×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1291 to 1320 of 1430 1... 41 42 44 46 47 48
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it. Speedily was taken to airport on outbound journey & speedily was collected from airport on inbound journey to where car was waiting for me"

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick response upon return to Air port. Staff was very friendly too. "

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the best off-site car park for Luton Airport because it is close enough for the transfer to be made in the shortest possible time. The staff are excellent and I have always had immediate and excellent service. Well done!"

June 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service good price"

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very helpful, organised and I will certainly use you next time I need to park at Luton! Thank you."

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was most impressed. Luton being some distance from Plymouth I was somewhat concerned about finding you, so in addition I did telephone as well. Whoever answered the phone was very helpful, I was coming from Biggleswade where my youngest son lives, so gave me exact instructions on how to find you, which were accurate to say the least. When we arrived we were greeted in a very friendly manner and taken to the airport quickly. When we returned, 2.5 hours late at 1.00am, very tired etc, again your staff answered the phone efficiently, the driver was very friendly, commiserating with us on our drive back to Plymouth at that time, did actually offer to give us a name of an Hotel. Cannot fault anything they did. If only Luton Airport was as efficient or as welcoming. If we fly from Luton again, you will be the only internet connection we will try (or recommend). Can I say more? "

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Convenient, easy, friendly and efficient."

June 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"affordable, yet conveniently close, fast, reliable and convenient drop-off and pick-up"

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent attitude and service from all staff. Best parking and transfer service I hve ever come accross. Well done. "

June 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, prompt and efficient "

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from drop off to quick pick up on arrival with very friendly staff. "

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very quick, efficient, friendly service. Hot day when we returned and car was ready with windows open to cool it down - very thoughtful. No delays out or back. Very good value, will use service again. Many thanks."

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient"

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"quick drop off and pick up within 5 minutes. Very friendly and would recommend"

June 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, no waiting on arrival to go, they are always expecting you. Pick up service quick and straightforward. Staff are always very friendly and help with luggage. The best by far of many at Luton."

June 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Met my expectations in all respects."

May 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic and friendly service"

May 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service from start to finish. Had to wait less than 10 minutes for both drop off and collection. Car was waiting for me as soon as I returned."

May 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"thankyou for the excellent service,this is the second time we have used this company and look forward to using them again!!"

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"very punctual pick up from the airport and courteous staff. will always use them when flying from Luton"

May 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"had initial problem when they couldn't find my booking details, but once sorted i thought the service was very good. car park easy to find, close to airport, and excelent transport to and from airport."

May 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Staff were excellent - friendly, well prepared and it made the experience very quick and easy. Only problem was our car was slightly damaged when we got it back. We did not notice when we picked it up as it was pouring with rain and we wanted to set right off. When we dropped our car off initially the man we dealt with checked our car over thoroughly saying that a number of people had complained about damage when picking their cars up and claiming it was Central Car Storage - this made me think they were very careful and wanting to ensure they were not wrongfully blamed for damage not done by them. This made me quite relaxed when picking the car up (plus the rain!) so when we got home and found a scrape/graze across the edge of the drivers door and window (scratching the glass) we were a bit disappointed. Our car is not perfect so we are not bothering to do anything. I would use this car park again as good value and good service but I would thoroughly check the car for damage BEFORE leaving!"

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Best we've used so far at various airports."

May 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Was fine. Got a bit lost on the way to the carpark, but cost was reasonable and the staff were friendly. Booking was smooth and easy to do"

May 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"This was a very positive experience for a change. Booking was easy, prices fair and the service both on arrival and return excellent. The transfer drivers were helpful and curteous and the return pickup was prompt. Will use the service again"

May 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Worked much better than I thought it would. It did seem though that we were lucky with the buses but we never waited very long for either bus and the car was easy to pick up. You opperate a no-smoking policy on your buses which is excelent and to be applauded. However such a policy is a little pointless when rude, badly manered staff insist on smoking right next to the door, blowing their smoke in to the bus. We asked the man in question to stop and they didn't - Shame. It was the only (very) negative experience. Please ask your staff and drivers to be considerate with regards to this policy."

May 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Thought the service was great. Minibus left immediately we dropped the car off, and then picked us up immediately when we landed back at Luton! Everyone was really friendly. Only drawback was that you were quite hard to find because of all the roadworks on the M1 and the road leading to you - it would have been helpful to receive some alternative directions. Would definitely use your service again."

May 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the use of the car park very convenient. Drop off and transport to the airport went smoothly and so too did our return pickup and recovery of our car. The vehicle had been safely stored for the two weeks of our trip. Thank you for an excellent service."

May 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, friendly staff, efficient service. Will use you again. Many thanks."

May 16, 2007
3
Review stars

"The transfer times were very short and the staff were readly available"

May 16, 2007