×

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet reviews

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 105 1 3
5
Review stars

"An excellent 5* service and very professional staff, punctual polite and friendly. The staff are also very helpful, if your running a bit early or late just give them a ring and they will accommodate you. We will definatly be using this service again. Fantastic and good value for money."

June 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really very pleased with this service would use it again. Thank you"

June 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything went without a hitch. Good value."

June 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Having read some of the negative reviews re Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet I was a little apprehensive but took the plunge. All went very smoothly, on my way to Luton I received the promised phone call and was met by the DriveFly rep at 4.30a.m. On return I phoned as requested and told my car would be with me in 10 minutes, in fact it arrived within 8 minutes. Great service would definately use again. Only criticism why does it cost £23 more at Luton than Gatwick?"

May 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"First time we have used this Company and were very impressed. Both dropping off the car and picking up again on our return was easy and trouble free. Thank you."

May 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service On return my fly has 1 hour delay and i don't pay nothing extra, very nice people driver is helpme with the lougage and car was ready to go. I recomand this car park probably is the best option, very cheap only £78 for 16 days 5 star service for 3 star price. Thanks a lot."

April 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience, simple to use, drive to the short term car park and hand your car over, collected luggae and phoned them , returned to the short stay car park and the car was ready"

April 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good service. On time for colelction and pick up, even though we were early on both times. Would us eagain."

April 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

April 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"First time user.Excellent service.On time. No hassle if you are running early or late.No waiting which is a bonus when travelling with kids. Great communication. Will use the service again.Thanks a lot !!! "

April 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have never used 'meet and greet' before. But it was Prompt, No hassle, On time. Excellent service "

April 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"An excellent experience - called us on way to airport for drop off and took car off us smoothly, then was timely to bring car back at the end. If your'e not familiar with Luton Airport this is worth the premium price over catching the shuttle bus from long stay."

April 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service was faultless. I can recommend this firm without reservation"

March 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"No issues at all. Prompt and courteous"

March 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Reliable, friendly...all worked as clockwork - thank you!"

March 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service I received was excellent. Both drop-off and pick-up could not be better. However the drop-off point in Luton Airport is further away from the the terminal building(and exposed to the elements)than Heathrow Terminal 5 and Gatwick where I have used simiar meet and greet service."

February 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet twice so far. Excellent service both times. I have been called in advance the first time to confirm the expected time of arrival to the airport, the second time I called as we were running early which didn't cause any problems. On return, the car was waiting for us before we got to the meeting point and the car park exit was already paid. Will definitely use again. "

February 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, fast and reliable. Didn't have to wait for driver to collect and bring it back later. Highly recommended service "

February 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Overall the service was very good and I would use them again, however I was a bit disappointed at the amount of time I had to wait on arrival at Luton. I see no sense in making very firm arrangements by phone 10 minutes before arrival only to be kept waiting 10 minutes when you get there."

February 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Faultless service; the drivers arrived very quickly after I rang them, (both directions), were very polite and even paid for me to get out of the car park. Unlike some Meet and Greet operators, whereever DriveFly have their car park, it must be close. since there were very few extra miles on the clock. First class and I shall be using this company again. My only complaint - I asked for a 10.10 arrival and the instructions arriving by email stated 09.30. I assumed I'd made a mistake so arrived at 09.30, only to find DriveFly had been given an arrival time of 10.10. This is the fault of the web site and not DriveFly, who coped with my early arrival by turning up less than 5 minutes after I'd called them to see where they were."

February 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very happy with this service. On the way to the airport, they rang as promised and met me as promised - great start. On the return journey my flight landed early, following their instructions I called and hey presto my car was delivered within 5 minutes. Excellent service - have already booked again for my next trip."

January 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I phoned after passport controlled and walked straight out to find the driver waiting with my car ready to drive off. 5 star service - well recommended. And it was not that much more than off airport parking (less than £10 different) - worth the reduced time and trouble of taking buses etc."

January 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"top class. chap was there ready to greet me on arrival AND on my return. helpful, smiling rep and more to the point NO EXTRA STRESS. Happy Days Well Done!"

January 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Superb service - easy to contact and easy to collect car . For sure will use this service again. Thank you"

January 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Outbound journey was excellent, got called as advised and also car handover was quick, on the way back the car was already in the car park but there was nobody with the keys for a minute or 2 so that was a bit confusing. The car was heated up which we appreciated on New Year´s day. Overall very satisfied with the service, we were travelling with a baby so getting the car at the terminal was very pleasant. "

January 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"All very efficient and easy. Car was looked after, drivers were prompt even at stupid o click in the morning (drivefly) and they called me when we landed before I even got a chance to call them. Recommended for only about £2 extra over parking myself and riding the transfer bus. "

December 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Arrived on time, very helpful, polite and nice."

December 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"great service,was there when we arrived on both journeys."

December 12, 2011
3
Review stars

"I was greeted on time and met likewise. The company was efficient and I will use it again. However I object to the fact that the car smelt strongly of tobacco on its return. This is somnething you must address with your drivers. Because of this I have given a 3 rating instead of 5"

November 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"can't be faulted. Polite, on time, took care of my car, no waiting. perfect."

November 20, 2011