Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1431
4
Steven Blockley

Very quick service both departing and arriving. Collection from airport prompt. Staff could be friendlier though. Luton A/P handicapped by persistant road works.
December 4, 2007

5
Richard Young

Superb service. Highly recommended.
December 4, 2007

5
Beverley Daniels

Excellent service and price, cannot fault anything. Arrived at 5am and bus was waiting, returned at 23.30 and bus waiting again. Car right outside reception, could not have been speedier. Very polite staff as well. Would highly recommend.
December 3, 2007

5
Hilary

Excellent service. Very close to airport, bus took us there as soon as we arrived and collected us two minutes after we walked out of the terminal. Highly recommended
December 3, 2007

5
Angela Bailey

No problems at all. Very good service.
December 2, 2007

5
Piotr Salej

all staff are excellent, if i will need parking place next time , i will use yours car park
December 2, 2007

5
C Schwier

We arrived at 4.00 and the minibus was taking us to the airport within minutes and within 5 minutes from phoning upon return we were collected. The car was ready at the reception.
December 2, 2007

5
Richard Marsden

Easily the best airport parking facility used. Very efficient, no waiting around either going out or coming back. From landing to the car and away in 18 mins.
November 30, 2007

5
Reg Tattersall

Excellent parking and service. I have parked here before and found that its closeness to the airport is a big benefit. Altough I do not usually fly from Luton, if I do, I will use it again.
November 29, 2007

5
David Thompson

Great car park for Luton Airport with very helpful staff WOULD recommend this car park.
November 29, 2007

5
Brian Hughes

Friendly and efficient service coupled with rapid transfer to and from the Terminal. Cannot rate it highly enough. Would use again.
November 27, 2007

5
Robin Bennington

Easy to find. Very polite and helpful-even when I couldn't find my car keys! No waiting about, off to airport straightaway. On return, collected within a few minutes of phoning. Car waiting by gate for quick getaway. Driver loaded/unloaded luggage both trips. Would highly recommend.
November 27, 2007

4
Stephen France

The parking is conveniently located near the airport and was a couple of minutes by shuttle. Upon our return we were collected by shuttle within five minutes and the car was ready for us to drive away. This was far more convenient than the on-airport mid and long-term car parks which would have required a long walk in the rain with the luggage. I will definately be using this service again in the future.
November 27, 2007

5
June McMillan

Excellent service. At the airport within 10 minutes of arriving and was collected promptly on my return. All staff were very pleasant and helpful.
November 26, 2007

5
Christopher Tomas

Excellent service, very quick & the car is ready for you as you arrive. i have used them twice now & will be using them from now on. Only down point is having to phone them once you have received your luggage.
November 26, 2007

4
L'Anne Barling

I found this to be a very efficient service. Limited waiting time on departure and arrival. I wish I could say the same about going through customs!! I would use your service again.
November 26, 2007

5
Samantha Dickie

I think your service was fantastic. Brilliant, friendly staff. Drop off was swift and pick up was swift. No problems, if I am up this way again will def use again.
November 26, 2007

1
adam kokoszka

We couldn't find that bloody car park (sat nav)so we used the nearest one and paid another £50 for that so together £70 for 3 days.
November 26, 2007

5
Robert Mercer

Excellent on all counts. The access is really convenient , being close to the airport. The staff were expecting us, the mini-bus was waiting, and transfer at 6am was only 5 mins. The wait at 6pm on the return leg was less than 10 mins. We will certainly be using this company again.
November 21, 2007

5
Jennifer de Lotz

We both thought that the car parking was brilliant - the only trouble was finding it in the dark but that was our fault because we hadn't looked at the instructions before. Maybe you should provide a map with the instructions of the whereabouts of the place. Other than that everything was brilliant and the staff were charming and it was all accomplished very quickly. We didn't have to wait at all and everyone was really helpful. Thank you very much.
November 21, 2007

5
Jane McAllister

Excellent friendly service. Shame they don't have more spaces as this is the first time that I have been able to get in.
November 21, 2007

5
JUDITH SMITH

fast, friendly and efficient. i was taken to the airport within 5 minutes of parking my car and picked back up at the airport approx 10 minutes after phoning. cant ask for more.
November 20, 2007

5
Lucas Evans

I would definitely recommend Luton Central Car Storage. They were very friendly, very prompt at getting me shuttled to and from the airport and had the car ready and running on my return. They also pointed out I was low on petrol and gave clear instructions on where I could fill up at such a late hour. Fantastic service!
November 20, 2007

5
Tony Newman

An excellent and efficient facility - easy to find if you follow the instructions, very close to the airport and absolutely nothing negative to report. First class.
November 19, 2007

5
Miss Elaine Towey

very helpful and welcoming staff. would definitely recommend them.
November 19, 2007

5
Yvonne Alston

Easy to find. Great service and friendly staff which makes a refreshing change these days. Upon my return to the UK, they had even defrosted my car!! Will definately use again and would readily recommend them to family and friends.
November 19, 2007

5
phil markham

Loved it: responsive to emails, courteous and smiling service, fast transit, helpful drivers, good vehicle(s?)Very little time spent waiting. I don't know how usual this is but please could you install a loo ? The directions were couched in rather strange english but then, if you book on the internet, all you need is streetmap.co.uk and a post code and you are sorted. Will use you again, definately.
November 16, 2007

5
Martin Palmer

Great experience - fast transfer to the airport and a very fast midnight response to collect us from the terminal. Car waiting for easy exit. Very pleased and will use again!!
November 14, 2007

5
ANDREW KEMP

First Class - Everything
November 14, 2007

5
Stuart Froude

Top quality. Quick, easy and professionally run.
November 14, 2007