Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet reviews

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 85 of 85 << ... 1 2 3
5

"Very happy with this service. On the way to the airport, they rang as promised and met me as promised - great start. On the return journey my flight landed early, following their instructions I called and hey presto my car was delivered within 5 minutes. Excellent service - have already booked again for my next trip."

January 23, 2012
5

"Excellent service. I phoned after passport controlled and walked straight out to find the driver waiting with my car ready to drive off. 5 star service - well recommended. And it was not that much more than off airport parking (less than £10 different) - worth the reduced time and trouble of taking buses etc."

January 23, 2012
5

"top class.
chap was there ready to greet me on arrival AND on my return.
helpful, smiling rep and more to the point NO EXTRA STRESS.

Happy Days
Well Done!"

January 12, 2012
5

"Superb service - easy to contact and easy to collect car . For sure will use this service again. Thank you"

January 7, 2012
5

"Outbound journey was excellent, got called as advised and also car handover was quick, on the way back the car was already in the car park but there was nobody with the keys for a minute or 2 so that was a bit confusing. The car was heated up which we appreciated on New Year´s day. Overall very satisfied with the service, we were travelling with a baby so getting the car at the terminal was very pleasant."

January 2, 2012
5

"All very efficient and easy. Car was looked after, drivers were prompt even at stupid o click in the morning (drivefly) and they called me when we landed before I even got a chance to call them. Recommended for only about £2 extra over parking myself and riding the transfer bus."

December 23, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Arrived on time, very helpful, polite and nice."

December 21, 2011
5

"great service,was there when we arrived on both journeys."

December 12, 2011
3

"I was greeted on time and met likewise. The company was efficient and I will use it again.
However I object to the fact that the car smelt strongly of tobacco on its return. This is somnething you must address with your drivers. Because of this I have given a 3 rating instead of 5"

November 28, 2011
5

"can't be faulted. Polite, on time, took care of my car, no waiting. perfect."

November 20, 2011
5

"Absolutely marvellous.
They phone when they say they will; they answer when you phone; they're minutes away from the airport and they are nice people.
What's not to like??!"

October 31, 2011
4

"The staff were efficient, helpful and personable but the drop off point was a fair way from the terminal so the benefits of it being valet parking were a little diminished"

October 31, 2011
5

"Very good service. Prompt pick up and drop off of vehicle, with friendly staff. No complaints at all, and would use again."

October 29, 2011
5

"Excellent service, took all the hassle out of airport parking for our recent trip to Malta. Thanks again"

October 27, 2011
4

"Very friendly service and punctual"

October 25, 2011
5

"Fabulous experience. I followed the clear instructions. They called me 30 minutes before arrival to ensure I was on time, asked me to call them 10 mins away so they could be there to meet me. A very smiley young man met me, looked over the car. I signed a form, handed over my keys. That was it. On my return, the same story. Even nicer to meet the same smiley young man, who didn't want to see my booking papers because he 'remembered me'. This is the one I will be booking going forward. Great, smiley customer service and does what it says on the tin. That smile made ALL the difference to me;)"

October 23, 2011
5

"I used the meet and greet service and found it completely satisfactory."

October 12, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Its a disgrace that the Luton Airport Aurthority have thrown them ourt of the pick up/set down area and into the short term parking. Thats no way to make the airport more user friendly."

October 10, 2011
5

"A straightforward drop-off and pickup. Thank you"

October 3, 2011
4

"Generally very simple and efficient. We certainly wouldn't go back to conventional airport parking. The one small frustration was that the exit to the drop off point wasn't paid for on return - a hassle we could have done without after a long night flight."

September 30, 2011
5

"8 of us travelled, so I booked the service for 2 cars. Everything happened exactly as needed. The drivers were well-presented, cheerful, polite, and punctual when collecting and returning vehicles; we didn't have to wait at all. I'll definitely use them again"

September 26, 2011
5

"Their service was excellent. We will be using them again."

September 12, 2011
5

"The service was quick and the staff very helpful, agreat pain free service"

September 7, 2011
5

"The overall experience was good and next time we fly from Luton we will definately use Luton Flydrive Meet and Greet.
We had a telephone call to ensure we were running time (we weren't although this wasn't a problem), then more contact on the way I found this gave us peace of mind and we knew someone would be there. We were given full instructions of were to go. The Meet and Greet driver was very pleasant and friendly even wished us a happy holiday. We were given telephone numbers for our return.
Upon return we had a call to see how we were getting on picking our baggage up and asked to phone as soon as we got it so our car could be dispatched. The return of our car was very prompt with the same friendly Meet and Greet driver."

August 29, 2011
4

"I have always been reluctant to book one of these, but thought I'd give it a go.
I have to say I was delighted with the service and it really meant a lot to me that it was so hassle free, not just dropping off, but on return we were 45 mins late getting in and the comfort of walking out the door and getting into the car was fantastic.
An excellent service that will encourage me to think about doing it again."

August 28, 2011