Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 121 to 150 of 1416 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"The whole experience was absolutely brilliant, the staff were very friendly and both transfers required virtually no waiting. We genuinely couldn't believe how good it was for the price!"

February 2, 2013
5

"You are running very good business,service was excellent. I hope to see you soon."

January 29, 2013
5

"Really good experience - quick, efficient. They were expecting us on arrival and we didn't wait long for the bus to go. When we returned, the bus was waiting and the car and keys were ready. Recommended."

January 13, 2013
5

"Excellent service great value for money would recommend to anyone."

January 3, 2013
5

"All of the staff is very kind and we could enjoy our vacation without any stress."

December 26, 2012
5

"Everything was fine, really quick service. I didn't have to wait for the transport to the airport and I had to wait only 5 minutes when going back."

December 12, 2012
5

"This was our first time by using CCS service.
Very pleased with the attitude, felt realy welcome, excellent workers and unique speed.
Highly recomended for all, who wants to trust their car to Central Car Storage."

December 4, 2012
5

"Excellent service.
Helpful, friendly.
Would definantly use again"

December 4, 2012
5

"They surprised us with the direct minibus service. Previous companies only had a bus stop.
On a way back just give them a call and we been picked up in 2 minutes. Car was ready to go.
I just say: Thank you!"

November 28, 2012
5

"Used Luton Central Car Storage a few times now and always had very good service, extremely reliable and helpful."

November 27, 2012
5

"Great service, close to airport and bus was waiting for us when we landed. All evry easy and straightforward. Would definitely book again."

November 26, 2012
5

"Booked online for a weekend break parking - great price, great service - at 03:00 drop off & midday pick-up. Friendly staff, easy quick run to terminal. Delighted!"

November 26, 2012
5

"In a great hurry the night before flying at 08.15 from Luton the following morning I went online and booked 3 days long stay parking at what I thought was the cheapest operator (not Central Car storage - stay with me dear reader). 5 mins later I got cold feet and thought "I wonder if there are any reviews for this company I have booked with?" Oh dear - there certainly were! Not greatly desirous of having my car scratched and dented and the contents of the inside pilfered, I then set out to do what I should have done in the first place and had a good google on "Luton Airport parking reviews" I wrote off the earlier booking as not worth the risk and booked with Luton Central Car Storage instead. I chose them for 1 reason only - they had excellent reviews, but a bonus was that they were the lowest price anyway - £1 a day cheaper than my first attempt.

Now to rate my experience - 5 stars without a doubt, I would have given 100 out of 100 if possible. Why? Polite, pleasant, helpful, exceeded the call of duty (I left my sat nav in the car and realised at the terminal - "wait there Mr Temple, we will get it out of the car and bring it up to you immediately". I had it in less than 10 mins and they had to go out to my car, which was already in their compound and get it out first.)

On return I was half an hour earlier than estimated, but I was still picked up within 5 mins of calling them (I actually kept them waiting a couple of minutes - but no grumbles from the driver) and the car was ready waiting at the gate of their compound.

Don't waste time looking further - you won't beat this team. Keep up the good work Central!"

November 19, 2012
4

"the carpark was safe
reliable
comfy and prompt transport to and from airport
journey only 4/5 mins"

October 22, 2012
5

"Everything went to plan and staff were very helpful.
Very quick and easy transfer both ways."

October 18, 2012
5

"Everything went smooth. Will use again. Highly recommended."

October 18, 2012
5

"Perfect service I would recommend them A*****"

October 16, 2012
4

"A small but really good carparking facility. This is very close to the airport (5 mins)which takes away some of the worry. We took the advice and arrived 30 minutes before hand in case of traffic. Luckily we had a quick transfer but chatting to the driver I could see where the problem might arise.
Our SAT NAV took us to the car park up the road before this one. It was closed so I just used my map on the phone to drive a few hundred yards down the road.
When we landed we were asked to ring for collection. We could not get through but the minibus was waiting where it had dropped us and other people had been able to get through so that was probably a little glitch!
We would use this service again -great value for money.
It was also so easy to get back onto the M1 after collecting our car. Brilliant location."

October 16, 2012
5

"We would certainly use Luton Central Storage again, the service to the airport was prompt and efficient and the same goes for the return journey with transport waiting for at the airport immediately after exiting the airport terminal."

October 15, 2012
5

"The service is great. Cheap, nice customer service. Everything is good. I didn't realize, they have own vans to transfer the passengers from car park to airport terminal. Every 5 minutes and very quick just for telephone request after arrival, also within few minutes.
Great service. Definitely will use again."

October 15, 2012
5

"Really helpful and friendly staff, with quick and easy transfers - the best we've experienced in 10 years of using Luton!"

October 4, 2012
5

"Great service. Will definitely use it again.
Both ways the shuttle bus was ready to leave and I just jumped in.
Could not be easier.
Price was also spot on for the time I was away.
Only one I ever used and if the price remains it will be the only one I will be using."

September 27, 2012
5

"Very easy to find car park and immediate service to the airport which is a short distance.

On return immediate pick up and prompt departure. Would certainly use them again."

September 27, 2012
5

"This is an excellent choice-just 5 minutes from the airport with an instant transfer and very competitive prices-I would say the cheapest and the best. I will definitely use this car park again and I will recommend it to my friends"

September 21, 2012
5

"Staff were courteous and friendly, minimal wait for transfers (they run on request), and own car ready in forecourt on return; absolutely first class!"

September 15, 2012
5

"Excellent ,fast service. very impressed."

September 3, 2012
4

"Very convenient parking, not too expensive."

September 2, 2012
5

"Very good - staff were polite, friendly, efficient and travel to/from the airport was quick with no delay."

August 20, 2012
5

"Brilliant polite service with courtesy and rapid response."

August 13, 2012
5

"Very efficient pick up and drop off. Friendly, helpful staff. Would use again."

August 5, 2012