Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet reviews

Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton DriveFly Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 84 1 2 3 ... >>
1

"Have parked over a hundred times at Heathrow and other airports - never a problem. But Drivefly - brought back the car damaged, said take photos and email - never followed up until after I called and emailed and finally wrote denying any responsibility.
This is a DISHONEST FIRM with terrible customer service. AVOID. You won't save money if you use them because you'll be paying for the repairs."

July 14, 2017
1

"Damaged car and claim neglect!

I booked airport parking at Luton via PURPLE PARKING online. When I arrived at Luton airport, I was told to go to DRIVEFLY who would collect my car at the short term car park. I signed a paper and they took my key but did not have any paperwork regarding car damage check which worried me as I had a brand new car. On our return, we checked the car, and found damage to the front wing which we immediately pointed out and photographed. I was told to file a claim with PURPLE PARKING which I did immediately, but both companies took no responsibility whatsoever and were abysmal to deal with. Please think twice before using either of these companies. I wish I had read the trust Pilots review beforehand as I would never have used them."

July 11, 2017
5

"Efficient and effective. No waiting around as drivers on time and car waiting for me on return"

April 6, 2017
5

"The service was excellent."

April 6, 2017
5

"Super car park"

March 5, 2017
5

"We had to change the vehicle used at the last moment ie about 10 mins before we needed to set out and a simple phone call made this possible. It was further complicated by the fact that the replacement vehicle was a small hi top motor home. This caused no problems. Drive-Fly were very efficient. The vehicle was waiting for us on our return. We have used Drive-Fly on several occasions."

December 3, 2016
1

"It was mayhem when we dropped off the car, really busy and no spaces - then we had to wait an hour when we went to pick up, along with loads of other people who were also not happy - at midnight you just want to get home. Never again."

September 19, 2016
5

"The man who picked our car was amazing. He greeted us very well and wished us a nice holiday. Grate service. Will come back again."

August 23, 2016
2

"The collection person was not there to meet us as we arrived with the car at the airport. We just had to leave the keys with somebody who seemed responsible for the drop off area. The car was not waiting for us on return and we had to wait for it to arrive. it would have been quicker to walk to the car park. So in this instance, the service did not work for us."

January 12, 2016
5

"It does what it says on the packet ! The man was there when we arrived (after a phone call 15 mins earlier), and the car and man were there on our return (again after we phoned from the baggage hall)."

October 17, 2015
3

"Although the service was very good, the signs into the car park were poor, also it took a while for our car to be brought back to the airport. Had it been raining this would have been very uncomfortable as there was nowhere to shelter.
The gentlemen helping were all courteous."

October 14, 2015
5

"We were pleased with the service .prompt easy way of parking. I can highly recommend this service"

June 2, 2015
5

"A really great service and cannot fault this company. Actually cheaper than using some park & ride providers. Called as requested 20 minutes before arrival and met on time. On our return received a welcome home text message with clear instructions to ring once we collected our luggage and car waiting outside ready for collection. Would highly recommend."

July 6, 2014
5

"I found the service excellent. The driver was waiting on time when I arrived at Luton Airport, formalities were quick and efficient. On my return my plane had been diverted to Stansted. A call to Drivefly and though I did not arrive back at Luton for another six hours the driver was again waiting with my car at the end of a very stressful journey - no additional charges. A superb service I would recommend to anyone."

February 15, 2014
5

"Excellent service. I called the driver 20min before arrival to short stay car park and he was waiting for us to pick up our car and drop when we returned back."

November 27, 2013
5

"Efficient, courteous and on time - both at pick-up and drop-back. Decent price and well worth it."

October 4, 2013
5

"would recommend as it saves much time for little expense"

September 23, 2013
5

"Excellent service."

September 18, 2013
4

"Service was efficient and punctual."

April 22, 2013
5

"Would recommend this service and I would use again. The drivers called to check we were OK as we were running late on our arrival to Luton airport. They met us as promised in the short stay car park. Matter of minutes walk to terminal (just next to where you get dropped off if you were being driven). Once in short stay car park they are on the right. There are signs from the roundabout. We were met upon arrival promptly. Great service."

April 21, 2013
2

"Not exactly meet and greet as you have to walk to the short term car park which is 5 minutes away, not very professional service from the man who collected our car either."

March 12, 2013
5

"Great service.Good value for money. will use them again"

January 4, 2013
5

"excellent service simplicity of booking online through to the efficiency of the staff at the meet and greet points. Would highly recommend and would certainly use again"

November 4, 2012
4

"I recently used Drivefly meet ant greet parking service at Luton airport.My car was received and delivered in time.I am happy to use this service again."

November 3, 2012
5

"Using Meet and Greet was the best thing ever for airport parking. Easy to book and use. No problems at all - thank you!!!"

October 15, 2012
5

"What a great service!

It's the second time that I use DriveFly and I have only good things to say.

I'll definately use them again!"

September 30, 2012
2

"The service on arrival at Luton was okay, although the representative arrived about 5 minutes after us, despite our having followed their instructions exactly.
On our return, both the telephone numbers provided went to voicemail. We continued to call both numbers every 5 minutes or so, but with the same result. Eventually, someone returned a call and said they were on their way. By the time our car was returned we had been waiting over half an hour. Very poor - would have been quicker and cheaper to use the standard parking."

September 24, 2012
5

"The service at Luton airport worked really well, there was no waiting around even though we turned up earlier than expected for our flight. Good service would recommend to others to use."

September 10, 2012
5

"All fine, thanks."

September 4, 2012
4

"Reliable and efficient service. It was a shame we had to meet in the short term car park (as opposed to the drop off area) which is not as easy to get into."

September 3, 2012