×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1141 to 1170 of 1426 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 ...
5

"Found this to be a very efficient and helpful service.
Booking-in was quick and easy and the transfers were smooth.
We telephoned for our return minibus after collecting our luggage and only had to wait about 5 minutes before it arrived.
I would use this service again if I fly from Luton."

October 28, 2007
5

"I give them the best mark for the service they provide."

October 28, 2007
5

"I droppped the car off, at which we did find it a bit difficult to find the car park, but when we did the welcome was great and the attendants were nice. The transfer bus was comfortable and spacious and got us to the airport on time for our flight.
On the way home the bus was only five minuets and although we caught the wrong bus back, hehe! They were waiting for me with my car keys with a welcomming smile.
I WOULD certainly use the carpark again.

Thanks for looking after my car while we were away.

Sonia"

October 27, 2007
5

"Excellent service all round. Very prompt delivery and collection from airport."

October 26, 2007
5

"Excellent service - all went smoothly."

October 26, 2007
5

"Fantastic service throughout. Easy to book, expected at reception, rapid transfer, quick collection, and car waiting upon return. How all travel should be."

October 25, 2007
4

"fast transfer friendly service no waiting around"

October 25, 2007
4

"Friendly staff and efficient service. Was greeted by name on arrival, whisked off to the airport in minutes, and picked up promptly on return with car waiting at reception. The car park appears secure (although I didn't inspect the whole perimeter or check the cctv) so has an advantage over the on-airport parking which is open to the public.

If my car had been de-misted ready to drive away and maybe even a quick clean (ok, probably unrealistic and would cost more) then it would be five-stars."

October 22, 2007
5

"The service was very good and would highly recommend you. Car park very easy to find and transfers were quick, on time and efficient"

October 22, 2007
5

"Good directions, very polite service, five minutes from airport only a few minutes to wait on each journey, and car ready to drive away on return.
No hesitation to recommmend them."

October 22, 2007
5

"Very friendly service, instructions about pick up from Airport were clear. Driver was very prompt when picking us up and car was waiting for us on return to the car park. I have used another car park for Luton which was 20 mins away and you had to wait 15 mins to be picked up and dropped off. This car park is excellent."

October 22, 2007
3

"The car park was very easy to find and was only a short journey to the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The reception was in a tatty, old portacabin and the toilets had flooded when we returned to pick up our car. Our 2 and 3 year old children needed to use the toilet before we got in the car and we had a 1.5 hour journey home."

October 21, 2007
5

"Dear Brendan,

That was the first time have been using Central car parking service, and my experience was really positive. Your staff is very friendly and aware of services. Im looking forward to use Central Car Storage at my next trip again.

Best Regards,

István."

October 20, 2007
5

"Straightforward, hassle free parking & transfer to airport. Excellent customer service, would definately use again & recommend to others."

October 20, 2007
5

"Luton Central car storage was brilliant and the service could not have been better. I would use them again."

October 19, 2007
5

"They did everything they said they would. I left the car at the entrance they parked and looked after it. Then collected us from the airport they were waiting for us. Back at the car park the car was ready by the exit. Excellent"

October 19, 2007
5

"Chosen for closeness to airport and that enabled us to find car park easily, get transferred promptly and be picked up with out waiting any time. Being 1 hour late due to late flight this was very welcome. All the drivers and staff had sense of humour and pitched it just right. Would you everytime leaving from Luton."

October 18, 2007
5

"Could not fault it"

October 18, 2007
5

"HI, REALLY PLEASED, EASY TO FIND,NICE STAFF, FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT SERVICE, WILL USE AGAIN."

October 18, 2007
5

"Whenever we have used this car park, it has been a pleasure from the initial booking, the drop-off, the transfers to/from the airport, the return & pick-up of the car. The staff have always been extremely helpful & courteous, & cheerful too."

October 17, 2007
5

"I don't normally write reviews but decided to in this case. The service from this company was excellent and I would not hesitate to use them again. We needed to be at the airport at 4:30am and were picked up around midnight on our return a few days later. There were no delays at all and the whole operation was very smooth"

October 17, 2007
5

"Would defently use again very good ,no waiting around"

October 17, 2007
5

"We used Luton Central Car Storage for the first time this week and were pleased with the service. We were transferred to the airport immediately we arrived at LCCS, and the airport is less than 5 minutes drive away. On return we were collected very efficiently and our car was waiting by the entrance to drive away. What more can I say? It worked for us!"

October 17, 2007
5

"An excellent, efficient & friendly service. I will again when flying from Luton & highly recommend. The transfer mini bus was ready & waiting for us when we dropped the car off. The guys unloaded the suitcases from the car for us & we headed staright off to the terminal - just the 2 of us no waiting until the mini bus filled up. Upon return the service was just as efficient."

October 16, 2007
5

"Car park was easy to find - clear directions provided. Only 5 mins to airport, drop off & pick up in same place which saves time on the return journey. Punctual, efficient & friendly staff. Will use this car park again!"

October 16, 2007
4

"Great service really handy on time no messing about will use gain no doubt"

October 15, 2007
4

"This car park worked really well for us this time. There was a mini bus ready to take us to the Airport (really only 5 mins away) on the way there, and we only waited for a couple of minutes for the pick up on the way back. We will use them again."

October 15, 2007
5

"Carpark was very efficient and well run. Very close to the airport with transfer time of 5 minutes.

It would be better to supply a map as well as written directions with the bookinf info."

October 15, 2007
2

"Excellent service. Very quick, efficient and helpful. Would definitely use them again."

October 13, 2007
5

"I am very pleased with the service, it was fast and reliable."

October 13, 2007