×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1351 to 1380 of 1430 1... 43 44 46 48
5
Review stars

"This is without doubt the best car parking service I have ever used. The staff are friendly, efficient and courteous and the service they provide is second to none. Highly recommended. "

April 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"We used this service for the first time at Luton in April this year. A first class service. Helpful staff and cheerful, even at 3.30 in the morning. Completely hassell free. We will certainly use them again."

April 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"I used Central Car Storage for a 3 days business trip based on price and reviews. On both counts I was impressed. In particular the 'on request' transfers both to and from the airport happened within just a few minutes of arriving. I would certainly use them again and recommend them. "

April 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient. Picked up promptly on our return and the car was all ready and waiting for us. Very impressed"

April 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were surprised to get an immediate welcome when we arrived at Central Car Storage and all our paperwork was ready.Staff immediately came to check our vehicle and help to put luggage in the mini-bus. Within 5 minutes we were on our way to the air terminal 5 minutes away. Similar rapid response on our return. We would definitely recommend them again. "

April 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient and friendly service. Excellent value for money and just 5 minutes (or less) drive from the terminal."

April 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Central Car Storage provide an friendly efficent service no matter what time you depart or arrive. The carpark is close to the airport 5 mins drive unless very heavy traffic. My car was very dusty when I arrived back, but that is due to all the building and road works nearby. They take notes on the state of your vechicle to make sure nothing happens to it while you are away. I have used them a number of times and have reccomended them to others, whom are also suitable pleased."

April 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very prompt service both on arrival and departure. We would have preferred, though, to have parked the car ourselves and not left the keys with Luton CCS."

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service once again...would recommend this car storage to everyone who requires a hassle free way to park at Luton. "

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Could not fault the excellent service provided by Luton Central Car Storage. Having arrived in the early hours of the morning (4am) we were shuttled to the airport within 10 minutes of arrival. On our return the mini bus was waiting for us at the terminal to take us back to the storage area where our car was waiting for us. Would definatly use this service again."

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great Fast and efficient service, easy to find, Helpful staff. I like the idea of leaving your car for the attendant to park. This saves a lot of time traipsing around trying to find the bus to take you to the terminal etc. couldn’t fault it!"

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"A superb service by very friendly staff. We were welcomed by name and whisked off to to the airport within minutes. Collection was immediate. Will definitely use again and will also recommend to others. A 5 star service - thanks to all the staff."

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent speady service! We were at the check in desk less that 10 minutes after dropping off the car. Courtesy bus was ready waiting for us on the way home and car was parked right at the gate for us to drive off. Will definately use for all my Luton trips."

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"A first class service, very polite and helpful. The whole process was speedy and efficient, if we ever fly from Luton again, we would definitely use this service again."

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good and efficient service"

April 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service; very fast and efficient. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definately use again without hesitation"

April 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"VERy good. Transport was quick and staff helpful."

April 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"We had an excellent experience when using central car storage to park our car recently. We arrived somewhat still half asleep at 6 am with 3 excited kids in tow not knowing what to expect ot even if the gates would be open. Thankfully I had chosen well. We were greeted and assisted efficiently and quickly with our luggage into a mini-bus and were dropped off at the airport between 5-10 minutes later. After a lovely week's holiday we phoned the central car storage number and were greeted again very efficiently and transported back to our vehicle within minutes. We would definitely use this car parking again and recommend it highly."

April 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! The staff were friendly and efficient. The car was ready to be driven off the lot as soon as I arrived. I didn't have to repeat everything I'd already done online like some other parking companies. I would definitely use them again when flying from Luton"

April 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very quick and easy to use. Book via Central car storage website, and not through agent to save money"

April 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found Central Car Storage at Luton to be very good, friendly and efficient. "

April 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service, friendly & efficient"

April 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"The email correspondence was very clear, including a warning the day before about temporary roadworks in the area. Pick up and drop off was extremely fast... no waiting around. Would definitely use them again."

April 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very friendly service, close to airport and easy to find. No problems whatsoever. Tim"

April 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficent, only waited 2 minutes to collect me from airport.. will defintly use again"

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"fast and friendly service, were at our car within 30 min after arrival, incl getting bags and transfer!"

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficent system,no waiting,very pleasant staff and excellent value for money."

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, quick change over when arriving, minibus ti pick us us arrived ontime, people were very plesent and helpful. Instructions were clear. Will certainly use again if we leave from Luton Airport in the neat future. I Creaser"

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were met immediately on arrival and transported post haste to the terminal. On our return one phonecall said they would met us in 5 minutes. Duly met the only delay was caused by other passengers delayed luggage. On arrival at compound our car was in prime position for departure. First class service all round and good value for money."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"it was fantastic, the staff were very pleasent and fun to talk too, and there were no problems at all! first choice always!"

April 16, 2007