Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1417 << ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 ... >>
5

"Excellent service, very quick & the car is ready for you as you arrive. i have used them twice now & will be using them from now on.
Only down point is having to phone them once you have received your luggage."

November 26, 2007
4

"I found this to be a very efficient service. Limited waiting time on departure and arrival. I wish I could say the same about going through customs!! I would use your service again."

November 26, 2007
5

"I think your service was fantastic. Brilliant, friendly staff. Drop off was swift and pick up was swift. No problems, if I am up this way again will def use again."

November 26, 2007
1

"We couldn't find that bloody car park (sat nav)so we used the nearest one and paid another £50 for that so together £70 for 3 days."

November 26, 2007
5

"Excellent on all counts. The access is really convenient , being close to the airport. The staff were expecting us, the mini-bus was waiting, and transfer at 6am was only 5 mins. The wait at 6pm on the return leg was less than 10 mins. We will certainly be using this company again."

November 21, 2007
5

"We both thought that the car parking was brilliant - the only trouble was finding it in the dark but that was our fault because we hadn't looked at the instructions before. Maybe you should provide a map with the instructions of the whereabouts of the place. Other than that everything was brilliant and the staff were charming and it was all accomplished very quickly. We didn't have to wait at all and everyone was really helpful. Thank you very much."

November 21, 2007
5

"Excellent friendly service. Shame they don't have more spaces as this is the first time that I have been able to get in."

November 21, 2007
5

"fast, friendly and efficient. i was taken to the
airport within 5 minutes of parking my car and
picked back up at the airport approx 10 minutes
after phoning. cant ask for more."

November 20, 2007
5

"I would definitely recommend Luton Central Car Storage. They were very friendly, very prompt at getting me shuttled to and from the airport and had the car ready and running on my return. They also pointed out I was low on petrol and gave clear instructions on where I could fill up at such a late hour. Fantastic service!"

November 20, 2007
5

"An excellent and efficient facility - easy to find if you follow the instructions, very close to the airport and absolutely nothing negative to report. First class."

November 19, 2007
5

"very helpful and welcoming staff. would definitely recommend them."

November 19, 2007
5

"Easy to find. Great service and friendly staff which makes a refreshing change these days.
Upon my return to the UK, they had even defrosted my car!!
Will definately use again and would readily recommend them to family and friends."

November 19, 2007
5

"Loved it: responsive to emails, courteous and smiling service, fast transit, helpful drivers, good vehicle(s?)Very little time spent waiting.
I don't know how usual this is but please could you install a loo ?
The directions were couched in rather strange english but then, if you book on the internet, all you need is streetmap.co.uk and a post code and you are sorted. Will use you again, definately."

November 16, 2007
5

"Great experience - fast transfer to the airport and a very fast midnight response to collect us from the terminal. Car waiting for easy exit. Very pleased and will use again!!"

November 14, 2007
5

"First Class - Everything"

November 14, 2007
5

"Top quality. Quick, easy and professionally run."

November 14, 2007
5

"No complaints. The service was efficient and exactly as advertised. No waiting for transport to the airport and the car was ready and waiting for us on our return. We were away within minutes of ariving at the lot.

Cost of parking is not competitive with a taxi from our home in St. Albans for trips of longer than about one week, but for short stays I Would certainly use them again."

November 14, 2007
3

"ok"

November 13, 2007
4

"A member of family booked the car park for the same days as myself as we all travelled together and they were charged £24 where i was charged £28. This was down to the fact that they had gone direct with Central Car Storage. Can you please explain why?
Otherwise the service was excellent and no complaints, but knowing that someone got it cheaper is annoying"

November 13, 2007
5

"Really great, very fast and efficient.
Also no more expensive than others.

Will definitely use again !
Thanks"

November 13, 2007
5

"Very good service - easy to book, easy to find, good value, just phone them when you get your bags and they pick you up, and your car is ready and waiting."

November 13, 2007
5

"Helpful, polite staff, speedy service."

November 12, 2007
5

"Very comfortable, perfect service, quick and accurate. Would happily recommend to anyone travelling from Luton."

November 12, 2007
5

"I'VE GOT TO SAY THAT WAS THE BEST AIRPORT CAR PARKING EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD. MY PLANE LANDED AT 8.15PM, HAVING ONLY HAND LUGGAGE I CALLED FOR THE MINI BUS AS SOON AS WE GOT OFF PLANE. IT WAS WAITING FOR US AS WE CAME OUT, QUICK 3MINUTE DRIVE TO CAR PARK WHERE CAR WAS WAITING AT GATE. WE WERE IN THE CAR BY 8.35PM AND HOME BY 9PM. IF TRAVELLING FROM LUTON THIS IS WHERE I'LL BE PARKING MY CAR IN FUTURE."

November 11, 2007
5

"Great service and very well priced in comparision to other car parks. I will definitley be using them again."

November 10, 2007
4

"very good"

November 9, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly staff/drivers. Will almost certainly use them again!"

November 9, 2007
5

"Great service, would definitely recommend you/use you again. All staff friendly and efficient, good rate. I arrived on a late flight to be met by a female driver which was great and my car was warm and de-iced. Fantastic!"

November 8, 2007
5

"Very simple and efficient - from booking via the website through to parking and collecting the car afterwards. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. We'll definately use this facility again and would happily recommend it."

November 7, 2007
5

"Service was excellent and very friendly! Even provided the car seat for our little one. Will definitely use it again."

November 7, 2007