Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1051 to 1080 of 1431
5
Jacobus Alders

We would certainly recommend this company. They were efficient, courteous and reliable. Absolutely 100% satisfied.
January 10, 2008

5
John Maurce Snowden

As ever, a great service! Thank you.
January 8, 2008

5
Edda Lindner

Brilliant service, quick, friendly staff - will use them again!
January 7, 2008

5
A. Botsford

Smooth, efficient service. Arrived promptly to pick us up, and our car was there waiting for us when we got to the parking area.
January 7, 2008

5
Henry Sherrington

I was very impressed with your excellent service. I have flown out of most airports in the UK. You will get my business when I next use Luton Airport.
January 5, 2008

4
Patrick M B NIxon

A quick and efficient service both ways. Will use again.
January 4, 2008

5
Tony Weaver

Having previously tolerated delays and poor service from a number of these park and bus operations, it gives me great pleasure to finally be able to recommend one. CCS @ Luton were easy to find and proved to be highly efficient and friendly (yes I know, friendly - Not the usual droid bus drivers etc) We went away for 3 days, returned and called the number on the card they gave us. They said a bus would collect us in 5 minutes. 4 and a 1/2 minutes later, there it was. No 45 minute wait for a bus that never comes, no waiting for other passengers to arrive & no bad attitude, just a quality service. We will not be using anyone else at Luton. These are the best.
January 2, 2008

4
Sharon Reilly Rashid

I arrived very early, but the team were instantly welcoming and were friendly and curteous. Transfer to the airport took no time at all, and it was also fuss-free. Return transfer was already waiting for me, as was my car as soon as I stepped off the bus. Personal and friendly service which I recommend without hesitation. This is value for money.
January 2, 2008

5
benjamin makins

very good; efficient, friendly, professional and altogether very impressive service...all that was missing was a car-clean service! i would definitely use the service again
January 2, 2008

5
stephen mew

Really fast transfer to and from airport, both there and back. In each case the minibus was taking me within 2 minutes of arrival. Highly recommended. Cheaper, I subsequently found out, if you book direct with them rather than Airport Parking Shop.
January 1, 2008

5
Vesna Stojanovik

This is an excellent car park service; it's slightly more expensive than others but it's very reliable and I highly recommend it.
December 29, 2007

5
Nicholas Bayey

Absolutely excellent ievery respect. Friendly, efficient, as easy as a privaye driver.
December 28, 2007

4
Mrs R Harley

I was pleased with the service - friendly and easy & quick transfers to & from airport.
December 27, 2007

5
Philippa Ouston

Professional friendly service. Quick delivery and pickup to and from the airport. Extremely close to the airport I would highly recommend.
December 27, 2007

5
Pete Trueman

I thought that this is a brilliant service. Staff are polite, Everything was organised when we arrived and a van was waiting to take us to the airport. There was no waiting around which is great when you have a 3 year old son. Returning was good, a quick call and the van was there waiting and the car was ready for us to load. COMPLIMENTS TO THE GUYS. I would definitely use you again
December 27, 2007

5
Philip Dennis

Very reasonable rates. Excellent friendly service! Very prompt collection from airport taking me the 5 mins journey back to the carpark. My car was waiting for me on arrival. Highly recommended!
December 27, 2007

5
Kieran Trickett

Excellent service. Carpark was very close to airport and the minibus was waiting for us when we left the airport.
December 18, 2007

5
Eve

The level of service we received at Central Car Storage was far beyond any we had experienced at other parking facilities: the prompt check-in when we arrived; the speedy collection on our return; the fact that our vehicle was not only thoroughly defrosted but also warmed for us and running! Excellent all round!
December 18, 2007

5
Helen House

I used Central Car Storage at Luton Airport. The service was absolutely fantastic and I would highly recommend this economic and completely worry free service. It's not even a five minute journey to the airport, you'll be picked up on request when you land and your keys will be presented to you as soon as you get off the minibus. I would certainly use this service again.
December 17, 2007

5
Judy and Rich Weinhold

This is the first time we have flown from Luton and we were very impressed with the service of Luton Central Car Service. We arrived and were promptly taken to the airport. On our return we telephoned to say we had landed and within minutes the transport arrived to take us to our car. It was a cold night and when we arrived the engine was running and we drove off in a warm cosy car. It was very inexpensive to park with Luton Central Car Service and we would definitely use them again.
December 17, 2007

5
Alexandra

Luton Central Car Storage were great. Only 5 mins from airport and all very quick and efficient. Very pleasant friendly people and even had our car waiting with the engine running and heater on. Forgot to mention how very reasonable the price was.
December 17, 2007

5
Charles Toye

Luton Central Car Storage great service quick pick up
December 13, 2007

5
Michael Brennan

I would fully ecommend this service. It is close by the airport, the staff are friendly and helpful. It was an all round good experience and removed any potential hassle.I will certainly use them again
December 12, 2007

5
Samantha Fenech

Fantastic service! Very polite and nice people. Car ready and waiting for you with engine running on your return. would definately use them again and recommend to all
December 12, 2007

5
Hannah Walker

Excellent service. Really close to the Airport, so you don't need to worry about traffic, a quick call when we got off our flight and we got picked up 5 minutes later, it's more like a personal service without the price. When we got back our car was waiting ready to get in, and it had been de-misted so we could just get in and go. Highly recommended.
December 12, 2007

5
Stephen Roche

An excellent srevice I would recommend to anyone. Friendly helpful staff.
December 10, 2007

5
Jane Winter

I was really impressed with this car park, they dealt with us very promptly, both on departure and arrival. They are so close to the airport, and I felt that the security of the place was very good. I will definitely be using this place again.
December 7, 2007

5
Catherine Mountford

The arrangements worked perfectly. All the staff were incredibly helpful and very flexible when I had some difficulties with my travel arrangements. The transfers were amazingly efficient. I would use this service again and recommned it to others.
December 4, 2007

5
Michael Leslie Fase

A very slick service getting us to the airport. I even paid more than Long Term Parking and was not disappointed. Coming back took a longer wait in the cold and the exposed pick up point would have been very wet had not the heavy shower passed before we needed the bus.
December 4, 2007

5
Ian Sands

Very quick to & from airport, the best we have had at Luton
December 4, 2007