Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 151 to 180 of 1416 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
5

"Efficient , cheap and friendly service. No waiting around at all so you can get on with your journey in no time. Will definitely use this company again."

August 1, 2012
5

"Excellent service - couldnt have been happier. They were waiting for me when I arrived at the car park and knew exactly who I was. I didn't have to wait for a bus and they droped me off right out side the terminal in about five minutes. Then when I got back, even though my plane was delayed they came and picked me up straight away and have my car ready for me. Very impressed and good value too, I will definately use them again."

July 31, 2012
5

"Excellent service. No waiting for bus either to get to airport or return (at midnight). Very friendly people. Will definitely use again."

July 27, 2012
5

"Fantastic service. Highly recommend."

July 26, 2012
5

"Parked outside the office, on the mini bus to the airport within 5 minutes. On return got down to the pick up point again on the bus within 5 minutes, car outside office. Brilliant."

July 24, 2012
5

"Very pleased to be able to review this company's service
Easy to get to
Very courteous and helpful staff
No problems and an overall feeling of peace of mind was given
Easy pick up and car waiting
Minimum paperwork, queues and fuss
Will use them everytime I fly from Luton
Great Service"

July 23, 2012
5

"We would definitely recommend Central Car Storage. Friendly staff. No delays with trips to/from the airport. Very efficient service."

July 17, 2012
5

"Central Car Storage is the friendliest company I have worked with in a very long time. They are over accommodating for picking up and dropping off. I will be using them again in the future!"

July 13, 2012
5

"Found the car park easy to book online as came with up with the cheapest quote for us, easy to book. no problems on arriving. It was nice to leave the car at the front and not walk and get stright onto the mini van. Check in process was fast.
The driver kindly helped us take our hand luggage in to the back of van and on arrival he told us where to meet him when we got abck.
when we got back we called from baggage and the van was waiting outside for us, had no probs and our car was waiting at the front when we got throught he gates.
would definately recommend and we will certainly use again."

July 13, 2012
5

"Very quick and friendly service."

July 9, 2012
5

"Staff were courteous and very efficient and the trip to airport took not time at all. When flying from Luton we would definately use again. Thanks very much"

July 8, 2012
4

"Nice helpful people, who live up to the Chinese proverb 'Man without a smile must not open a business'.
Car waiting for us, ready to go, at the office when we returned. Thanks you!"

July 7, 2012
4

"Quite easy to find, but could do with a postcode for satnav's. Good drop off and pick up service."

June 25, 2012
5

"The storage place was a little hard to find, our fault we used the sat nav instead of their instructions, lol, we found the service very fast and reasonably priced, with only a short trip to the airport, all the staff were very friendly, on return a quick call and within a couple of mins of reaching the pick up point there was a mini bus there to collect us, great service, we'll be using them again"

June 20, 2012
5

"The service we received was excellent. Staff were very courteous and we had no wait for the minibus which picked us up. Would definitely use them again."

June 19, 2012
4

"Easy to find location, prompt transfer to airport with no waiting around. A plus point being that we were able to contact Central storage on our arrival back to Luton Airpoort, and didn't have to spend endless time waiting for pick up and transfer back to car,which was ready and waiting for our return. I rate this as a very good service, our first time of using it, I would most definately use again if taking a flight from Luton."

June 18, 2012
5

"excellent personal service will definitely use again and would recommend to others"

June 18, 2012
5

"Trouble-free experience. Directions to the car park were precise. Located quite close to the airport."

June 11, 2012
5

"we were very pleased with our early morning arrival and quick delivery to the airport, quicker than our friends who parked at the airport.
we were picked up promptly and delivered delivered to our waiting car. our over impression was a good service."

June 6, 2012
5

"Found the service easy, speedy and friendly - much needed in the very early morning.
We would use them again"

June 2, 2012
5

"Excellent.
Dropped car off quickly and handed keys in, no waiting.
The bus was ready and waiting, it left straight away
We were at the airport within 5 minutes
Upon return, the bus was waiting by the time we got out of the airport and it left straight away
Upon arrival at the car park our car was ready and waiting for us, straight out of the bus and into the car within 5 minutes
The only small thing that could be improved was the signs to find it.
All in all excellent and would definately use again"

May 16, 2012
4

"Great experience from start to finish. Recommended"

May 15, 2012
5

"well pleased with the service would recomend"

May 15, 2012
5

"First Class Service. Bus left for terminal as soon as I had checked the car in. I arrived back early, called to advise on landing and again when ready to be picked up at the terminal. Did not have long to wait for the minibus and the car was ready for me when I arrived at the car park."

May 14, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Prompt delivery at 4am and rapid pickup on our return."

May 14, 2012
5

"Efficient airport transfer and cars ready to roll by the exit upon return. Super, well done!"

May 11, 2012
5

"Very easy and prompt service.
Polite and competent staff take you to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving to park up.
Collection from the airport on return was immediate and car was ready to drive away. All in all an excellent service...Thank you."

May 10, 2012
5

"Very efficient..arrived dropped my keys and straight onto the waiting minibus.
On arrival back..very pleasant on the phone and picked up in about 5 minutes and car waiting at the car park engine running and windows de-misted! Utterly hassle/stress-free..I may have been lucky, I don't know but from my one experience I was impressed."

May 10, 2012
5

"Great service. Very prompt. Would definately use again."

May 8, 2012
5

"I used this service on a trip to Madrid recently and the service was excellent. Swift and efrficient drop off and shuttle to airport andmore olf the same on our return. Car was waiting at reception to drive off. I would certainly recommend this company and use it again myself.
Tony Belmont, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire"

May 4, 2012