport is further away from the the terminal building(and exposed to the elements)than Heathrow Terminal 5 and Gatwick where I have used simiar meet and greet service.
February 26, 2012

5
Milan

I have used Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet twice so far. Excellent service both times. I have been called in advance the first time to confirm the expected time of arrival to the airport, the second time I called as we were running early which didn't cause any problems. On return, the car was waiting for us before we got to the meeting point and the car park exit was already paid. Will definitely use again.
February 20, 2012