×

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet reviews

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 101 ... 1 2 3 4 ...
4

"First time we have used this Company and were very impressed. Both dropping off the car and picking up again on our return was easy and trouble free. Thank you."

May 4, 2012
5

"Excellent service
On return my fly has 1 hour delay and i don't pay nothing extra, very nice people driver is helpme with the lougage and car was ready to go. I recomand this car park probably is the best option, very cheap only £78 for 16 days 5 star service for 3 star price. Thanks a lot."

April 21, 2012
5

"Excellent experience, simple to use, drive to the short term car park and hand your car over, collected luggae and phoned them , returned to the short stay car park and the car was ready"

April 16, 2012
5

"Good service. On time for colelction and pick up, even though we were early on both times. Would us eagain."

April 13, 2012
5

"Very good service"

April 11, 2012
5

"First time user.Excellent service.On time. No hassle if you are running early or late.No waiting which is a bonus when travelling with kids. Great communication.
Will use the service again.Thanks a lot !!!"

April 9, 2012
5

"I have never used 'meet and greet' before.
But it was
Prompt, No hassle, On time.
Excellent service"

April 5, 2012
4

"An excellent experience - called us on way to airport for drop off and took car off us smoothly, then was timely to bring car back at the end. If your'e not familiar with Luton Airport this is worth the premium price over catching the shuttle bus from long stay."

April 1, 2012
5

"The service was faultless. I can recommend this firm without reservation"

March 14, 2012
5

"No issues at all. Prompt and courteous"

March 6, 2012
5

"Reliable, friendly...all worked as clockwork - thank you!"

March 2, 2012
5

"The service I received was excellent. Both drop-off and pick-up could not be better. However the drop-off point in Luton Airport is further away from the the terminal building(and exposed to the elements)than Heathrow Terminal 5 and Gatwick where I have used simiar meet and greet service."

February 26, 2012
5

"I have used Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet twice so far. Excellent service both times. I have been called in advance the first time to confirm the expected time of arrival to the airport, the second time I called as we were running early which didn't cause any problems. On return, the car was waiting for us before we got to the meeting point and the car park exit was already paid. Will definitely use again."

February 20, 2012
5

"Excellent service, fast and reliable. Didn't have to wait for driver to collect and bring it back later. Highly recommended service"

February 15, 2012
4

"Overall the service was very good and I would use them again, however I was a bit disappointed at the amount of time I had to wait on arrival at Luton. I see no sense in making very firm arrangements by phone 10 minutes before arrival only to be kept waiting 10 minutes when you get there."

February 6, 2012
5

"Faultless service; the drivers arrived very quickly after I rang them, (both directions), were very polite and even paid for me to get out of the car park. Unlike some Meet and Greet operators, whereever DriveFly have their car park, it must be close. since there were very few extra miles on the clock.
First class and I shall be using this company again.
My only complaint - I asked for a 10.10 arrival and the instructions arriving by email stated 09.30. I assumed I'd made a mistake so arrived at 09.30, only to find DriveFly had been given an arrival time of 10.10. This is the fault of the web site and not DriveFly, who coped with my early arrival by turning up less than 5 minutes after I'd called them to see where they were."

February 2, 2012
5

"Very happy with this service. On the way to the airport, they rang as promised and met me as promised - great start. On the return journey my flight landed early, following their instructions I called and hey presto my car was delivered within 5 minutes. Excellent service - have already booked again for my next trip."

January 23, 2012
5

"Excellent service. I phoned after passport controlled and walked straight out to find the driver waiting with my car ready to drive off. 5 star service - well recommended. And it was not that much more than off airport parking (less than £10 different) - worth the reduced time and trouble of taking buses etc."

January 23, 2012
5

"top class.
chap was there ready to greet me on arrival AND on my return.
helpful, smiling rep and more to the point NO EXTRA STRESS.

Happy Days
Well Done!"

January 12, 2012
5

"Superb service - easy to contact and easy to collect car . For sure will use this service again. Thank you"

January 7, 2012
5

"Outbound journey was excellent, got called as advised and also car handover was quick, on the way back the car was already in the car park but there was nobody with the keys for a minute or 2 so that was a bit confusing. The car was heated up which we appreciated on New Year´s day. Overall very satisfied with the service, we were travelling with a baby so getting the car at the terminal was very pleasant."

January 2, 2012
5

"All very efficient and easy. Car was looked after, drivers were prompt even at stupid o click in the morning (drivefly) and they called me when we landed before I even got a chance to call them. Recommended for only about £2 extra over parking myself and riding the transfer bus."

December 23, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Arrived on time, very helpful, polite and nice."

December 21, 2011
5

"great service,was there when we arrived on both journeys."

December 12, 2011
3

"I was greeted on time and met likewise. The company was efficient and I will use it again.
However I object to the fact that the car smelt strongly of tobacco on its return. This is somnething you must address with your drivers. Because of this I have given a 3 rating instead of 5"

November 28, 2011
5

"can't be faulted. Polite, on time, took care of my car, no waiting. perfect."

November 20, 2011
5

"Absolutely marvellous.
They phone when they say they will; they answer when you phone; they're minutes away from the airport and they are nice people.
What's not to like??!"

October 31, 2011
4

"The staff were efficient, helpful and personable but the drop off point was a fair way from the terminal so the benefits of it being valet parking were a little diminished"

October 31, 2011
5

"Very good service. Prompt pick up and drop off of vehicle, with friendly staff. No complaints at all, and would use again."

October 29, 2011
5

"Excellent service, took all the hassle out of airport parking for our recent trip to Malta. Thanks again"

October 27, 2011