×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1171 to 1200 of 1430 1... 37 38 40 42 43 44 45 ...48
4
Review stars

"This car park worked really well for us this time. There was a mini bus ready to take us to the Airport (really only 5 mins away) on the way there, and we only waited for a couple of minutes for the pick up on the way back. We will use them again."

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Carpark was very efficient and well run. Very close to the airport with transfer time of 5 minutes. It would be better to supply a map as well as written directions with the bookinf info."

October 15, 2007
2
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick, efficient and helpful. Would definitely use them again."

October 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"I am very pleased with the service, it was fast and reliable."

October 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, efficient and value for money service. Within 5 mins of arriving at LCCS we were on the mini bus to the airport. (5mins drive away) Within 5mins of calling LCCS on our return , again we were on the minibus back to our car which was ready at their office for a prompt get-away."

October 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service; friendly, helpful and couteous with an emphasis on speed to an from the airport. Faultless really. I would highly recommend this service to anyone wishing to park at Luton Airport. 11 out of 10."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"The instructions given by email made the car park easy to find, its close to the airport, it was very well organised and we were taken to and picked up from the airport with out any delay. Would definately use again."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were really pleased with the service provided - a quick trip to the airport and a speedy collection - we will definately use you again."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"We had a wonderful experience with Central Car Storage. Staff was curtous and polite. We were on our way to the aiport within minutes of arriving and on return, the car was waiting right outside the office, so no need to search for car. From leaving the airport, we were in our car within 10mins !! I would definately reccomend them to anyone and would be happy to use them again."

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficientr, friendly service. Quick transfer to airport. "

October 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"Luton Central Car Storage: Excellent location and accessability. No frills but friendly, streamlined, efficient service. Appears to be well controlled and secure storage. Car key delivery processing took less than 2 minutes, car key collection processing was even quicker. Waiting time for collection was minimal - not helped at the airport by idiot parking blocking whle lines of traffic ! Overall Good value for money. A.O'Dowd"

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service and good value for money. Only 5 minutes from airport. "

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Encouraged at the start by careful checking of my car for damage, which suggested it would be taken care of. Speedy and courteous transport to the airport, friendly voice on the phone on my return and pick-up waiting for me as I cleared the terminal building."

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was a good experience. The directions were explicit and easy to follow. The transfer vehicle was immediately available and the whole thing went like clockwork. However, this was out of season and we were the only people in both the delivery and collection process."

October 6, 2007
5
Review stars

" I booked the parking space for five days from 1/10/07 to 5/10/07. I was very pleased to have the confirmation within few minutes of making the booking.Finding the car park was very easy and at the car park the mini bus was just waiting to take us to the airport. On arrival, we made the call to confirm our arrival after collecting the baggage and as we walked out of the airport terminal, the mini bus was already outside to take us on a short 7 minute ride to the car park. The car was also kept out ready for us to make our journey home to London. There was no other paper work or fuss and everything was handeled professuionally. I would certainly recommend the parking facility knowing that you will not be disappointed in any way. "

October 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the Luton Central Storage staff very helpful and efficient. No problems and I was very impressed."

October 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Promptly got us off to the airport, which is only a short drive away. Will use again."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault the service - quick, efficient and very friendly. Highly recommended."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good experience. No problems at all, will park with you again!Thank you very much! "

October 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good experience, friendly people and very convenient to the airport. Competitively priced, I would use again."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Hadn't used Central Car Storage before. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Its easy to find. They were expecting us when we arrived in the early hours and transferred us immediately to the airport. Its 5 minutes up to the airport and when we called on our return they came straight to the airport to pick us up. No real difference in timing than if you stayed in the on site long term car park and its cheaper. So would definitely use them again."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient & friendly service. Quick check-in and minimal wait for airport transfer. Highly recommended."

September 30, 2007
1
Review stars

"I have never been to Luton Airport before and have no local knowledge. We didn't actually manage to get to the parking lot for the following reasons ..1..The directions required us to be on the M1 motorway which was choked with traffic - exacerbated by roadworks ..2.. the directions did not take into account that there were road works which did not allow us to take the required exit from the given roundabout. Not only were we lost and unable to locate the park, the time spent on the motorway delayed us. We missed the flight we needed to take to get us all to Knock and a double funeral. Ryan air managed to get us on a later flight from Stanstead and this cost us an extra £150 and the fares on National Express. We made it for the actual funeral but missed the Laying-In. We also had the extra expense of MidTerm Parking at Luton. We had a baby with us and that made everything even harder to deal with. Not a good experience in any way. Please remember that the directions were sent to us only the day before we travelled."

September 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service,very quick to get us on our way,and also we did not have to wait very long to be picked up. your staff were also very helpfull,i will be using your services again."

September 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was recommended by a colleague and I found it very convenient and efficient even at 5 am outbound to Istanbul! Pick up on return also prompt- just as well as it was a lot cooler than Turkey had been."

September 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent welcoming staff, speedy booking in and a Minibus waiting to take us to the airport. Even at 04:30 in the morning! On return to the UK, after collecting our luggage a call to their reception and a Minibus was waiting for us when we arrived at the meeting point. On arrival back at Central Car Storage, my vehicle was waiting ready to go. I would have no hesitation recommending Central Car Storage, they are the best!"

September 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Easy to find directions, and swift turn around to get to the airport. On arrival there was a fast pick up. Will definitely use again."

September 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good all round service"

September 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"This site is very close to the airport, and I had to wait only minutes at each end of my journey for transfer to and from the airport. Staff were friendly, and the environment seemed secure. I'd use this car park again."

September 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service & economically priced. Car ready and waiting when we returned from Prague. Highly recommended. I have used them before and will use them whenever flying from Luton"

September 24, 2007