Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1111 to 1140 of 1416 << ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... >>
5

"Very quick and efficient. Highly recommended."

November 6, 2007
1

"All was going swimmingly until the driver who was obviously in a foul mood announced that he was going to give up Sundays as people were so useless and had to be placated by his daughter. Very unprofessional and I will not be using again."

November 5, 2007
4

"Very well organised. Excellent directions and took us to the airport immediately on arrival. NO waiting around. Would definately use this service again. Excellent staff, very professional, helpful and pleasant to deal with."

November 5, 2007
5

"Excellent service, bang on time for drop off and collection, friendly people. I'll use them agaain without question."

November 5, 2007
5

"Luton Central Car Storage was a very positive experience. I used their service out of high season and received 1st class treatment. Everything went fast and smooth. After parking immediate transport to 'departures' and on return I gave them a quick call after baggage collection and they picked me up promptly.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought prize was reasonable, not the cheapest but the parking is very close to the airport, so I guess in busy times transportation to and from the airport is more frequent than with other places.
I positively noticed that during my absence no additional mileage has mysteriously appeared on my clock ;-)"

November 5, 2007
5

"W found this car parking one of the best. Staff very helpful"

November 4, 2007
5

"Absolutely first class service - well worth it. Great personalised service. Will use them every time."

November 3, 2007
5

"We have used Central Car Storage at Luton on two occasions and have been extremely pleased with the service they give. We were checked in very quickly and efficiently, then speedily transported to the terminal by a very pleasant driver. On our return the procedure was again quick and easy, our car was waiting for us by the office and with the minimum of fuss we were on our way home. Best Airport parking we have used anywhere. Wish you were at Stansted!"

November 1, 2007
5

"I was overly impressed by how efficient they were, there was a very fast booking in and they had my keys ready on collection within seconds with my car demisted and ready to go.
Everybody was pleasant, polite and openly willing to help, all in all I was totally impresed, not exagerating the best place I have used for some time"

November 1, 2007
4

"Excellent - friendly - helpful service. Would definitely use again and/or recommend to others"

November 1, 2007
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff, very close to airport, fast transfer, on return waited no more than a few minutes from phoning to being collected, would definately use again. Only fault is that even though the car park is very easy to find the written directions that came with the e-mail were hopeless, I'm glad I found it on google maps before leaving and that I used the adress I found on there to put in my satnav."

November 1, 2007
5

"The best airport car parking and drop off/collection service I have experienced. Parked car at reception, jumped straight into the mini bus and five minutes later at airport. Phoned on return and within 10 minutes I was back with my car which was ready to collect from the reception."

October 31, 2007
4

"Very good service - quick to get to the airport, slightly longer to pick us up, but mainly due to the volume of people leaving and arriving at the airport! Friendly and courteous. Would definitely use them again if I flew from Luton."

October 31, 2007
5

"How to make travelling easier? Just book your car with FHR! The service at Luton Central Car Storage could not be faulted.....an easy drive to a well directed area so close to the airport. Your car left and collected from the reception area and looked after with complete confidence by a polite, efficient and responsible team. Free instant transport to the airport drop off zone and all this done at a budget price! An excellent service. Thanks."

October 31, 2007
5

"Absolutely fabulous. Excellent service, friendly staff and car kept in perfect condition. I highly recommend them and will definately use again. Many, many thanks."

October 30, 2007
5

"Luton Central Car Storage is the best car parking at any airport we have used. They are friendly, efficient and conveniently situated"

October 30, 2007
5

"Good service - quick transfer to the airport and only a very brief wait on return."

October 30, 2007
5

"The service we received at Luton Central Car Storage was brilliant. The staff were very friendly and efficient and even the lady who picked us up from the airport at 2am was cheerful!. Our plane was delayed but as soon as we rang the office the van came within 5 minutes to collect us and our car was waiting. I can't recommend this service highly enough. We will use them every time we fly from Luton."

October 29, 2007
5

"I found this service excellent. Speedy drop and transfer to airport with friendly and helpful staff. When returning i called and the minibus was there to pick us up in a timely manner and again with helpful staff. Quick drop to the strorage where our car was waiting at the reception where we were helped with bags. Allround impressed with the personal service and a great price too. Will reommend you to my friends."

October 29, 2007
5

"Very close to the Airport, the transfer was in less than 10 minutes. Helpful and friendly."

October 28, 2007
5

"Found this to be a very efficient and helpful service.
Booking-in was quick and easy and the transfers were smooth.
We telephoned for our return minibus after collecting our luggage and only had to wait about 5 minutes before it arrived.
I would use this service again if I fly from Luton."

October 28, 2007
5

"I give them the best mark for the service they provide."

October 28, 2007
5

"I droppped the car off, at which we did find it a bit difficult to find the car park, but when we did the welcome was great and the attendants were nice. The transfer bus was comfortable and spacious and got us to the airport on time for our flight.
On the way home the bus was only five minuets and although we caught the wrong bus back, hehe! They were waiting for me with my car keys with a welcomming smile.
I WOULD certainly use the carpark again.

Thanks for looking after my car while we were away.

Sonia"

October 27, 2007
5

"Excellent service all round. Very prompt delivery and collection from airport."

October 26, 2007
5

"Excellent service - all went smoothly."

October 26, 2007
5

"Fantastic service throughout. Easy to book, expected at reception, rapid transfer, quick collection, and car waiting upon return. How all travel should be."

October 25, 2007
4

"fast transfer friendly service no waiting around"

October 25, 2007
4

"Friendly staff and efficient service. Was greeted by name on arrival, whisked off to the airport in minutes, and picked up promptly on return with car waiting at reception. The car park appears secure (although I didn't inspect the whole perimeter or check the cctv) so has an advantage over the on-airport parking which is open to the public.

If my car had been de-misted ready to drive away and maybe even a quick clean (ok, probably unrealistic and would cost more) then it would be five-stars."

October 22, 2007
5

"The service was very good and would highly recommend you. Car park very easy to find and transfers were quick, on time and efficient"

October 22, 2007
5

"Good directions, very polite service, five minutes from airport only a few minutes to wait on each journey, and car ready to drive away on return.
No hesitation to recommmend them."

October 22, 2007