Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1171 to 1200 of 1416 << ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 ... >>
5

"I booked the parking space for five days from 1/10/07 to 5/10/07.
I was very pleased to have the confirmation within few minutes of making the booking.Finding the car park was very easy and at the car park the mini bus was just waiting to take us to the airport.
On arrival, we made the call to confirm our arrival after collecting the baggage and as we walked out of the airport terminal, the mini bus was already outside to take us on a short 7 minute ride to the car park.
The car was also kept out ready for us to make our journey home to London.
There was no other paper work or fuss and everything was handeled professuionally.
I would certainly recommend the parking facility knowing that you will not be disappointed in any way."

October 6, 2007
5

"I found the Luton Central Storage staff very helpful and efficient. No problems and I was very impressed."

October 5, 2007
5

"Promptly got us off to the airport, which is only a short drive away. Will use again."

October 3, 2007
5

"Couldn't fault the service - quick, efficient and very friendly. Highly recommended."

October 3, 2007
5

"Very good experience. No problems at all, will park with you again!Thank you very much!"

October 3, 2007
4

"Good experience, friendly people and very convenient to the airport. Competitively priced, I would use again."

October 3, 2007
5

"Hadn't used Central Car Storage before. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Its easy to find. They were expecting us when we arrived in the early hours and transferred us immediately to the airport. Its 5 minutes up to the airport and when we called on our return they came straight to the airport to pick us up. No real difference in timing than if you stayed in the on site long term car park and its cheaper. So would definitely use them again."

October 1, 2007
5

"Very efficient & friendly service. Quick check-in and minimal wait for airport transfer. Highly recommended."

September 30, 2007
1

"I have never been to Luton Airport before and have no local knowledge. We didn't actually manage to get to the parking lot for the following reasons ..1..The directions required us to be on the M1 motorway which was choked with traffic - exacerbated by roadworks ..2.. the directions did not take into account that there were road works which did not allow us to take the required exit from the given roundabout. Not only were we lost and unable to locate the park, the time spent on the motorway delayed us. We missed the flight we needed to take to get us all to Knock and a double funeral. Ryan air managed to get us on a later flight from Stanstead and this cost us an extra £150 and the fares on National Express. We made it for the actual funeral but missed the Laying-In. We also had the extra expense of MidTerm Parking at Luton. We had a baby with us and that made everything even harder to deal with. Not a good experience in any way. Please remember that the directions were sent to us only the day before we travelled."

September 29, 2007
5

"excellent service,very quick to get us on our way,and also we did not have to wait very long to be picked up.
your staff were also very helpfull,i will be using your services again."

September 28, 2007
5

"This was recommended by a colleague and I found it very convenient and efficient even at 5 am outbound to Istanbul! Pick up on return also prompt- just as well as it was a lot cooler than Turkey had been."

September 28, 2007
5

"Excellent welcoming staff, speedy booking in and a Minibus waiting to take us to the airport. Even at 04:30 in the morning!

On return to the UK, after collecting our luggage a call to their reception and a Minibus was waiting for us when we arrived at the meeting point. On arrival back at Central Car Storage, my vehicle was waiting ready to go.

I would have no hesitation recommending Central Car Storage, they are the best!"

September 26, 2007
5

"Excellent Service. Easy to find directions, and swift turn around to get to the airport.

On arrival there was a fast pick up.

Will definitely use again."

September 26, 2007
5

"Good all round service"

September 25, 2007
5

"This site is very close to the airport, and I had to wait only minutes at each end of my journey for transfer to and from the airport. Staff were friendly, and the environment seemed secure. I'd use this car park again."

September 25, 2007
5

"Excellent service & economically priced.
Car ready and waiting when we returned from Prague.
Highly recommended.
I have used them before and will use them whenever flying from Luton"

September 24, 2007
5

"I was well impressed with the service provided by the Company, staff were friendly and helpful, there was no waiting around when we got to the compound we taken immediately to the airport and on our return picked up within minutes of ringing through and my car was ready and waiting for me, i would and will recommend it to all my friends.

Well done.

With regards

Linda Snow"

September 22, 2007
5

"A great low cost option for parking at Luton. We received very detailed directions on how to get to the car park. When we arrived we simply left our car at the front office and got into a waiting minibus which took us straight to the airport in a matter of minutes. On the return it was just as easy. I would definitely park here again. In terms of value for money this was brilliant."

September 22, 2007
5

"Excellent!!"

September 21, 2007
5

"Excellent"

September 20, 2007
5

"I chose Central Car Storage because of many other excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. Service was efficient and friendly, airport transfers were on-time and very quick. Having someone else park your car is great - having them park everybody else's is reassuring!"

September 16, 2007
5

"superbly fast, efficient and courteous. the lady even greeted me by name when i arrived!"

September 16, 2007
5

"We had no problems in finding the car park. Booked in car without any delays, bus was waiting to take us to airport. On return, again bus was waiting and so was our car parked ready at the entrance to go. Staff all friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault anything! Best service we have had from airport parking."

September 15, 2007
5

"Very smooth and very quick. Thanks."

September 14, 2007
5

"Well recommended car park. Professional attitude. Service excellent."

September 10, 2007
5

"it was good service all round, fast service to the airport and also when we came back"

September 10, 2007
5

"excellent service"

September 10, 2007
5

"Excellent service - no hesitation in using next time at Luton"

September 8, 2007
4

"Staff were friendly and efficient on both our arrival and departure. Courtesy bus came along swiftly once we'd arrived back at Luton. Our car was ready and waiting for us to load our baggage by the exit upon our return. Only thing with airport parking is the cars get grubby - do you offer a car washing service?"

September 7, 2007
5

"Arrived 4am, bus was waiting to take us to the terminal & return was just as smooth. Try it yourselves."

September 7, 2007