×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 121 to 150 of 1430 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...48
5
Review stars

"very quick, courteous and efficient"

May 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant, punctual, easy, cheap! I will use them next time too!"

May 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"The guys at Central car Storage were really friendly and efficient and had us on our way to the airport in double quick time. On our return the driver picked us up 5 minutes after we collected our luggage and the car was waiting for us ready to go. From arriving at the car park, we were on our way home in 2 minutes! We also felt completely happy that the car was in safe hands whilst we were away enjoying our holiday. We will definitely use Central Car Storage again if we fly from Luton!"

April 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"I needed a cheaper option than the main airport car park and also something within a 5 minute drive of the airport itself. Luton Central Car Storage more than satisfied both criteria. Drop off and collection were very quick and easy - no hanging about waiting for a vehicle."

April 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Was extremely happy with service I received. The staff were very helpful. Made my trip very easy. Would use again and definitely recommend. "

April 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service with no waiting around at all. Thoroughly recommended, based on my experience. Close to the airport too."

April 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"This is a great service and we will use it again. Staff are efficient and friendly. The bus was ready to go at both ends of our trip and our car was in front of the office, ready to drive away immediately. "

April 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round - fast trip to airport, then the minibus was waiting for us when we returned, the car was ready, windscreen cleared of frost etc. Highly recommended!"

April 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"very good service, thank you...we were with my 92 year old mother and the staff were very polite and helpful ... so nice with older travellers (it means a great deal!) Shame the coach cannot get nearer Luton terminal ... there should be a nearer drop off for elderly travellers - but this is not the fault of the car park company. Will use you again"

March 20, 2013
4
Review stars

"Thanks to their good written directions, easily located central car storage. Good, prompt, helpful service. Look forward to using their car parking services again."

February 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"We chose Central Car Storage because it was the closest to the airport. The check-in procedure was painless. The instructions given for our return were concise and straightforward. We didn't have to wait for the shuttle to the airport and the journey time was 5 minutes. When we returned it was 01:00am. We phoned as directed and were collected within a few minutes. Our car was waiting for us with the engine running so we could leave just as soon as we'd loaded our suitcases into the boot. Without doubt the easiest off-airport parking service we've used."

February 26, 2013
4
Review stars

"Good service, all went well"

February 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very kind staff and really good value for money. They were expecting us on arrival and we didn't wait long for the bus to take us to the airport. When we returned, the bus was waiting already. I will recommend to anyone."

February 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff, quick and easy. Paying less for a better service has to be good!"

February 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was absolutely brilliant, the staff were very friendly and both transfers required virtually no waiting. We genuinely couldn't believe how good it was for the price!"

February 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"You are running very good business,service was excellent. I hope to see you soon."

January 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"Really good experience - quick, efficient. They were expecting us on arrival and we didn't wait long for the bus to go. When we returned, the bus was waiting and the car and keys were ready. Recommended."

January 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service great value for money would recommend to anyone."

January 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"All of the staff is very kind and we could enjoy our vacation without any stress."

December 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything was fine, really quick service. I didn't have to wait for the transport to the airport and I had to wait only 5 minutes when going back. "

December 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was our first time by using CCS service. Very pleased with the attitude, felt realy welcome, excellent workers and unique speed. Highly recomended for all, who wants to trust their car to Central Car Storage. "

December 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Helpful, friendly. Would definantly use again"

December 4, 2012
5
Review stars

" They surprised us with the direct minibus service. Previous companies only had a bus stop. On a way back just give them a call and we been picked up in 2 minutes. Car was ready to go. I just say: Thank you! "

November 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used Luton Central Car Storage a few times now and always had very good service, extremely reliable and helpful."

November 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, close to airport and bus was waiting for us when we landed. All evry easy and straightforward. Would definitely book again."

November 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Booked online for a weekend break parking - great price, great service - at 03:00 drop off & midday pick-up. Friendly staff, easy quick run to terminal. Delighted!"

November 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"In a great hurry the night before flying at 08.15 from Luton the following morning I went online and booked 3 days long stay parking at what I thought was the cheapest operator (not Central Car storage - stay with me dear reader). 5 mins later I got cold feet and thought "I wonder if there are any reviews for this company I have booked with?" Oh dear - there certainly were! Not greatly desirous of having my car scratched and dented and the contents of the inside pilfered, I then set out to do what I should have done in the first place and had a good google on "Luton Airport parking reviews" I wrote off the earlier booking as not worth the risk and booked with Luton Central Car Storage instead. I chose them for 1 reason only - they had excellent reviews, but a bonus was that they were the lowest price anyway - £1 a day cheaper than my first attempt. Now to rate my experience - 5 stars without a doubt, I would have given 100 out of 100 if possible. Why? Polite, pleasant, helpful, exceeded the call of duty (I left my sat nav in the car and realised at the terminal - "wait there Mr Temple, we will get it out of the car and bring it up to you immediately". I had it in less than 10 mins and they had to go out to my car, which was already in their compound and get it out first.) On return I was half an hour earlier than estimated, but I was still picked up within 5 mins of calling them (I actually kept them waiting a couple of minutes - but no grumbles from the driver) and the car was ready waiting at the gate of their compound. Don't waste time looking further - you won't beat this team. Keep up the good work Central!"

November 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"the carpark was safe reliable comfy and prompt transport to and from airport journey only 4/5 mins"

October 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything went to plan and staff were very helpful. Very quick and easy transfer both ways."

October 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything went smooth. Will use again. Highly recommended."

October 18, 2012