×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 181 to 210 of 1430 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...48
5
Review stars

"excellent personal service will definitely use again and would recommend to others"

June 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Trouble-free experience. Directions to the car park were precise. Located quite close to the airport."

June 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"we were very pleased with our early morning arrival and quick delivery to the airport, quicker than our friends who parked at the airport. we were picked up promptly and delivered delivered to our waiting car. our over impression was a good service. "

June 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Found the service easy, speedy and friendly - much needed in the very early morning. We would use them again"

June 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Dropped car off quickly and handed keys in, no waiting. The bus was ready and waiting, it left straight away We were at the airport within 5 minutes Upon return, the bus was waiting by the time we got out of the airport and it left straight away Upon arrival at the car park our car was ready and waiting for us, straight out of the bus and into the car within 5 minutes The only small thing that could be improved was the signs to find it. All in all excellent and would definately use again"

May 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great experience from start to finish. Recommended"

May 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"well pleased with the service would recomend"

May 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"First Class Service. Bus left for terminal as soon as I had checked the car in. I arrived back early, called to advise on landing and again when ready to be picked up at the terminal. Did not have long to wait for the minibus and the car was ready for me when I arrived at the car park. "

May 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt delivery at 4am and rapid pickup on our return."

May 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Efficient airport transfer and cars ready to roll by the exit upon return. Super, well done!"

May 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy and prompt service. Polite and competent staff take you to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving to park up. Collection from the airport on return was immediate and car was ready to drive away. All in all an excellent service...Thank you. "

May 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient..arrived dropped my keys and straight onto the waiting minibus. On arrival back..very pleasant on the phone and picked up in about 5 minutes and car waiting at the car park engine running and windows de-misted! Utterly hassle/stress-free..I may have been lucky, I don't know but from my one experience I was impressed."

May 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very prompt. Would definately use again. "

May 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"I used this service on a trip to Madrid recently and the service was excellent. Swift and efrficient drop off and shuttle to airport andmore olf the same on our return. Car was waiting at reception to drive off. I would certainly recommend this company and use it again myself. Tony Belmont, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire"

May 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service received at drop off and pick up. Found the whole process hassle free. Staff incredibly professional and friendly. Would not look elsewhere next time we fly from Luton. "

April 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service. Couldn't fault it. I am normally wary of a hand-over-the-keys service, but I would use these folk again."

April 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"SO HELPFUL,FRIENDLY AND THE PREFECT WAY TO START AND END A HOLIDAY ,HOPE TO USE YOU AGAIN. HAVE USED YOU BEFORE AND WILL ALWYS RECOMMEND TO OTHERS"

April 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"it was great would definatly use it again no waqiting for transfers just great thank you"

April 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely perfect, really couldn't have wished for a better or more fficient service. I needed to be at the airport by 4.30am so timing was critical to me. On both journeys the transfer car was waiting and redy to go when I arrived, the transfer time was short and drop off/pick up point close to the terminal. The directions given at the time of booking were clear so the car park easy to find even in the middle of the night. In addition all the staff I dealt with extremely pleasant and helpful. I was very happy with everything, and would thotoughly recommend this company. "

April 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"We had a particularly good experience with Central Storage the staff gave us excellent service. We checked in and were transfered very quickly to the Terminal. (Even though it was very early!) We were met on return without any hold ups.(Unlike the queues at Passport Control!) Would definitely use this company again. "

April 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service and the price is excellent and we used several times before."

April 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutly fantastic service waited no more than 5 minutes for the bus service very professional company would use again and would highly reccomend them to everyone "

April 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that I used Luton Central Car Storage. The service was excellent and I am happy to recommend this company. As soon as we arrived, we were whisked by mini bus on our short journey to the airport. Upon arrival, we only had to wait fo a couple of minutes to be transported back to our car. I will definitely use this company again."

April 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"The best off-airport parking I have experienced. All staff were helpful, friendly, happy and efficient."

April 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Situated very close to the Luton Airport, literary a few minutes. Luton Central's van has been waiting for us after arrival and we didn't have to wait for car at the parking place, everything was ready. I can deffinately recommend Luton Central Car Storage."

April 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"I found the car park was very efficient and the atten dants were helpful and friendly. The collection call was immediate and I was with my car within 10 minutes of leaving the terminal. "

April 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"Service was excellent; trip to the airport from the car park was quick and easy with buses running frequently. Checking in process was quick and staff knew who was coming and going.Staff were friendly and helpful. On returning back from our holiday it was a simple phone and the bus came promptly to collect us. My car was at the front of the office with the driver waiting to hand me my key. Definitely recommend them and would use them again if we flew from Luton."

April 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service and polite personnel, good value for money and close to the airport. Would use it again if travelling from Luton."

April 9, 2012
4
Review stars

"Speedy service. Good value for money. Saved waiting for buses to arrive to drop us at airport parking"

April 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, trouble-free parking. No waiting for us at the beginning or the end of our journey. Car was looked after and ready and waiting for us on rerun to the site. Would definitely recommend and use again! Thank you."

April 6, 2012