Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1351 to 1380 of 1416 << ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 ... >>
5

"Good and efficient service"

April 22, 2007
5

"excellent service; very fast and efficient. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definately use again without hesitation"

April 22, 2007
5

"VERy good. Transport was quick and staff helpful."

April 22, 2007
5

"We had an excellent experience when using central car storage to park our car recently. We arrived somewhat still half asleep at 6 am with 3 excited kids in tow not knowing what to expect ot even if the gates would be open.
Thankfully I had chosen well. We were greeted and assisted efficiently and quickly with our luggage into a mini-bus and were dropped off at the airport between 5-10 minutes later.
After a lovely week's holiday we phoned the central car storage number and were greeted again very efficiently and transported back to our vehicle within minutes.
We would definitely use this car parking again and recommend it highly."

April 21, 2007
5

"Excellent service! The staff were friendly and efficient. The car was ready to be driven off the lot as soon as I arrived. I didn't have to repeat everything I'd already done online like some other parking companies. I would definitely use them again when flying from Luton"

April 21, 2007
5

"Very quick and easy to use. Book via Central car storage website, and not through agent to save money"

April 20, 2007
5

"I found Central Car Storage at Luton to be very good, friendly and efficient."

April 20, 2007
5

"Very good service, friendly & efficient"

April 20, 2007
5

"The email correspondence was very clear, including a warning the day before about temporary roadworks in the area. Pick up and drop off was extremely fast... no waiting around. Would definitely use them again."

April 19, 2007
4

"Very friendly service, close to airport and easy to find. No problems whatsoever.
Tim"

April 19, 2007
5

"Very efficent, only waited 2 minutes to collect me from airport.. will defintly use again"

April 17, 2007
5

"fast and friendly service, were at our car within 30 min after arrival, incl getting bags and transfer!"

April 17, 2007
5

"Very efficent system,no waiting,very pleasant staff and excellent value for money."

April 17, 2007
5

"Excellent, quick change over when arriving, minibus ti pick us us arrived ontime, people were very plesent and helpful.
Instructions were clear.

Will certainly use again if we leave from Luton Airport in the neat future.
I Creaser"

April 16, 2007
5

"We were met immediately on arrival and transported post haste to the terminal. On our return one phonecall said they would met us in 5 minutes. Duly met the only delay was caused by other passengers delayed luggage. On arrival at compound our car was in prime position for departure. First class service all round and good value for money."

April 16, 2007
5

"it was fantastic, the staff were very pleasent and fun to talk too, and there were no problems at all! first choice always!"

April 16, 2007
4

"Good service. Friendly, helpful staff. Short journey to airport. Slightly tricky to find - not helped by current road works."

April 16, 2007
5

"Excellent services, didn't have to wait at either end, and have recommended them to my parents as they reguarly fly from Luton but never leave there car so after explaininig the excellent service they have now decieded to give them a try. Thanks"

April 16, 2007
5

"Close to the airport, very quick, reliable. We were very pleased."

April 13, 2007
5

"I have used this car parking service twice in the past few months. I arrived very early on a cold wet February morning and was met by polite efficient staff. It has been the same when returning late at night. I will certainly use this service when next I fly from Luton."

April 12, 2007
5

"We were running slightly late and Central car park was there waiting for us, ready to drive us to the airport immediately. On our return we waited less than 5 minutes for our pick-up - it only took us 10 minutes to drive back to the car park and our car was waiting for us. It was an efficient and friendly service."

April 10, 2007
5

"Very good, pick up and drop off ontime, couteous staff,"

April 10, 2007
5

"Very good and efficient service with friendly staff. Would definitely use again."

April 9, 2007
4

"Easy to find, polite, helpful staff. Fast delivery to the airport. Only waited a couple of minutes for pick up on the way back and our car was waiting for us. Very gtood."

April 9, 2007
3

"Second review in a couple of weeks from me and a bit disappointing following previous trips. Transport to the airport was fine and as described by other reviewers. Had a problem with my return flight due to strike action at Budapest so I rang Central Car from Budapest to let them know that I would not be at Luton that evening as planned. The lady I spoke to seemed to have great difficulty understanding what I was trying to explain and was very offhand when I could not confirm when I was coming back. This would have been useful info for me too seeing as I was stuck in Budapest with zero information from EasyJet! I told them I would ring as soon as I knew when I was likely to be back in the UK. Ended up coming back late the following day on another carrier into Gatwick instead. Rang Central when I landed to say that I would be collecting the car from their site as I had arranged a hire car and a lift to their depot and could they have my car ready to go in three hours. Again confusion as the lady kept asking me what time I needed picking up from Luton Airport! Took me several attempts to get the point across again. Arrived at Central on time and noticed my car was not out front. The lady said "its a red focus isnt it - is that yours outside" I clearly said "No" as the two cars ouside were a VW and a Rover. She then gave me my key after charging for an extra day and started something else. I then said where is my car and she said "you said yes when I asked if that was yours outside the door" I said neither car was clearly a Ford Focus and I had said "No". Another girl then scurried off to find my car and it turned up a few moments later. Perhaps this lady was just having a bad day but so was I as I had been stuck at Budapest Airport overnight and travelling for 20 hours in total. Luckily my last flight with Easy Jet for the foreseeable future - if you have a rating site for them I would be more than happy to share my thoughts on them!"

April 7, 2007
5

"Pleasant and efficient staff. Quick pick up and drop off."

April 6, 2007
5

"Excellent company! WE had no problems booking with them. They were pleasant and efficient when we arrived. We got taken the airport within 5 minutes and also given info to contact them upon arrival back in UK.
Very friendly company and would recommend them.
Only possible usggestion was to ask central car storage to contact customers to warn them of diversions but it wasn't a major problem."

April 5, 2007
5

"Great friendly service. Drivers are quick and efficient and personable. Would definitely recommend to others and would definitely park here again, when I next fly from Luton."

April 5, 2007
5

"I thought Central Car Storage were great. They were really friendly and very efficient.
Thank you"

April 3, 2007
5

"We found it an excellent, quick and friendly service and would definitely use it again."

April 3, 2007