×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 151 to 180 of 1430 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...48
5
Review stars

"Perfect service I would recommend them A*****"

October 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"A small but really good carparking facility. This is very close to the airport (5 mins)which takes away some of the worry. We took the advice and arrived 30 minutes before hand in case of traffic. Luckily we had a quick transfer but chatting to the driver I could see where the problem might arise. Our SAT NAV took us to the car park up the road before this one. It was closed so I just used my map on the phone to drive a few hundred yards down the road. When we landed we were asked to ring for collection. We could not get through but the minibus was waiting where it had dropped us and other people had been able to get through so that was probably a little glitch! We would use this service again -great value for money. It was also so easy to get back onto the M1 after collecting our car. Brilliant location."

October 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"We would certainly use Luton Central Storage again, the service to the airport was prompt and efficient and the same goes for the return journey with transport waiting for at the airport immediately after exiting the airport terminal."

October 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service is great. Cheap, nice customer service. Everything is good. I didn't realize, they have own vans to transfer the passengers from car park to airport terminal. Every 5 minutes and very quick just for telephone request after arrival, also within few minutes. Great service. Definitely will use again."

October 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really helpful and friendly staff, with quick and easy transfers - the best we've experienced in 10 years of using Luton!"

October 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Will definitely use it again. Both ways the shuttle bus was ready to leave and I just jumped in. Could not be easier. Price was also spot on for the time I was away. Only one I ever used and if the price remains it will be the only one I will be using. "

September 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find car park and immediate service to the airport which is a short distance. On return immediate pick up and prompt departure. Would certainly use them again."

September 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is an excellent choice-just 5 minutes from the airport with an instant transfer and very competitive prices-I would say the cheapest and the best. I will definitely use this car park again and I will recommend it to my friends"

September 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Staff were courteous and friendly, minimal wait for transfers (they run on request), and own car ready in forecourt on return; absolutely first class! "

September 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent ,fast service. very impressed."

September 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very convenient parking, not too expensive."

September 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good - staff were polite, friendly, efficient and travel to/from the airport was quick with no delay."

August 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant polite service with courtesy and rapid response."

August 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient pick up and drop off. Friendly, helpful staff. Would use again. "

August 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Efficient , cheap and friendly service. No waiting around at all so you can get on with your journey in no time. Will definitely use this company again."

August 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - couldnt have been happier. They were waiting for me when I arrived at the car park and knew exactly who I was. I didn't have to wait for a bus and they droped me off right out side the terminal in about five minutes. Then when I got back, even though my plane was delayed they came and picked me up straight away and have my car ready for me. Very impressed and good value too, I will definately use them again."

July 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No waiting for bus either to get to airport or return (at midnight). Very friendly people. Will definitely use again."

July 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Highly recommend."

July 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Parked outside the office, on the mini bus to the airport within 5 minutes. On return got down to the pick up point again on the bus within 5 minutes, car outside office. Brilliant."

July 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very pleased to be able to review this company's service Easy to get to Very courteous and helpful staff No problems and an overall feeling of peace of mind was given Easy pick up and car waiting Minimum paperwork, queues and fuss Will use them everytime I fly from Luton Great Service"

July 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"We would definitely recommend Central Car Storage. Friendly staff. No delays with trips to/from the airport. Very efficient service. "

July 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Central Car Storage is the friendliest company I have worked with in a very long time. They are over accommodating for picking up and dropping off. I will be using them again in the future! "

July 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Found the car park easy to book online as came with up with the cheapest quote for us, easy to book. no problems on arriving. It was nice to leave the car at the front and not walk and get stright onto the mini van. Check in process was fast. The driver kindly helped us take our hand luggage in to the back of van and on arrival he told us where to meet him when we got abck. when we got back we called from baggage and the van was waiting outside for us, had no probs and our car was waiting at the front when we got throught he gates. would definately recommend and we will certainly use again."

July 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very quick and friendly service."

July 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Staff were courteous and very efficient and the trip to airport took not time at all. When flying from Luton we would definately use again. Thanks very much"

July 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"Nice helpful people, who live up to the Chinese proverb 'Man without a smile must not open a business'. Car waiting for us, ready to go, at the office when we returned. Thanks you!"

July 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Quite easy to find, but could do with a postcode for satnav's. Good drop off and pick up service. "

June 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"The storage place was a little hard to find, our fault we used the sat nav instead of their instructions, lol, we found the service very fast and reasonably priced, with only a short trip to the airport, all the staff were very friendly, on return a quick call and within a couple of mins of reaching the pick up point there was a mini bus there to collect us, great service, we'll be using them again"

June 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service we received was excellent. Staff were very courteous and we had no wait for the minibus which picked us up. Would definitely use them again."

June 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to find location, prompt transfer to airport with no waiting around. A plus point being that we were able to contact Central storage on our arrival back to Luton Airpoort, and didn't have to spend endless time waiting for pick up and transfer back to car,which was ready and waiting for our return. I rate this as a very good service, our first time of using it, I would most definately use again if taking a flight from Luton."

June 18, 2012