Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1261 to 1290 of 1417 << ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 ... >>
5

"First class service, very quick transfers to/from Luton Airport."

July 3, 2007
5

"All went well. Nice team."

July 3, 2007
4

"Excellent Service"

July 3, 2007
5

"Excellent service, no waiting around going and coming back, and staff very pleasant and helpfull.
Would definately use them again."

July 2, 2007
5

"Quick, efficient service. No waiting either end. Extremely competent staff. I will be using this service every time I fly from Luton"

July 2, 2007
4

"Courteous and efficient."

July 2, 2007
4

"Good experience. The team were ready for me when I arrived first time and when I landed at the end of my trip. The minibus was waiting each time I needed it and the car was at the reception ready to go. So very please with this efficient service and good value too. Only one slight criticism - signage could be improved from the main road to the airport."

June 26, 2007
5

"Everyhing was exactly as I requested and expected. The staff were very polite and helpful and I will use this car park again."

June 25, 2007
5

"Three weeks ago I had to use another car park in Luton, and as a result iof very slow transfer (More than 40 minutes in total) I missed my plain. It was clearly their fault- but try to complain to them...

This time I used Central Storage - Very fast effective transfer to get me to the airport and back, the drivers were very polite and helpful, 1st class sefvice. I will never use anything else but
Central Storage. If only I knew about it 3 weeks ago!"

June 25, 2007
5

"This was the first time I had flown from Luton as Stansted is my nearest airport. However I have to say that it was worth the extra mileage to receive such prompt and courteous service from the car park staff. I have already recommended it to friends. Many thanks."

June 24, 2007
5

"Arrived early in morning kinda tired, the guy checked us in easily, looked over our car for any dents etc. gave us a receipt & explained the procedure on return for being picked up, within a few minutes we was whisked away to the airport chatting to the cheerful driver. On our return I 'phoned up the car park & within 5 mins. the driver was there picked us up & returned us safely to the car park & we was on our way home all within 20 mins of arriving in the departure lounge! could not wish for anything more,would certainly use again! thanks !"

June 22, 2007
5

"Excellent, the staff were positive, friendly and everything went exactly as planned.

I would use the service again, and I have already recommended it."

June 20, 2007
5

"Really excellent service, would thoroughly recommend. Great value, courteous and efficient service, shuttle to and from the airport was immediate - no waiting around at all. Would use again without a doubt!"

June 19, 2007
5

"No complaints. Easy, friendly, helpful, quick. Will definitely use them next time."

June 18, 2007
5

"I thought that this was a very effcient and friendly car parking service. Checking the car in was easy and quick. The drop off and pick up was also very quick and friendly. I have one suggestion that you add an accurate map to your directions instructions as we got lost using just directions. Or put a notice on the last rounabout on the main road. However, I phoned when i was lost and the help we recieved was excellent - please thank the lady. I loved the fact that everyone smiled and said hello."

June 15, 2007
5

"Very professional. Took us straight to airport and were there waiting for us when we arrived back.An excellent service and good value."

June 14, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Check-in people and bus drivers friendly. Pick up within 5 minutes of calling on return - was on the road within 10 minutes of pick up."

June 12, 2007
5

"Couldn't fault it. Speedily was taken to airport on outbound journey & speedily was collected from airport on inbound journey to where car was waiting for me"

June 12, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Very quick response upon return to Air port. Staff was very friendly too."

June 11, 2007
5

"This is the best off-site car park for Luton Airport because it is close enough for the transfer to be made in the shortest possible time.

The staff are excellent and I have always had immediate and excellent service.

Well done!"

June 11, 2007
4

"Good service
good price"

June 9, 2007
5

"Very helpful, organised and I will certainly use you next time I need to park at Luton!
Thank you."

June 9, 2007
5

"I was most impressed. Luton being some distance from Plymouth I was somewhat concerned about finding you, so in addition I did telephone as well. Whoever answered the phone was very helpful, I was coming from Biggleswade where my youngest son lives, so gave me exact instructions on how to find you, which were accurate to say the least. When we arrived we were greeted in a very friendly manner and taken to the airport quickly. When we returned, 2.5 hours late at 1.00am, very tired etc, again your staff answered the phone efficiently, the driver was very friendly, commiserating with us on our drive back to Plymouth at that time, did actually offer to give us a name of an Hotel. Cannot fault anything they did. If only Luton Airport was as efficient or as welcoming. If we fly from Luton again, you will be the only internet connection we will try (or recommend). Can I say more?"

June 8, 2007
5

"Excellent. Convenient, easy, friendly and efficient."

June 8, 2007
4

"affordable, yet conveniently close, fast, reliable and convenient drop-off and pick-up"

June 8, 2007
5

"Excellent attitude and service from all staff. Best parking and transfer service I hve ever come accross. Well done."

June 5, 2007
5

"Excellent service, prompt and efficient"

June 4, 2007
5

"Excellent service from drop off to quick pick up on arrival with very friendly staff."

June 4, 2007
5

"Very quick, efficient, friendly service. Hot day when we returned and car was ready with windows open to cool it down - very thoughtful. No delays out or back. Very good value, will use service again. Many thanks."

June 4, 2007
5

"Very friendly and efficient"

June 4, 2007