×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1111 to 1140 of 1430 1... 35 36 38 40 41 42 43 ...48
3
Review stars

"ok"

November 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"A member of family booked the car park for the same days as myself as we all travelled together and they were charged £24 where i was charged £28. This was down to the fact that they had gone direct with Central Car Storage. Can you please explain why? Otherwise the service was excellent and no complaints, but knowing that someone got it cheaper is annoying"

November 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really great, very fast and efficient. Also no more expensive than others. Will definitely use again ! Thanks "

November 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service - easy to book, easy to find, good value, just phone them when you get your bags and they pick you up, and your car is ready and waiting."

November 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Helpful, polite staff, speedy service."

November 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very comfortable, perfect service, quick and accurate. Would happily recommend to anyone travelling from Luton."

November 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"I'VE GOT TO SAY THAT WAS THE BEST AIRPORT CAR PARKING EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD. MY PLANE LANDED AT 8.15PM, HAVING ONLY HAND LUGGAGE I CALLED FOR THE MINI BUS AS SOON AS WE GOT OFF PLANE. IT WAS WAITING FOR US AS WE CAME OUT, QUICK 3MINUTE DRIVE TO CAR PARK WHERE CAR WAS WAITING AT GATE. WE WERE IN THE CAR BY 8.35PM AND HOME BY 9PM. IF TRAVELLING FROM LUTON THIS IS WHERE I'LL BE PARKING MY CAR IN FUTURE."

November 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service and very well priced in comparision to other car parks. I will definitley be using them again. "

November 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"very good "

November 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly staff/drivers. Will almost certainly use them again!"

November 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service, would definitely recommend you/use you again. All staff friendly and efficient, good rate. I arrived on a late flight to be met by a female driver which was great and my car was warm and de-iced. Fantastic!"

November 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very simple and efficient - from booking via the website through to parking and collecting the car afterwards. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. We'll definately use this facility again and would happily recommend it."

November 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent and very friendly! Even provided the car seat for our little one. Will definitely use it again. "

November 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service - "old school" i.e., professional and friendly. Would most definitely use car park again and have already recommended it to friends. No improvements necessary, just keep everything as it is. Thank you!"

November 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient. Highly recommended."

November 6, 2007
1
Review stars

"All was going swimmingly until the driver who was obviously in a foul mood announced that he was going to give up Sundays as people were so useless and had to be placated by his daughter. Very unprofessional and I will not be using again."

November 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very well organised. Excellent directions and took us to the airport immediately on arrival. NO waiting around. Would definately use this service again. Excellent staff, very professional, helpful and pleasant to deal with. "

November 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, bang on time for drop off and collection, friendly people. I'll use them agaain without question."

November 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Car Storage was a very positive experience. I used their service out of high season and received 1st class treatment. Everything went fast and smooth. After parking immediate transport to 'departures' and on return I gave them a quick call after baggage collection and they picked me up promptly. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought prize was reasonable, not the cheapest but the parking is very close to the airport, so I guess in busy times transportation to and from the airport is more frequent than with other places. I positively noticed that during my absence no additional mileage has mysteriously appeared on my clock ;-)"

November 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"W found this car parking one of the best. Staff very helpful"

November 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class service - well worth it. Great personalised service. Will use them every time."

November 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used Central Car Storage at Luton on two occasions and have been extremely pleased with the service they give. We were checked in very quickly and efficiently, then speedily transported to the terminal by a very pleasant driver. On our return the procedure was again quick and easy, our car was waiting for us by the office and with the minimum of fuss we were on our way home. Best Airport parking we have used anywhere. Wish you were at Stansted!"

November 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was overly impressed by how efficient they were, there was a very fast booking in and they had my keys ready on collection within seconds with my car demisted and ready to go. Everybody was pleasant, polite and openly willing to help, all in all I was totally impresed, not exagerating the best place I have used for some time"

November 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent - friendly - helpful service. Would definitely use again and/or recommend to others"

November 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff, very close to airport, fast transfer, on return waited no more than a few minutes from phoning to being collected, would definately use again. Only fault is that even though the car park is very easy to find the written directions that came with the e-mail were hopeless, I'm glad I found it on google maps before leaving and that I used the adress I found on there to put in my satnav. "

November 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"The best airport car parking and drop off/collection service I have experienced. Parked car at reception, jumped straight into the mini bus and five minutes later at airport. Phoned on return and within 10 minutes I was back with my car which was ready to collect from the reception. "

October 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service - quick to get to the airport, slightly longer to pick us up, but mainly due to the volume of people leaving and arriving at the airport! Friendly and courteous. Would definitely use them again if I flew from Luton."

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"How to make travelling easier? Just book your car with FHR! The service at Luton Central Car Storage could not be faulted.....an easy drive to a well directed area so close to the airport. Your car left and collected from the reception area and looked after with complete confidence by a polite, efficient and responsible team. Free instant transport to the airport drop off zone and all this done at a budget price! An excellent service. Thanks."

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fabulous. Excellent service, friendly staff and car kept in perfect condition. I highly recommend them and will definately use again. Many, many thanks."

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Car Storage is the best car parking at any airport we have used. They are friendly, efficient and conveniently situated"

October 30, 2007