×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 241 to 270 of 1430 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...48
4
Review stars

"good service"

February 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. This is the third time I have used this company and all time have been quick and reliable."

February 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service. Use Luton airport quite often and I will be switching to this service from now on. Quick. Friendly. Regular. Nuff said!"

January 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Outstanding service.We did not have to wait around either for the drop off, nor for the pick up. That is always a major benefit, especially when travelling with tired kids. Thank you so much. Will definitely book with Luton Central Car Storage again. "

January 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"fast service, friendly and efficient - what more do you need ? 5 star"

January 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Car Storage is great. We had no problems. The staff are efficient and friendly, and the transfer time is very quick. On the way back we didn't have to wait too long to be picked up either. Would recommend this car park and would use again."

January 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"The best car park service ever! We have just used Central Car Storage and I must say the staff and service were amazing. As soon as we arrived there was several staff waiting to assist us and took our details and car keys and got us straight on the mini bus. No ques! On our return, we called the number we were given and within two minutes a friendly driver turned up and took us straight to our car. I want to warn you of Airparkz as we used them just before Christamas and compared to the Central Car Storage I will never use Airparkz again as they were awful. With them we had to wait 35 minutes outside in the freezing cold as only one minibus was running and all their other ones had failed their MOTs!! There was a large que going and returning. Once you use Central Car Storage you will never use anyone else again."

January 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"really amazing! Just few minutes from airoport,and driver lift up you and pick up at any time."

January 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"Best of the ones I have used at Luton. Quick in and out and car waiting at the entrance so I could just drive away on return."

January 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"It was very easy to find, the staff were helpful and took us straight to the airport. Upon return we were picked up within ten minutes Of landing and just to top it off my car was waiting ready to go and nice and warm (it was a very Icey evening). I strongly recomemd Central car storage to anyone needing to park their car and travel to the airport."

January 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service, friendly drivers."

January 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything went exactly as planned. Great service. Thanks."

January 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Car Storage is excellent parking service! i recommend in 100% ! Really fast and proffesional. Staff is very nice and friendly. It's my favorite parking service."

January 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"The staff were very friendly and efficient"

January 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used Central Car Storage; we had excellent polite service from reception and both drivers. We will definitely book again."

January 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"We parked in Central Car Storage just for 4 days. It offered an unbelievably good price. We had to use a different car than on our booking, but this did not stand a problem at all. The transfer to the airport was instant, and getting back to the car park after our come back was even quicker. The driver was already waiting for us and the car was, too. Thank you CCS staff!"

January 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly service on drop off and pick up. Good value and polite service. "

January 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"I have used Central Storage at Luton several times and always found them both courteous and competitively priced. Their proximity to the airport means only a five minute transfer and they are usually waiting to collect you on your return. I will continue to use them when ever I fly from Luton and would recommend them to anyone else looking for good service."

December 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"really happy we used this service. no hanging about and great piece of mind. "

December 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"We arrived at the car park at 4am in the morning and were greeted by a smiling lady! We parked our car right outside the office, hopped inside for a one-minute bit of paperwork, out again into a waiting transfer van and we were at the airport in five minutes. Absolutely hassle-free and reliable. The return trip was equally smooth - the transfer van was already waiting for us outside the airport and our car was ready for us outside the same office. No machines, no multi-storey car parks, but PEOPLE!"

December 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Thouhg the location was unpromising, everything about the service worked perfectly. I will def use them again."

December 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, staff really helpful and friendly. Good service to and from the airport, would use again. Also cheaper than the rest"

December 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"The staff were aware that I was running late and did what was possible. Collection was well handled and again they were waitng for me. I will use them again"

December 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"all ok.recommended.quick transfer.car de-frosted on collection. "

December 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"all ok friendly staff fast transfer "

December 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great location-close to the airport, fast easy, convenient. Perfect"

December 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service overall and especially the happy driver on the way to the airport at 0530 hours. The car seemed to have been washed on our return, which was also very speedy and easy. "

December 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"very good quick service and convenient location. very good value for money comparing to the other car parks around london luton airport."

December 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the best car storage I have used & I have used a few, No waiting, cheerful guys even though it was freezing & silly o'clock. Pick up was brill, waiting for us,had the car out & warming up when we got there, how's that for service!! highly reccomend,Thanks Luton car storage for a brill service."

December 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"have used before handy for airport transfer in a short time,staff helpfull and pleasent"

December 7, 2011