×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1430 1... 31 32 34 36 37 38 39 ...48
4
Review stars

"Escellent arrangement with friendkly staff as well. Would definately recommend for future."

March 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excelent service - very quick to drop off and pick up and very close to airport."

March 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"very pleasant staff at this car park, directions given at time of confirmation were spot on, easliy locateable and just a short journey to the airport. would recomend and definately use again"

March 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Car storage I would highly recommend. Very friendly, helpful, straightforward and would definately use them again. They even had my car engine running ready for me before I got there as it was a bit difficult to start."

March 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good location for 5 minute transfer to Luton airport. Good price and service."

March 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very fast, efficient polite service. The staff were outstanding including waiting for me to give the keys by the car on return so i didn't have to hoik my luggage into the office and polite fast transfer. Will use again."

March 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"We recently used Luton Central Car Storage for the first time. I must say how impressed we were with the service. The directions were very clear and we had no difficulty in finding it. Everyone there was extremely friendly and the service was first class. There was no delay at all and on arrival they were waiting for us in the car park outside the terminal. We met another couple who said that they had been using the service for some 20 years and had had consistently good service - you can't ask for more than that."

March 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park was very easy to find. The checking in was quick and friendly. The driver was most helpful with luggage and the transfer to the airport was excellent. On our return, the driver was waiting for us and again helped with luggage etc. We would have no hesitation in using this service again and would certainly recommend. "

March 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"True, it's hard to find, but extremely friendly and helpful, and great value. In both directions van was ready and waiting - far quicker and easier than mid or long term at the airport."

February 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything was good."

February 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - cannot fault it and will certainly use it again!"

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and good value too. Would definitely use Central Car Storage again."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Close, keenly priced, easy transfer"

February 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent,friendly and efficient service. Would definitely recommend and we will use in future when travelling from Luton."

February 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Well-placed near to the airport, easy to find. Quick efficient transfers and friendly service."

February 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good & friendly service."

February 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service received - highly recommended."

February 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was my first experience of Luton Central Car Storage and it was excellent. The staff were really pleasant and the service was extremely efficient. I am a fairly frequent flyer and will definitely use this car park from now on."

February 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was delighted by the service provided by your company. When I arrived in the early morning of Sunday 10th. I was met by a charming gentleman who immediately drove me over to the airport. On my return my phone call prompted a swift collection from the drop off point and my car was ready waiting and being warmed-up. It was a pleasure dealing with your company."

February 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Members of staff were friendly and most helpfull. I Would definately use this service again, and point any friends in your companies direction. "

February 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fast drop off. Quick pick up. The pick-up bus was waiting for me when we arrived back at luton. 10 Minutes later I was in my car and heading home! great service!"

February 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"It was extremely easy to book on-line with this company. The directions given were very clear and we found the car storage with no problems. Upon arrival, I was shown where to park and I was very impressed with the greeting when I entered the portacabin - Hello, you must be Mrs S.... The mini bus driver was courteous and friendly and the trip to the airport took but a few minutes. When returning, we telephoned the number and the minibus collected us - by a different, yet again, friendly and helpful driver. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and will use them again when I travel from Luton."

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great experience. Quick and efficient service. Definately recommend them."

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service provided by Central Car Storage was excellent. The people who met and greeted us and who transported us to and from the airport were friendly and efficient. We were not kept waiting at any stage and the whole process worked perfectly. Many thanks to the CCS team."

February 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Carpark is very close to the airport, transfer is very fast and efficient. "

February 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"I thought the service and price was excellent"

February 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that I had used an airport parking service and I was very satisfied. The staff were friendly courteous and efficient. Transfer to the airport was immediate and the delay between phone call and pick-up on return was so short the minibus must have left within second of the call. Our cars were both ready for us to collect at reception. Overall a very satisfactory service."

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"As you say here in the UK - gobsmackedgobsmacked at how it was such a seamless, quick, waste-free experience over LHR of Stansted besides the M1 mess coming into Luton and not enough turn-off signs (my driving wife is blind). I was so impressed from the parking lot to boarding and back off to the car."

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found this to be an absolutely fantastic service. The staff were very helpful and efficient. The whole thing worked like clockwork."

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Booking to park with FHR was the best service bar none. Their staff were polite, nothing was too much trouble and our car was safely looked after."

February 13, 2008