×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1201 to 1230 of 1429 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 ...
5

"A great low cost option for parking at Luton. We received very detailed directions on how to get to the car park. When we arrived we simply left our car at the front office and got into a waiting minibus which took us straight to the airport in a matter of minutes. On the return it was just as easy. I would definitely park here again. In terms of value for money this was brilliant."

September 22, 2007
5

"Excellent!!"

September 21, 2007
5

"Excellent"

September 20, 2007
5

"I chose Central Car Storage because of many other excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. Service was efficient and friendly, airport transfers were on-time and very quick. Having someone else park your car is great - having them park everybody else's is reassuring!"

September 16, 2007
5

"superbly fast, efficient and courteous. the lady even greeted me by name when i arrived!"

September 16, 2007
5

"We had no problems in finding the car park. Booked in car without any delays, bus was waiting to take us to airport. On return, again bus was waiting and so was our car parked ready at the entrance to go. Staff all friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault anything! Best service we have had from airport parking."

September 15, 2007
5

"Very smooth and very quick. Thanks."

September 14, 2007
5

"Well recommended car park. Professional attitude. Service excellent."

September 10, 2007
5

"it was good service all round, fast service to the airport and also when we came back"

September 10, 2007
5

"excellent service"

September 10, 2007
5

"Excellent service - no hesitation in using next time at Luton"

September 8, 2007
4

"Staff were friendly and efficient on both our arrival and departure. Courtesy bus came along swiftly once we'd arrived back at Luton. Our car was ready and waiting for us to load our baggage by the exit upon our return. Only thing with airport parking is the cars get grubby - do you offer a car washing service?"

September 7, 2007
5

"Arrived 4am, bus was waiting to take us to the terminal & return was just as smooth. Try it yourselves."

September 7, 2007
5

"excellent service. Would definately use again and recommend."

September 7, 2007
5

"The service was second to none, the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming and I will definitely use them again the next time that I fly. It took the stress out of parking and made the travelling a much better experience. Thank you."

September 5, 2007
5

"Your car parking service is excellent. You are friendly (smiles mean a lot when you feel a bit stressed when you are going away!) upon arrival and collection from the airport and we will book with you direct next time. Thank you."

September 2, 2007
5

"Near the airport , competitive , friendly & efficient service."

August 31, 2007
5

"This was the best car park service I have used at any airport. fast, friendly efficient. Only five minutes from airport. Will definitely use them again"

August 31, 2007
5

"I was very pleased with the service i recieved at Luton Central car storage. I only wanted to park my car there for the bank holiday weekend. I had never parked my car at Luton airport and didnt want to pay to much. When I looked on the internet, Central car Storage came up quite a bit and I found they were a reasonable price so i booked my car with them. I was also apprehensive leaving my keys with strangers (you hear the stories of car park attendees using other peoples cars whilst in their possession) but to my pleasure I could see my car had been taken care of which left me very pleased and satisfied that i recieved a great service from Central Car Storage. All the staff were very helpful and polite and i would like to say thank-you to them for their help and taking care of my car."

August 29, 2007
5

"Excellent, efficient, friendly fast service"

August 29, 2007
5

"The best I have used so far."

August 28, 2007
5

"Very good. Unfortunately, we miss our flight that day and we had to spent a night at the airport to take another flight the next morning. We left the car a few hours later than the arranged time but they were waiting for us (!) and took us to the hotel. On the way back we did not have to wait for a lift and the car was waiting for us at the gate. Excellent."

August 28, 2007
5

"Very helpful, very friendly, no complaints"

August 28, 2007
5

"Excellent staff, excellent access to the airport."

August 27, 2007
4

"Quick transfer time and short wait from calling upon arrival to transport turning up."

August 27, 2007
5

"I would definately recommend it.This is my first time of using such a service and i would come back again.It was money well spent."

August 27, 2007
5

"Excellent. No delays. Virtual taxi service even on an August bank holiday weekend."

August 26, 2007
5

"The most courteous staff ever known in a of site carpark. Really easy to find, close to the airport, gave the feeling that your car would be safe !!
On return qick pick up less than 1 minute than they said they would. Will use again and again"

August 24, 2007
4

"As previously an excellent service but with a small blemish this time in that the shuttle bus driver who dropped us off at the terminal on our departure gave us wrong information about where to find the shuttle bus on our return. Rapidly rectified by a second phone call after a few minutes fruitless wait."

August 24, 2007
5

"Luton Central Car Storage provided us with a very efficient service both to and from the airport. I would definitley use them again."

August 23, 2007