×

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet reviews

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 105 2 4
5
Review stars

"It does what it says on the packet ! The man was there when we arrived (after a phone call 15 mins earlier), and the car and man were there on our return (again after we phoned from the baggage hall). "

October 17, 2015
3
Review stars

"Although the service was very good, the signs into the car park were poor, also it took a while for our car to be brought back to the airport. Had it been raining this would have been very uncomfortable as there was nowhere to shelter. The gentlemen helping were all courteous."

October 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"We were pleased with the service .prompt easy way of parking. I can highly recommend this service"

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"A really great service and cannot fault this company. Actually cheaper than using some park & ride providers. Called as requested 20 minutes before arrival and met on time. On our return received a welcome home text message with clear instructions to ring once we collected our luggage and car waiting outside ready for collection. Would highly recommend."

July 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"I found the service excellent. The driver was waiting on time when I arrived at Luton Airport, formalities were quick and efficient. On my return my plane had been diverted to Stansted. A call to Drivefly and though I did not arrive back at Luton for another six hours the driver was again waiting with my car at the end of a very stressful journey - no additional charges. A superb service I would recommend to anyone."

February 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I called the driver 20min before arrival to short stay car park and he was waiting for us to pick up our car and drop when we returned back. "

November 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Efficient, courteous and on time - both at pick-up and drop-back. Decent price and well worth it."

October 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"would recommend as it saves much time for little expense"

September 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

September 18, 2013
4
Review stars

"Service was efficient and punctual."

April 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Would recommend this service and I would use again. The drivers called to check we were OK as we were running late on our arrival to Luton airport. They met us as promised in the short stay car park. Matter of minutes walk to terminal (just next to where you get dropped off if you were being driven). Once in short stay car park they are on the right. There are signs from the roundabout. We were met upon arrival promptly. Great service."

April 21, 2013
2
Review stars

"Not exactly meet and greet as you have to walk to the short term car park which is 5 minutes away, not very professional service from the man who collected our car either."

March 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service.Good value for money. will use them again"

January 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent service simplicity of booking online through to the efficiency of the staff at the meet and greet points. Would highly recommend and would certainly use again "

November 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"I recently used Drivefly meet ant greet parking service at Luton airport.My car was received and delivered in time.I am happy to use this service again."

November 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Using Meet and Greet was the best thing ever for airport parking. Easy to book and use. No problems at all - thank you!!!"

October 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"What a great service! It's the second time that I use DriveFly and I have only good things to say. I'll definately use them again!"

September 30, 2012
2
Review stars

"The service on arrival at Luton was okay, although the representative arrived about 5 minutes after us, despite our having followed their instructions exactly. On our return, both the telephone numbers provided went to voicemail. We continued to call both numbers every 5 minutes or so, but with the same result. Eventually, someone returned a call and said they were on their way. By the time our car was returned we had been waiting over half an hour. Very poor - would have been quicker and cheaper to use the standard parking."

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service at Luton airport worked really well, there was no waiting around even though we turned up earlier than expected for our flight. Good service would recommend to others to use."

September 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"All fine, thanks."

September 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Reliable and efficient service. It was a shame we had to meet in the short term car park (as opposed to the drop off area) which is not as easy to get into."

September 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"An excellent service - fantastic value for money."

August 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, the driver was there waiting to collect my car when I arrived and on my return I only had to wait a few minutes. The company answered the phone promptly when I called to advise them of my arrival. Would use again."

August 28, 2012
1
Review stars

"Arrived Luton Airport at 18.30 hours on 20 August; returned 11.35 hours on 24 August.The service was shambolic. We arrived on time. We did not receive phone call prior to arrival. Nobody from DriveFly turned up until 18.50. No answer from them when I called - numerous times. DriveFly person who finally arrived had no paperwork or information on our booking with him and handed us a flyer from another customer with their car details crossed out. The flyer was handed to us to show the number we should call on return. On return on 24 August, they had our time of arrival at Luton as 17.30 when the flight details I confirmed to them (and wrote down on my copy of the reservation confirmation that I had to hand to the man who met us on 20 August) had us arriving at 11.35. We waited 25 minutes in the car park for the car to be returned to us. I have use Meet and Greet many times in many airports. This was the worst I have ever experienced. Never again with this firm."

August 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service ! Used them twice in August and was very happy with the price and service. Would recommend to anyone "

August 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Worked really well - no problems with drop off or collection although it is a 4-5 min walk to to the terminal"

August 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use you again. Regards Andy "

July 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the efficient service. Will definitely use again."

July 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"We used Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet to travel to Greece. They met us at the site after calling to say we were going to be early. Our car was ready at airport when we got back. Very pleased with their service."

July 17, 2012
3
Review stars

"Very helpful staff and faultless on that side. Sadly, I inadvertently booked wrong pick up dates, when I rang the office to ask for a refund it was declined. £70 makes an expensive 2 days parking!!"

July 3, 2012