Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1201 to 1230 of 1416 << ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 ... >>
5

"excellent service. Would definately use again and recommend."

September 7, 2007
5

"The service was second to none, the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming and I will definitely use them again the next time that I fly. It took the stress out of parking and made the travelling a much better experience. Thank you."

September 5, 2007
5

"Your car parking service is excellent. You are friendly (smiles mean a lot when you feel a bit stressed when you are going away!) upon arrival and collection from the airport and we will book with you direct next time. Thank you."

September 2, 2007
5

"Near the airport , competitive , friendly & efficient service."

August 31, 2007
5

"This was the best car park service I have used at any airport. fast, friendly efficient. Only five minutes from airport. Will definitely use them again"

August 31, 2007
5

"I was very pleased with the service i recieved at Luton Central car storage. I only wanted to park my car there for the bank holiday weekend. I had never parked my car at Luton airport and didnt want to pay to much. When I looked on the internet, Central car Storage came up quite a bit and I found they were a reasonable price so i booked my car with them. I was also apprehensive leaving my keys with strangers (you hear the stories of car park attendees using other peoples cars whilst in their possession) but to my pleasure I could see my car had been taken care of which left me very pleased and satisfied that i recieved a great service from Central Car Storage. All the staff were very helpful and polite and i would like to say thank-you to them for their help and taking care of my car."

August 29, 2007
5

"Excellent, efficient, friendly fast service"

August 29, 2007
5

"The best I have used so far."

August 28, 2007
5

"Very good. Unfortunately, we miss our flight that day and we had to spent a night at the airport to take another flight the next morning. We left the car a few hours later than the arranged time but they were waiting for us (!) and took us to the hotel. On the way back we did not have to wait for a lift and the car was waiting for us at the gate. Excellent."

August 28, 2007
5

"Very helpful, very friendly, no complaints"

August 28, 2007
5

"Excellent staff, excellent access to the airport."

August 27, 2007
4

"Quick transfer time and short wait from calling upon arrival to transport turning up."

August 27, 2007
5

"I would definately recommend it.This is my first time of using such a service and i would come back again.It was money well spent."

August 27, 2007
5

"Excellent. No delays. Virtual taxi service even on an August bank holiday weekend."

August 26, 2007
5

"The most courteous staff ever known in a of site carpark. Really easy to find, close to the airport, gave the feeling that your car would be safe !!
On return qick pick up less than 1 minute than they said they would. Will use again and again"

August 24, 2007
4

"As previously an excellent service but with a small blemish this time in that the shuttle bus driver who dropped us off at the terminal on our departure gave us wrong information about where to find the shuttle bus on our return. Rapidly rectified by a second phone call after a few minutes fruitless wait."

August 24, 2007
5

"Luton Central Car Storage provided us with a very efficient service both to and from the airport. I would definitley use them again."

August 23, 2007
5

"We found the staff at Luton Central Car Storage amazingly helpful. When we arrived late and frustrated due to long traffic jams and could not find their car park (the first time we were using them)they came out to find us and ensured that we did not miss our flight. - The pick-up was very fast too."

August 23, 2007
5

"Friendly staff, quick delivery on the way out and on return. Highly recommend."

August 23, 2007
5

"Excellent service; transfers ready when you are, courteous staff, nothing to fault."

August 22, 2007
5

"Friendly staff, speedy transfer, close to airport. The best airport parking experience I've ever had."

August 21, 2007
5

"Excellent, convenient with excellent friendly staff"

August 21, 2007
4

"We were very happy with all aspects of the service. Our only slight concern arose when we first arrived and the place appeared to be totally locked up . Within a few minutes someone arrived however - they had been dropping people at the airport. A notice to this effect at the gate might have saved us a few anxious moments!!"

August 21, 2007
5

"It was the first time I used a car park at Luton airport. The car park was easy to find and so close to the airport where the traffic seems to be a nightmare.
To summarise my experience: the cheapest I found and quick and easy to find.
I would use it again."

August 20, 2007
5

"It was brilliant and we will use it again

thanks"

August 20, 2007
5

"Professional and friendly service."

August 19, 2007
5

"Very good service"

August 19, 2007
4

"first class service, they do exactly what they say they will do."

August 18, 2007
5

"The service we had from Central Car Storage was BY FAR the best I have ever had anywhere. The staff were friendly, helpful and prompt. There was no hanging around at either end and they made the transfers stress-free. I will definitely use them again."

August 17, 2007
5

"EXCELLENT STAFF. PROMT PICK UP. GREAT EXPERIENCE"

August 15, 2007