Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 91 to 120 of 1431
5
Mr M Woods

No problems at all first class service both to and from the airport. Thank you for the email telling me that junction 10 was closed that weekend it certainly helped me.
March 16, 2015

5
Mr H Chojnacki

Very good, recommend.
March 14, 2015

5
Linda Bayston

The staff are always very helpful and polite, the location of the car park is in a good position from all travel directions, and the trip from the car park to the terminal buildng takes just a few minutes. After phoning the car park, the transfer back to get to your car is nice and quick. All in all an excellent service.
March 3, 2015

5
Mr A Spilca

Used them in the past, never any problem. This time we were first to phone them coming out of the terminal building, the van turned up promptly, but then had to wait for another two groups, took more than 5 min. Still I would consider this acceptable, I could see how driving back and forth, although short distance, would be wasteful.
March 2, 2015

5
Mr T Ledbury

Excellent - good value, prompt drop off and collection, car at reception, ready to drive away on return.
February 26, 2015

5
Miss C Mcateer

Awesome company - great experience.
February 21, 2015

5
Mr J Dwane

Friendly service and on time, all ok.
February 14, 2015

5
Daniel Kaczmarek

Highly recommended, friendly service, quick transfer to the terminal. Will definitely use again.
December 29, 2014

5
Miss E Campbell

Easy together to. Close to the airport. Quick, simple and friendly.
December 27, 2014

1
Mr D Lait

Refused to leave our car keys (had not been informed that this was a requirement) so did not leave the car there. The vehicles were squashed into a very rough area and I would not have been happy leaving my vehicle there even without the key fiasco.
December 16, 2014

5
Mr T Lagny

Really fast service, pretty cheap, the shuttle back was at the airport only 10 minutes after my call. I'll definitely come back!
December 2, 2014

3
Mrs J Smith

I had to wait quite some time for the bus to collect me from the airport, after calling three times, the bus arrived, but the staff in the bus did not have any sense of urgency and they were not friendly. The pick up was disappointing.
November 12, 2014

5
Mr R Sidwell

Excellent service, very efficient & fast. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them & will use them every time I fly from Luton.
November 3, 2014

5
Gordon

Really good service, will definitely will be a return customer...x
October 27, 2014

5
Andrew

Good service. Just 5 min from airport. 100 % recommend
October 8, 2014

4
Alexandra Tatton-Brown

I found Central Car Storage excellent, except for the directions there. But once we had found them they drove us up to the airport at once and it is only 5 minutes away. On our return we rang once we were through passport control and the bus was waiting for us when we left the terminal. I would be delighted to use them again.
September 30, 2014

5
Lesley Nunn

Excellent service - friendly & efficient. Highly recommended - will definitely use again
September 22, 2014

5
Nick Riding

Excellent service - dropped the car off and got into the bus promptly - same on the return - a great service and we will be using them again.
September 7, 2014

5
Mindaugas

Everything fine. Thanks.
July 20, 2014

5
lesley ingham

Faultless meet and greet service. Will definitely use again
July 12, 2014

5
Paul

Very easy in. Quick getting picked up. Highly recommend.
March 25, 2014

5
carmen

excellent !!
February 17, 2014

5
Isabel

The Central Car Storage provided me with an excellent service. The staff parked my car on my arrival. The transfers to and from the airport were very quick (only 5min) and I did not wait at all for the transfers. On my return, the staff kindly cleaned the ice from the windscreen and the car was ready to go. I strongly recommend this car park.
December 29, 2013

5
Aron Ahamed

Excellent all round service, would definitely recommend Central Car Storage to anyone. I will use this company again without any hesitation.
December 4, 2013

1
John Kilgannon

Luton Central car storage managed to have my car with a dead battery when I returened from holiday. The battery was only 3 months old,so they had to have left something on.
September 8, 2013

5
Adrian

All as expected or better. Good to see there are still decent parking traders at decent prices.
August 11, 2013

5
Stuart Hattrick

Quick transfer to the airport and back again, only take 5 minutes. Slight miss understanding over the pick on the way back. With other companies I'm used to calling when I'm at bag collection and so it'll be 20ish minutes until we get to the collection point, but they sent a van straight away and another one 10 minutes later (so we missed both). Not an issue, as I rang and they sent another one within 5 minutes. Just a shame that had I known I wouldn't have rung until I was about to leave the airport.
July 30, 2013

5
Chris Taylor

We had excellent service. Each staff member we met was friendly and helpful. Pick up was prompt and efficient. It was also good value for money.
July 27, 2013

5
Grant W

Excellent service, easy to find, friendly staff who helped with our children, and our car was waiting for us when we arrived back.
July 23, 2013

5
Kevin Henderson

Easy booking, easy to find, quick transfers, friendly staff and a good price. What more can one ask for in an airport parking service.
July 14, 2013