×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1430 1... 39 40 42 44 45 46 47
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Car Storage provided us with a very efficient service both to and from the airport. I would definitley use them again."

August 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"We found the staff at Luton Central Car Storage amazingly helpful. When we arrived late and frustrated due to long traffic jams and could not find their car park (the first time we were using them)they came out to find us and ensured that we did not miss our flight. - The pick-up was very fast too."

August 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff, quick delivery on the way out and on return. Highly recommend."

August 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service; transfers ready when you are, courteous staff, nothing to fault."

August 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff, speedy transfer, close to airport. The best airport parking experience I've ever had. "

August 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, convenient with excellent friendly staff"

August 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"We were very happy with all aspects of the service. Our only slight concern arose when we first arrived and the place appeared to be totally locked up . Within a few minutes someone arrived however - they had been dropping people at the airport. A notice to this effect at the gate might have saved us a few anxious moments!!"

August 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was the first time I used a car park at Luton airport. The car park was easy to find and so close to the airport where the traffic seems to be a nightmare. To summarise my experience: the cheapest I found and quick and easy to find. I would use it again."

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was brilliant and we will use it again thanks"

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Professional and friendly service."

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

August 19, 2007
4
Review stars

" first class service, they do exactly what they say they will do."

August 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service we had from Central Car Storage was BY FAR the best I have ever had anywhere. The staff were friendly, helpful and prompt. There was no hanging around at either end and they made the transfers stress-free. I will definitely use them again."

August 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT STAFF. PROMT PICK UP. GREAT EXPERIENCE"

August 15, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good friendly service."

August 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient service.The staff were very chatty and the coach was waiting for us as we came out of the terminal. couldn't ask for better. The car was ready to pick up when we got back. The only thing i would say the cabin could be a bit more modern for appearance sake, but apart from this we would use them and recommend them again."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"First choice parking facility at Luton Airport."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, professional and friendly service on arrival and return. Would most definitely recommend. "

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt drop off and pick up at a great price."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"a very good and efficient service, location close to the airport, no waiting, reliable service, we will book again with you in October when we will travel again, thank you for your good service."

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, both polite and efficient! I unfortunately left my mobile in the car, and noticed this after I had checked in. I phoned Central Car Parks, and they put the item out of site for my return. Big thanks. Ed"

August 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended. "

August 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, good price / value for money. Convenient and friendly staff. 100% recomended !"

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"The staff here were very helpful and friendly. The transfers to and from the airport were quick and stress-free - they even had their own car seats for the kids so we didn't have to use our own. Highly recommended. "

August 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service we received. They collected us promptly at 12.30 a.m. from the terminal. "

August 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have used this facilty several times and not been disappointed. Helpful and friendly staff. Quick and convenient service"

August 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"This was a fantastic service. I was really surprised with the fantastic customer service i received from the whole team- even late at night when we called to e picked up form the airport. The transport to and from the hotel was great and very quick to get to us- both at the car park and airport. Thanks for making the whole process simple. What a great start and finish to the day! "

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Our first time at Luton - very well organised parking easy to find and quicker than expected. Cannot fault it."

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Close to airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Great service."

July 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Car Storage was excellent. The staff were all very helpful, there was no waiting time for the transfer, the price was competitive. Even got some useful directions from the transfer driver to avoid some serious traffic on the way home."

July 26, 2007